ME Cabo - Adults Oriented

4 stars
View map of Playa el Medano s/n Zona Hotelera, Cabo San Lucas, 24410

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for ME Cabo - Adults Oriented

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
273 out of 273
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
3.9

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ME Cabo - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
AZguy1
Business
AZ
Mar 13, 2013

AZguy

Great location. Tv had very limited channel selections, but overall a great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cabo - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Outsider
Business
Minnesota
Mar 2, 2013

John Nelson Review

All Amenities(Meals/Drinks) over priced. Pool not heated (Could not use)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Be prepared to leave the hotel for meals and entertainment.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cabo - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mrsmith37
Business
brookhaven, Pennsylvania
Feb 25, 2013

Excellent

I was very happy with my stay in cabos. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was beautiful as well as the view.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cabo - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
appeljac
Business
OC , Maryland
Feb 15, 2013

beautiful resort: not for kids

beautiful resort. walking distance to downtown cabos night life. quiet hotel during the week, gets loud on weekend nights. only one complaint: tequila fusion rest at the hotel...food was bad! Room service food was great and poolside food was also good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Redrum fishing charter: treated us fantastic! fishing was great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cabo - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
appeljac
Business
OC , Maryland
Feb 14, 2013

Great location! Beautiful view!

The description of the hotel was dead on. It was beautiful and clean. The view was beautiful. It was close to night life. You could easily walk to downtown and marina. During the week it was quiet. On the weekend nights it was noisy...techno music and the crowd was young. We only had one problem, the tequila restaurant . The food was awful, but the room service food was great and well priced. The food poolside was also good. Not a place for small kids

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Redrum charter fishing. They were fantastic. The striped marlin fishing was excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cabo - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
We loved Cabo
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jan 23, 2013

Excellent place to stay!

The hotel was awesome! Great location, extremely friendly staff, plenty of space around the pool. I've gone to several resorts where the pool is full by 8 am, but the ME was very accommodating to all guests. We were sort of disappointed when we realized there was not in fact a 'night' club, as we thought we read online. There is a party on Nikki Beach (which is right at the hotel) until 7 pm, but the bar closed at midnight. If you're wanting a quiet hotel, this is not the place for you. We could hear people talking in the halls and outside all hours of the night, and on Saturday, they had music going until 2 am. Another disappointment was there was no hot tub. They had rooms with personal hot tubs, but for the resort there was only the pool. Overall though, easily one of the best hotels I've ever stayed!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Short 10 walk to the downtown area of Cabo. You can also take a $7 taxi. Perfect location!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cabo - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MoreJager
Business
Walnut Creek, CA
Oct 30, 2012

Annual Trip

Luv Cabo, so much to do day or night, but staying at ME Cabo is the best....great location, great atmosphere..a whole lotta fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cabo - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MoMoneySB
Business
Santa Barbara
Sep 18, 2012

Overpriced for the Season

Overall, a nice hotel. However, they really need to look into finding DJ's who are stuck in the 90's with electronic vibes that go on for hours and don't know how to mix things up. The hotel is without a doubt very nice, however, since it was completely deserted and we were there for a bachelor party, I was suprised at the rate. We were told and expected things to be very much like the videos on the website and were sadly disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cabo - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mackz
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Sep 17, 2012

Great Time!!

This was my second time at ME Cabo and I had a great time. The hotel isn't too fancy but the outside area is great and it's one of the more party type and happening hotels in Cabo. If you're a family with children, this isn't the place for you. I would have liked more choices for food but other than that, the hotel pretty much has everything you need from a great spa to a cool gym and a great outdoor area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ME Cabo - Adults Oriented

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mistery85
Business
Sao Paulo
Aug 20, 2012

Great young atmosphere, although overpriced

Great day club at the pool - nice music, young people, mostly Americans Beach is beautiful, but not as great Caribbean Drinks overpriced (~6 USD a beer)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Get some of the drinks at shops nearby. A short 5 min walk can save you some money with zero effort

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top