$81 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 1, 2015 Check-out: Jun 2, 2015

The Fairmont Pierre Marques

4 stars
View map of Playa Revolcadero s/ n, Col. Granjas del Marques, Col. Granjas del Marques, PO Box 1351, Acapulco, 39890

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Fairmont Pierre Marques

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
85 out of 85
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.2

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Fairmont Pierre Marques

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Charlydoo
Mexico City
Jan 13, 2013

This is the place

Fantastic place to stay in the best zone in Acapulco. Staff is very helpful, the food is delicious and the pools are clean and with the perfect temperature. Rooms are big enough for a family or a couple. Other hotels are far from the beach and that can be a problem, the private beach in this hotel makes your stay very fun and confortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Include breakfast in your stay!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Fairmont Pierre Marques

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mexico City
Feb 17, 2011

One of the best Hotel to relax in Acapul

Very relaxing! Staff are fantastic!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

Need to go to la Isla shopping center

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Fairmont Pierre Marques

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
R & A S
Business
Gaithersburg, MD
Feb 16, 2011

Excellent hotel to rest, relax and make

This is the hotel to stay at. The staff and service is excellent. They took care of our every need. The beach is very clean and quite. We took walks every morning. Lot of security. Over all a very clean resort. We would highly recommend this place and we go back and stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

For your own safety we would not recommend renting car. they have lots of tours you can take to see places or taxis that are registered by the hotel, they are very safe.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Fairmont Pierre Marques

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
México D.F.
Jan 31, 2011

excellent

I enjoy it with my family and it was wonderful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Fairmont Pierre Marques

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cuz I Can
Business
Chicago. Il
Jan 24, 2011

excellent service

This hotel has excellent service. The staff makes it a point to know your names and needs. The hotel is small and quaint. I will be returning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Fairmont Pierre Marques

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JAVIERXMAN
Business
MEXICO, CITY
Jan 10, 2011

FANTASTIC FAMILY GETAWAY

I REALLY ENYOYED MY DAYS IN THIS HOTEL, THE SERVICE , THE FOOD, EVERYTHING IS EXCELENT

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Fairmont Pierre Marques

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
mexico city
Jan 8, 2011

good value

according to expectations,good service and nice facilities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Fairmont Pierre Marques

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mexico
Dec 6, 2010

Great Hotel

The hotel is situated in a nice beach front, it is very relaxing place to stay and it also has great service. I believe this is one of the best hotels in Acapulco and would definatly go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Really nice restaurants with great scenic views. Nightlife is pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Fairmont Pierre Marques

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston TX
Nov 7, 2010

Relaxing family getaway

Eventhough hotel needs some facelift, rooms are kept impecable. Very helpful and corteous staff. Pool food and beverage bills can become large as prices are high for what you really get. Hotel is perfect for families traveling with children and pools are safe for young children. I'll definitely consider the Pierre for my next trip to Acapulco,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

La Isla shopping center for taking an evening walk

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Fairmont Pierre Marques

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mexico City
Nov 1, 2010

Not so good this time

Normally I come here with my family, but this time I came here with some friends and it wasn't su good. It seemed like personnel don't treat you the same and want to take advantage of you, because they think you're too young. Don't let this happen.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Fairmont Pierre Marques

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mexico city, Mexico
Nov 1, 2010

[...]

The hotel is very nice, old but renovated. I had been there many times and liked it always. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top