$73 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 13, 2015 Check-out: Jul 14, 2015

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur

4 stars
View map of 13 Jalan Pinang, Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, 50450

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
46 out of 46
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.2

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mohd Hezrie
Business
Penang, Malaysia
Dec 17, 2013

good hotel

Near to klcc, and easy to be connected by most of public transport. Very convenience. The facilities are completed and the hotel location is up to the town. Recommended to everyone who love the luxury. But the price is a bit expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

You can walk to klcc and suria shopping mall

Review of Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
StuG
Business
Lutterworth, UK
Oct 2, 2013

Great Hotel

Hotel is impressive, nicely decorated, good helpful staff and in a great position with covered linked walkways to near shopping / eating areas.. A good breakfast and plenty of facilities, swimming pool is great on the 4th floor.. This was my third stay here and will be back again..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Use the covered walkways to get to the Pavillion shopping / bars/ restaurants of Bukit Bintang

Review of Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Monikachica
Business
Chicago, USA
Aug 14, 2013

Happy with my stay

Great location, hotel ans staff great for that price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sai0804
Business
china
Jul 18, 2013

it's good

it's very good booking, we feel good. closing in twins city.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Saeed UK
Business
Manchester, UK
Jun 15, 2013

Best Hotel in KL City Centre

Very nice hotel, clean and comfortbale rooms. Location is brilliant, connected by air conditioned walk ways to all major places in City Centre eg Pavillion, Bukit Bitang, Suria Mall, Petrona Towers, convention centre. Its very safe and comfortable to walk to the above places via the connected walkways. Front side of hotel has view of Petrona Towers very nice! Staff are very good and taxis available all the time. Checkin and checkout was very speedy and professional. Recommended

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Major shopping malls (Pavillion and Suria) are connected to hotel via the air conditioned walk way. (life saver in the hotel and humid temp of KL). Also use thewalkway to visit the shopping area of Bukit Bitang.

Review of Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Super trveller
Business
HongKong
Jun 8, 2013

Front desk staff are not professional

The sound-proof of the room should be highly improved. We can not sleep well in the morning because you can listen the sound from upper floor clearly. ( including step sounds). When I need a cutter for packing, room service will not provide. I need to go to front desk. When I go to front desk, I cannot believe that the last one is broken . I cannot believe that no one cutter in a huge hotel! Also the front desk staff are not polite to chinese. On the other hand, the breakfast is wonderful . great choice, you can not miss it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

good food and good location.

Review of Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JULI POPO
Business
Dalian, China
May 30, 2013

Good service, central location

I you want to find a hotel in KLCC, I strongly recommend this one! It is located in the center, easy access to anywhere. The room is large and clean, and very well furnished.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
tazzzed
Business
kl
May 19, 2013

decent room

clean room and good breakfast but just satisfactory.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr Cheap a World Travlr
Business
Los Angeles
May 17, 2013

amazing value and stay....

great room, great staff, great location & value...however they will only put you in their old wing if you found one of their promotional offers for the room. the old rooms are fine, except for the paper thin walls and ceilings! 3 am in the morning and I am woken up by a single sneeze from next door room! Service was amazing...I am a vegetarian and I had a concern about one of the buffet items....2 days later and on my next visit to the lobby restaurant the staff was instructed to make sure i was happy and had no extra concerns...! wow...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Roberta John
Business
London
Mar 17, 2013

Everything was perfect

All the staff in every area were superb and very friendly. Location was absolutely perfect for getting everywhere: sight seeing (Petronas Towers, KLTower), high level viewing areas, park & fountains, aquarium, hop on bus, shopping malls. 23rd floor deluxe room with stunning views of the Petronas Towers etc, with super bed and bathroom we couldn't have wished for better. Food was great in the hotel too, Friendy chefs putting themselves out to feed us what we wanted.. All in all a fabulous four nights in KL, would go back tomorrow.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top