$90 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 15, 2015 Check-out: Aug 16, 2015

Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur

4 stars
View map of 13 Jalan Pinang, Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, 50450

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
42 out of 42
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AJ
Business
Sunnyvale
Mar 20, 2015

Good stay

Decent room, with all the basic facilities, Good shower amenities. The place is very much near suriya mall so you dont have to commute long. Also the subway is close by

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
NICK CHEE SENG L.
Business
college point
Jan 14, 2015

Lesisure Trip

Location is good. very close to KLCC. Walkable to Golden Triangle area. Room is not what i expected. It's not clean. Not professional staffs. Making a lot of noise chit hating with each other in the hall way.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NICK CHEE SENG L.
Business
N/A
Jan 12, 2015

Leisure

Second stayed. Not as clean as my first stayed. Location is good. Not too long walk to Bukit Bintang area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Liung Wun C.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Impiana KLCC Christmas

Very enjoyable stay at Impianna KLCC. Hotel Location & condition was great. Staffs were very nice and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ash380
Business
Northampton, England
Dec 9, 2014

my favorite hotel

This hotel has now become my favorite in the whole of KL. It is ideally placed between KLCC and Bukit Bintang - with air conditioned walkways to both if you wish! We booked a Club room and everything about it, and the associated Club Lounge, was perfect. The most prized possession of the hotel must be the staff, the Club rooms have their own check in and lounge and the Staff there are exemplary - without exception, as they are in the rest of the hotel. The nearest I will ever get to being treated like Royalty. I used all three restaurants for breakfast during my five day stay as have different menus, they are all very good. The best service, of course, was in the Club Lounge where everything was done for you and nothing too much trouble. I cant wait to return to this island of tranquility in the middle of the big City.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Club rooms have all day soft drinks, afternoon tea and evening drinks with canapes in their own lounge on the 15th floor.

Review of Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
vloong
Business
Malaysia
Dec 1, 2014

This time not so good

3rd time in the Hotel. Quite disappointed that the rooms are not properly cleaned. Toilet bowl was loose, chair with stains. I did inform the management but only the toilet bowl was repaired. Maybe they did not understand me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hussien Ali
Business
Singapore
Nov 25, 2014

Family Getaway

I stayed in the hotel for 2 nights with my wife and 2 year old son. The room was clean and spacious. We had a good time there especially the breakfast where you have 2 choices, western or Asian food restaurant. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and colleagues. The hotel is also nearby Pavillion mall and KLCC tower.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Pavillion and Berjaya Times square

Review of Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mast1
Business
Sydney
Oct 27, 2014

Good location

Room was spacious and well maintained, we loved everything about the palce

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
vloong
Business
Malaysia
Oct 20, 2014

Nice room and perfect location

My 2nd time here and I picked a Deluxe room. Was given a high floor facing the Twin Tower. Very nice. The welcome fruits was nice gesture and the staffs were extremely polite and always smiling. Cannot complain about anything, just hope that the price would not go up after my compliment - Just joking!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Impiana KLCC Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
asofan
Business
Yemen
Oct 18, 2014

nice location, best VFM

Nice and clean room. i booked a deluxe room through this site for under a hundred bucks. the hotel has a direct bridge to bucket bintang (pavilion) and klcc so u can just walk to either place in five minutes. free internet and the breakfast was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top