$134 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 4, 2014 Check-out: Sep 5, 2014

Hotel Il Cuore Namba

3 stars
1-15-15, Namba-Naka,, Naniwa-ku, Osaka, 556-0011
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
20 reviews
Good location

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel as its location is fantastic. Just a block from the Nankai Namba... See full review

  • Hew Hew
  • Oct 14, 2013
Great Hotel!!!

I always stay here when there is availability. Its clean, new, and roomier. Im especially pleased... See full review

  • Evans
  • Dec 15, 2012
Launderette room on the 13th floor offers washing machines, drying tumblers and even a microwave that makes long staying easier. The modern design hotel is a perfect choice for both business and sightseeing, due to its lively area and easy-access location. Its modern and designer-chic lobby has a high reputation. (0809NN) The hotel is a 13-story, brown brick building, designed in modern taste. The hotel is located right in the center of Minami, the most bustling area in Osaka. It takes 40 minutes by Airport Limousine Bus from Kansai International Airport, and 30 minutes from Itami Airport to the hotel. A 5 minutes stroll from Subway Namba Stations. It is just a block away from Takashimaya department store.

Hotel Map

34.6638 135.4996
Area served
Osaka, Japan.
Nearby airports
Itami Airport. Kansai Airport.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hotel Il Cuore Namba also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 5.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 5.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Hotel Il Cuore Namba Rooms

Guest Rooms
The rooms are medium in size and bright, furnished in a modern and simple style. The furniture is off-white colored to match the decor of the room. The bathrooms are kept in good condition. Non-smoking double bedded and twin room is not available.

Amenities

General
Elevators
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Laundry service

Nearby points of interest

  • Osaka Aquarium Kaiyukan: 4.1 mi

Dining

Restaurant
The hotel provides a restaurant serving a hot buffet breakfast. And it provides a light and airy atmosphere with modern decor.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (20)

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Il Cuore Namba

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
20 out of 20
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.1

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Il Cuore Namba

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
David
Not Provided
Nov 16, 2010

I have stayed at this hotel before

I have stayed at this hotel before and I find the staff extremely courteous and helpful and I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Hotel Il Cuore Namba

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hew Hew
Hong Kong
Oct 14, 2013

Good location

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel as its location is fantastic. Just a block from the Nankai Namba Station, where is the main entrance to Osaka southern city centre Namba.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Hotel Il Cuore Namba

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Evans
Boston, MA
Dec 15, 2012

Great Hotel!!!

I always stay here when there is availability. Its clean, new, and roomier. Im especially pleased my recent stay because free wifi is available in my room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hotel Il Cuore Namba

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PoNGio
Business
Thailand
Jun 20, 2012

Nice hotel but small room

small room but very good location. For business is o.k.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Il Cuore Namba

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chris OZ
Australia
May 7, 2012

Fantastic holiday

A wonderful hotel in a great location. Very close to Namba subway and train lines.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hotel Il Cuore Namba

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Not Provided
May 4, 2010

Totally recommend for business

Totally recommend for business people who would like to stay in Numba area! Easy to access subway and airport express. Room is small but look nice and clean. Staff doesn't help much since they cannot speak English well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hotel Il Cuore Namba

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Not Provided
Mar 23, 2010

The hotel is located in a centralised

The hotel is located in a centralised area although very difficult to find at street level. Very disappointed with given a smoking room when we specifically booked a non smoking room, it stinks!!! We were given a can of air freshener and that was it...Ask for a spare pillow and it never came. Will not go back there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Hotel Il Cuore Namba

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LE77
Vancouver B.C.
Feb 27, 2010

If you like Namba, it's a great location

It surpassed my expectations. I had a very nice stay. The free coffee in the lobby was pretty good for lobby coffee. Rooms were spotless... Like everything else in Japan! The 1000Y breakfast was good and more like lunch really. I would recomend it to a friend and stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

2 minute walk from train station that turns into the biggest shopping center later in the day.It's also attaced to different malls, tons of retaurants!

Review of Hotel Il Cuore Namba

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Not Provided
Jan 9, 2010

Perfect location, right in the

Perfect location, right in the middle of namba! Clean and modern facilities. Free internet access at lobby for hotel guests. Would definitely stay here again!! To get to the hotel, there is an express train availale from Kansai Airport which will take you to Namba station, take either Exit 5/ Exit 6(can't remember which one!) and the hotel is a matter of metres away by a parking lot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Hotel Il Cuore Namba

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Clive
Not Provided
Jan 4, 2010

Very convenient for Nankai railway

Very convenient for Nankai railway from Kansai airport and for metro and Kitensu lines. Modern, clean, good sized rooms with opening windows and a/c that works.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top

Change search