$435 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 1, 2014 Check-out: Dec 4, 2014

Sandals Grande Riviera Beach & Villa Golf Resort - Luxury All Inclusive

P.O. Box 771, Main Street, Ocho Rios, 00000
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
34 reviews
Wedding Get Away

The hotel was nice, we went for a wedding that I was in and the hotel staff was really welcoming.... See full review

  • LaToya Simmonds
  • Jun 27, 2014
A Stunning Caribbean Retreat

Sandals provided a spectacular setting - beaches and oceanfront, along with nearby golf course. The... See full review

  • Golfer Candy
  • Feb 18, 2014
Adult couples-only Ocho Rios all-inclusive resort showcasing the beauty of Jamaica

Nestled over 100-acres of lush hillside gardens between the majestic St. Ann Mountains and the Caribbean Sea, The Sandals Grande Ocho Rios Beach & Villa Golf Resort creates a quiet haven for holidaymakers and vacationing couples looking for a tranquil escape in this part of Jamaica. Vacationers can enjoy the vibrant beach culture of the Ochi Beach club, tranquil water's edge accommodations in the Riviera Seaside, chic all-butler Riviera villas and the Fantasy Pool at the Great house. From this multi-awarded resort, holidaymakers can enjoy Scuba diving, lounge at a swim-up bar or play 18 at the resort's golf club. An intimate spa offers blissful treatments. All 11 elegant dining establishments offer views of the sea. At night, visit the piano bar or nightclub on the beach.

This property has been voted Sandals Resorts "World's Leading All-Inclusive Company" 18 years in a row and voted Sandals Resorts "Caribbean's Leading Hotel Brand" 20 years in a row.

Highlights
  • Complimentary airport transfers to and from the  hotel are included in room rate.
  • 529 villas, luxury rooms and suites with fantastic mountain and ocean views.
  • 15 dining options including room service for Butler Service suites
  • 105 pools and 22 hot tubs
  • Ochi Beach Club with butler-serviced poolside cabanas
  • Red Lane Spas with a tropical Solarium (spa services additional)
  • Complimentary greens fees at Sandals Golf & Country Club
  • Over 5,000 sq. feet of first class meeting and conference facilities
  • Caribbean's largest Rock Climbing Wall
Rooms

The property boasts of 529 lavish villas, luxury rooms and suites in a secluded hillside venue. All rooms and suites include iPod docking station, air conditioning, ceiling fan, king size bed, hair dryer, telephone, iron, ironing board, private bath & shower, safe deposit box, clock radio, cable TV and coffee maker and a beautiful view the mountain and the ocean. All units are butler-serviced. The all-butler Riviera Villas on the hillside feature a selection of styles, including extravagant retreats with incredible views as well as private and semi-private villa pools.

Features

The Sandals Grande Riviera Beach & Villa Golf Resort's 15 restaurants provide a wide variety of dining options, from breakfast buffets to Jamaican grilled lunches to elegant dinners. For a romantic dinner with breathtaking ocean vistas, try the Reef Terrace restaurant. The Caribbean-themed eatery features appetizers and main courses such as St. Lucian red snapper. Valentino's serves Northern Italian cuisine in an elegant setting with water views. All restaurants feature distinct atmospheres, from casual to sophisticated. 


Greens fees and transfers to the nearby Sandals Golf & Country Club are included. The 18-hole, par-71 course features narrow fairways with stunning views of the sea and mountains. An expansive water sports program offers Scuba, snorkeling, windsurfing and kayaking. For more relaxing endeavors, lounge at a swim-up pool bar or visit the Red Lane Spa for a heavenly Lava Shells Massage and tropical solarium.


At night, enjoy live music and shows at the ampitheatre, enjoy the romantic ambiance of new oceanfront firepits, wind down in the piano bar or dance at the Ochi Beach Club.

Transportation
  • Montego Bay Airport (53 mi./85.3 km)
Attractions
  • Dunn's River Falls (3.2 mi./5.1 km)
  • Coyaba River Garden and Museum (1.7 mi./2.7 km)
Business
  • Conference facilities
  • Meeting/banquet facilities
  • High speed internet (fees apply)
Policies and fees
  • Room service starts at 7 AM for Club Sandals.
  • See Sandals Resorts Representative upon airport arrival
  • Check with property directly for more accessible facilities

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

18.4079 -77.0851
Area served
Ocho Rios, Jamaica
Nearby airports
Boscobel Aerodrome, Sangster International Airport in Montego Bay (MBJ) is approximately 1 hour and 45 minutes drive.
Area description
Located on the beautiful North Coast of Jamaica, nestled between the St. Ann Mountains and the Caribbean Sea.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sandals Grande Riviera Beach & Villa Golf Resort - Luxury All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5

Sandals Grande Riviera Beach & Villa Golf Resort - Luxury All Inclusive Rooms

Riviera Bamboo Grove Deluxe DL
These deluxe rooms have recently been decorated and feature soft, muted dcor, hardwood furnishings including a four-poster bed and a flat screen TV. All rooms have carpets and a private balcony. They're located on the 2nd, 3rd and 4th floors of the Riviera Building. Formerly: Seaside Mountainview Deluxe Room View: Mountains of St. Ann and Garden
Butler Village Honeymoon Poolside Villa Room PV
Nestled in an exclusive tropical hamlet, these newly-renovated villas comprise a perfectly proportioned bedroom boasting marble en-suite bathrooms, classic hardwood furniture, four-poster beds and terracotta floors. It includes a bar area and French doors which lead onto a private veranda and a shared pool all enclosed by lush, vibrant Caribbean gardens. Formerly: Honeymoon Estate Poolside Butler Villa Room View: Mountain, Gardens and Pool
Riviera Beachfront Club Level Room GO
Comprising a delightfully airy bedroom and well-appointed marble en-suite bathroom, each of these recently-refurbished Royal Palm Rooms boasts an array of luxurious touches including mahogany four-poster bed, carved mahogany furniture, and top-of-the-range plasma television whilst offering stylish, neutral decor throughout. These rooms are much sought-after with many offering the most magnificent postcard views of the Caribbean Sea. Formerly: Ocean's Edge Beachfront Royal Palm Room Room View: Ocean Becomes Club Level for arrivals 12/1/13 and onward.
Riviera Bamboo Grove Luxury LX
Just moments from some of the resort's finest restaurants and chic Beach Club, these stylish rooms have been recently renovated to offer absolute comfort, intimacy and relaxation. Each room comprises a spacious sleeping area boasting a four-poster bed, carved mahogany furniture, lounge chair and top-of-the-range plasma television as well as a luxuriously appointed marble bathroom. Most rooms are completed with a balcony and all come with unspoiled views of the resort's luscious Poinciana and Mango trees. Formerly: Jasmine Grove Luxury Room View: View of Gardens
Riviera Bamboo Grove Premium PR
Arranged across the first to fourth floors in the delightful Bamboo Grove, these premium rooms have recently been richly decorated to the highest standards and feature soft, muted decor, traditional hardwood furnishings including a four-poster bed, marbled en-suite bathroom and top-of- the-range plasma television. For that extra touch of luxury, each room is furnished with carpet, except the ground floor, and has a generous private balcony or porch with views of the nearby mango grove and wild orchid gardens. Formerly: Garden of Eden Premium Room View: View of Pool and/or Gardens
Great House Oceanview MO
This Room simply offers the best of everything. With soft, calming decor and lighting perfectly complementing the room's characteristic hard wood floor and furniture, these spacious rooms are just seconds away from the widest choice of restaurants, bars and pools on the island. Each comes with a top-of-the-range plasma television and is completed by a private balcony that offers spectacular views of the Caribbean Sea and the lush garden estate as standard. Room View: View of Ocean and Pool
Riviera Honeymoon Club Level Room PG
Located on the most-desired top floors of the Riviera Building, these generously sized retreats feature calm decor to complement the abundance of natural light. Each open plan hideaway encompasses a substantial bedroom with a four poster hardwood bed and attractive mahogany cabinets and marbled en-suite bathroom. The room is completed with a delightful sitting area leading to a private balcony which offering plantation-style views of the resort's gardens and the nearby St Ann Mountains. Formerly: Riviera Honeymoon Concierge Room with Private Balcony Room View: Lush Gardens and Mountains

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Spa
Night club
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking

Dining

Valentino's
Hearty pastas and delicate, olive-infused creations, straight from the refined palate of Tuscany, tantalize your palate as you gaze out upon the moonlit sea from the wall of white-wood-cased windows that offer a panoramic view of the Caribbean as you sample the cuisine of Northern Italy. Resort evening attire.
China Doll
Enter Asia, as you cross the threshold of this exotic venue, decked out in sensuous silks in tones of red and gold that transports you to the Orient. Feed each other tender delicacies that tingle on your tongue and awaken your taste buds to whole new levels of delight.
Bayside
Featuring gourmet French cuisine with impeccable service indoors and outdoors overlooking the ocean and located adjacent to the Riviera Seaside lobby.
The Reef Terrace
Dine on succulent Caribbean fare, in this fairytale courtyard, where candlelit tables are artfully grouped around a pink-blossomed tree, strung with white lights. Marvel at the breathtaking vista of the ocean moving and shining far below under a sparkling canopy of stars.
Sabrina's Marketplace
Satiate your appetite for breakfast, lunch and dinner as you marvel at the impressive sight of the Great House pool and surrounding mountainside from your open-air table or prime indoor vantage point. Sabrina's Marketplace Restaurant offers Northern Italian cuisine for dinner.
Neptune's
Set directly on the beach with no walls to muffle the crescendo of the crashing waves, Neptune's offers classic Mediterranean cuisine with an emphasis on fresh seafood.
Manor House
This restaurant features a la carte Jamaican cuisine.
Kelly's Dockside
Kelly's Dockside is a one-of-a-kind epicurean experience serving grilled steaks to seafood under the stars and over the sea in the very center of the Riviera Promenade pier. Casual but elegant, Kelly's pampers you with superb service and provides a star-kissed evening brimming with exquisite moments in an extraordinary setting. Included for guests staying in Butler suites. Resort casual attire. Reservations required.
Great House Caf
Poolside Grill offering Jamaican Specialties, light lunch and midnight snacks.
Beach Bistro
Beach grill offering Jamaica Specialties, light lunch and midnight snacks.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (34)

Ratings and reviews for Sandals Grande Riviera Beach & Villa Golf Resort - Luxury All Inclusive

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
34 out of 34
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.9
Value:
4

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sandals Grande Riviera Beach & Villa Golf Resort - Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LaToya Simmonds
Business
Tampa, FL
Jun 27, 2014

Wedding Get Away

The hotel was nice, we went for a wedding that I was in and the hotel staff was really welcoming. The only thing that was a huge difference was the difference between the nicer rooms and ours and the service that was attached to it. It seemed that for the more expensive (butler rooms), the service was impeccable but for the lower end rooms, the service was not that up to par. I am not saying that it was horrible, but for people staying at the less expensive (on the other side of the railroad tracks) side it wasn't OH WOW MAN THIS IS GREAT! I still had a good time. Maybe next time if I win the lotto, I can have a fancier room with butler service! :-)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Ask for authentic Jamaican food! You are in paradise!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sandals Grande Riviera Beach & Villa Golf Resort - Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Golfer Candy
Business
Ocho Rios, Jamaica
Feb 18, 2014

A Stunning Caribbean Retreat

Sandals provided a spectacular setting - beaches and oceanfront, along with nearby golf course. The staff was wonderful: always pleasant and helpful. The food choices at the restaurants were varied and tasty. We spent a very relaxing and restful vacation and would certainly return for another longer visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Don't miss any of the Reggae performances at the amphitheater: close to stage and dance floor.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sandals Grande Riviera Beach & Villa Golf Resort - Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CaitCarp
Business
Pennsylvania
Jun 23, 2013

Beautiful Resort

My husband and I have stayed in Jamaica once before in Montego Bay at the Iberostar. I will say that this resort blew that one out of the water 10 times over. With the recent renovations, the resort was top notch and the grounds were absolutely stunning... so much greenery and so much to see! We were there for 8 days in the villas with the butler service and not once did we get bored. There are so many different restaurants with excellent food and plenty of bars to choose from as well. It was super cool to have 2 sides of the resort - the beach side and the manor side because it offered 2 different ways to spend our day. Our butlers were hilarious and super helpfu - they did everything they possibly could to make sure we had a fantastic stay. I would totally go to this resort again for sure. I cannot get over the amount of options for pools, bars, and restaurants... it's so nice to have a choice! I would highly reccomend Valentinos, Neptunes (both on the beach side) and the China Doll. All of them were excellent, though! Go to this resort, you won't regret it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Neptunes, Valentino's, China Doll - every restaurant was awesome, but these were our favorites. If you enjoy people watching, go to Jamie's sports bar after 10pm :)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sandals Grande Riviera Beach & Villa Golf Resort - Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
danellasanella
Business
Fort Lauderdale
Jan 5, 2013

Great for relaxing couples vacation

This was our first all inclusive vacation. We really loved the resort, food was good, staff welcoming. We booked this vacation just to be able to relax which we did! I would definately try another Sandals resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Reef Terrace- best view, best food, great atmosphere!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sandals Grande Riviera Beach & Villa Golf Resort - Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ben Stoner
Business
Greenville, SC
Jan 1, 2013

Awesome All-Inclusive Vacation

We had a GREAT time at Sandals Grande Riviera. The party/games coordinators aka "Playmakers" are hilarious and awesome- especially Nastassia (she rocks and she's a total babe). All the staff are easy going and friendly and will go the extra mile to make sure you're feelin alright, mon. The dinner places are all awesome. Best restaurants: Valentino's Italian, Reef Terrace Carribean. Great filet, seafood and fish options. The lunch options, including the buffet, are all good but not outstanding. The breakfast buffet is fairly standard but has some nice fresh fruit options and an omelette bar if you're into that kinda stuff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Try the Catamaran trip to Dunn's River Falls- it's a ton of fun! You'll see a lot of great jungle scenery while trekking up the falls, plus you can get crunk and meet plenty of your fellow travelers on the booze cruise portion of the trip after the falls.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sandals Grande Riviera Beach & Villa Golf Resort - Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Nebraska
Sep 13, 2011

NEVER AGAIN

We stayed the Sandals in Ocho Rios Aug 25th thru Sept 4th and thought we would have a wonderful time. We arrived late on the 25th and gotten taken to our room. At the time of booking we paid to upgrade to have the butler service because it was our 25th wedding anniv. but were taken to a room where the air conditioner did not work and were told all the butler cottages were taken. The food sucked because we went at a time where their hotel was not up to capacity most of the restaurants were either closed or not open most evenings. It stated in the preview before booking that all these restaurants are availabe. It is not the customers fault you wern't booked to capacity. We booked based on what the hotel looked like from the internet but were so diappointed. Everything was so outdated. It was dirty and it doesnt matter what upgrade you pick you probably won't get it as others we talked to had the same thing happen to them as us. We will never again go to this hotel. The one good thing is they have wonderful bartenders. Most are so happy and pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sandals Grande Riviera Beach & Villa Golf Resort - Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Imagine-Jay
Business
Brooklyn, NY
May 13, 2011

Best Place Ever!!!

This is said to be an 18+ resort since 18 is Jamaica's legal drinking age but my boyfriend and I didnt see anyone who was below age 21. Very mature crowd, it was only couples there. Any additional tag alongs like the third and forth man/woman out were apart of wedding parties which there seem to be a dozen of them out there durring our stay. We left May 6th and just returned last night (May 12th). All week were weddings so the resort was very busy but it cleared out by 1pm (Jamaica time, or 2pm if you want to go by USA's eastern time) and therefore didnt effect our service, traveling around the resort, or customer service which is delightful. The resort consist of the manor, the riviera, and beachfront rooms. We stayed in the JASMINE GROVE Room on the Riviera side and it was beautiful!!! If you like the elgant cherry or dark wood look you would like it very much. Electronic safes are in all rooms. You make up your own code which is great. we changed ours every day! We got to learn the names of almost all housekeepers on our floor (fourth floor) so we felt safe if we forgot a piece of jewelry & forgot to lock them aaway. All staff was helpful, housekeeping came twice a day once at about 8am when they feel everyone is out to breakfast and then lastly at 6pm. Restocking of the fridge is 12-ish which is when it gets its warmest and lots of bottle watter would be needed. I cant say any food was bad, and thats hard to say because we ate everywhere twice (6 restaraunts), and been to all the bars (7 - in total including the piano bar) multiple times as the drinks were great and unique. Each bartender had their own special drink such as "The Bob Marley" which was a frozen daiquir/slushy drink that was red at the bottom yellow in the middle and green on the top. Although its all inclusive certain restaraunts offer champange or wine by the bottle anywhere from 38 - 400 dollars extra which they will charge to your room (same rule apply for the over priced spa which I went to only because they had a mothers day special of $120. Usually its 195 or a little over 350 per couple). There is a shuttle that take you around to all three sections of the resort. Shuttle runs every ten minutes and the last run on the shuttle is 2AM so please keep a watch or your tush will be darting across that road at 2:05AM in the dark of night to get to your room hoping one of the local residences dont plow you down with their car as it gets real dark n they dont have the luxury of multiple street lights nor do some adhere to speed limits(you can tell by the big sign their govt have posted down the road ten minutes away that boasts the number of road fatalities they had in yrs 2007, 2008, and 2009) ....anywho staff began to seem like family as we learned names and faces & they treated us just the same, even got to know familair faces of the construction crew who greeted us just as warmly every morning. I would definately recomend to couples trying to have time together & spark up a little romance. I admit being away from the little one for mommy & daddy time did spark back up love all over again and it was great. Any other place will never live up to Sandals Grande!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

When booking they have rooms in the villa packaged with concierge. Depending on who you book with it may be more. Skip that option and instead take that extra money you would waste on concierge and put it towards an upgraded luxury room like we did (Jasmine grove or above) since all rooms have access to the concierge desk in the lobby and the bell boy carry your bag to your room when you arrive and from your room when you leave anyway so basically you are giving them an extra 100 - 200+ $ average per person to do what they were going to do anyway. EXTRA TIP: concierge is located in the manner lobby so take the shuttle over there and if you ask they will have the groundsman cut you a coconut from their tree and send it to your room in your fridge free of charge so you can come back from a day in the sun to cold coconut water in your fridge. Room service is free depending on if you want their pricy wine or just dinner from one of the eateries. They warm cold food for you too! And laastly they have cabs ran by the hotel to take you to the downtown maarket for about 30 to 60 US dollars depending on how long the cabby waits and walks around with you to protect you from the market hagglers. ALL beach activities that have "sandals" brand is free example: Glass bottom boat tour, parasailing, kyacking, and paddle botat is all free and fun!! Bring your laptop and wireless cards!! Calling cards are $20 for 20min. Better set up international calling on your mobile or use skype on your laptop. WIFI is 42 for 7 days or 15 for ONE day if you do a one time use. JUST SOME LAST MINUTE FYI'S TO SAVE SOME CASH & HASSLE.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sandals Grande Riviera Beach & Villa Golf Resort - Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
annivesary celebration
Business
Milwaukee, WI
May 4, 2011

Awesome Honeymoon

When we arrived our room ended up being on the manor side of the resort. We didnt know there were two sides and our room was at the top of the stairs overlooking a parking lot. We went to the desk to complain and were told no rooms were available that night to move us however the following morning they informed us that we were upgraded to a room on the ocean side and they would take care of all our luggage while we enjoyed our day at dunns river falls. When we returned we just had to go to the desk receive the key to our new room. The service was FANTASTIC. All the staff greeted you with smiles and tried to make your vacation the best one ever. Could not have enjoyed our honeymoon more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sandals Grande Riviera Beach & Villa Golf Resort - Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hot mamma
Business
Detriot, MI
Feb 6, 2011

Unbeatable location for price

The hotel was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The resort was sometimes out of entres. Always have a second or third choice.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sandals Grande Riviera Beach & Villa Golf Resort - Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travel Discount Diva
Business
New York, NY
Feb 6, 2011

Nice Resort

The resort was very nice and expansive. The main pool at the manor was great, my favorite part being the slide. The food was ok, not the best quality, but some great options Dino's was yummy for a pool snack. More night activity options would have been good, but Jake's Bar on the manor side was our nightly favorite. Be prepared when you arrive for the two hour bus ride to the resort!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Get a reservation at Valentino's. You won't be disappointed. The food was great and the service was as well!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top