$351 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 6, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

5 stars
View map of PO Box 330 Tower Isle, Ocho Rios,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
138 out of 138
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.5

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michael B.
Couples
N/A
Jan 21, 2015

Great Couples Trip

The hotel was truly all-inclusive with great food and activities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Relax and have a great time!

Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gosh
Couples
N/A
Apr 17, 2015

Great Resort

Great resort! In a secluded area of Jamaica, the resort has a charming old Hollywood feel to it the food is phenomenal, everynight is a 5 star dinner the staff is wonderful and all amenities are paid for before you arrive, truly all inclusive!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tydogg123
Family
Atlanta, GA
May 20, 2014

Fantastic destination wedding location

My wife and I can't say enough positive things about our recent stay at Couples Tower Isle. From the moment we arrived, the staff went out of their way to make our stay special. We chose this for our destination wedding with just the two of us making the trip. With that, we highly recommend Tower Isle can anyone else thinking about doing the same. Even the basic wedding package we went for was perfect! Latoya, the wedding coordinator, was on top of every aspect and took unbelievable care to make our day special. The photographer took fantastic photos, and we only needed to commit to the most basic package to get a complete photo shoot all over the resort. In total, Kenroy took almost 350 beautiful pictures and we upgraded our package for a very reasonable fee. You really can't beat getting professional wedding photos for only a few hundred dollars! The waitstaff and bartenders were all exceptional. Our favorite place to eat was the Veranda, which had a comfortable dress code and no reservations required. Food quality was excellent - try the goat, you might love it! Overall, we can't wait to come back to Tower Isle. The management should be very proud of their wonderful employees who were consistently going above and beyond.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

The catamaran cruise was one of our favorite activities. Sit up front and you'll enjoy fantastic views and a nice breeze. Drinks arrive faster than you can blink and swimming in the cove is awesome! It is run by non-Couples Resort employees who certainly don't expect a tip, but we had such a fun time that we slipped them a few bucks - which was well received and appreciated.

Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Carol L.
Couples
N/A
May 27, 2015

Friends meeting up

Our room was wonderful,food was great, staff awesome. We would recommend this resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cynthia I.
Couples
N/A
Jun 27, 2015

Blown away by this resort!

We just returned from our trip to Couples Tower Isle. My husband and I went with another couple and all of us were absolutely blown away by how wonderful everything was. The beach was stunning and pristine, the resort itself was really pretty, our room was comfortable and had a fabulous view, the staff was so friendly and fun and very hard working, room service was wonderful, the food was delicious, the pools were clean and relaxing, and the nightlife was above anything I expected. Royan and Anna go above and beyond to make sure the nights are fun and enjoyable for the guests. They never stop moving!! The excursions were wonderful, too. It's so great to get there and put your wallet away because all of the excursions are included. Even the drivers that took us to the excursions were very friendly and fun. We will definitely return to Couples!! Thank you for a wonderful trip!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
StingrayGrl
Couples
Wayne
Jul 12, 2015

Amazing, Relaxing Couple Getaway!

This was our second stay at Couples Tower Isle and it was just as good as our first stay. We looked at other resorts but like this best as it is small (under 250 total rooms), quiet, no singles allowed, and, for an all inclusive, the food is good! The staff are all fantastic- always helpful, smiling and reminding you to 'relax'! There are plenty of activities if you want to be busy but plenty of quiet space if you don't. If you want to go to Jamaica to an all-inclusive couples resort- you must try Couples Tower Isle. We are going back again next year!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JMhokie
Couples
N/A
Jul 14, 2015

Got Engaged There!

My then boyfriend and I went to Couples Tower Isle for a getaway in March. This was the second time we were there - we didn't want to go anywhere else for a tropical all-inclusive! Little did I know, he was planning on proposing to me during the trip! We loved every second of Couple Tower Isle! From the amazing service to the great food and drink, we couldn't have dreamed for a trip to go any better. Definitely recommend it to any couple!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stacey M.
Couples
Palestine
Jul 24, 2015

Honeymoon

My husband and I went to Couples Tower Isle for our honeymoon and it was fabulous! From the beach, to the people, to the food it was all fantastic. We are already planning our next trip there! Cannot wait to go back to Tower Isle. Well worth every penny.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
beachc0mber
Couples
AZ
Feb 23, 2014

Had a great time

The overall vacation was fantastic. We had a great time relaxing on the beach and did not have any care in the world while we were there. The food was fantastic. There was always a great variety at the main restaurant buffet. There were additional restaurants with different cuisine. The food was always fresh and well prepared. Plenty of vegetable choices for those of us who eat mostly vegetables, including a veggie bar with great food. The staff was very accommodating, but never in a hurry. But, they were very nice and always tried to help. There are servers on the beach to get you drinks whenever they are needed. The room was ok. Not fancy and not all that comfortable. But, we were only in the room to sleep, so no big deal. The view was amazing. Plenty of activities and entertainment to keep us busy. There is a nude beach on a small island with a bar and pool if interested. The worst part of the trip was driving 1hr 45min from the airport. The resort provided the shuttle, but it was a long drive to add to a long flight from the west side of the U.S. All-in-all a great week for us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Big Boss
Couples
Scotland
Jul 4, 2011

Very relaxing, fantastic staff.

Perfect location, beautiful setting. Food excellent quality and plentiful, no queuing. Completely stress free. Rooms a little shabby but comfortable and well equiped and sea views more than compensated.Staff were all outstanding without exception.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top