$333 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 22, 2015 Check-out: Aug 25, 2015

Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

5 stars
View map of PO Box 330 Tower Isle, Ocho Rios,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
138 out of 138
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.5

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Perkasie, PA
Feb 12, 2011

Wonderful Experience

The best place I have ever been to. Staff are friendly, lots of activities and excellent food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York
Jul 7, 2010

A great getaway!

This was a wonderful place and I would go back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Do it all!

Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NCman
Business
NC
Dec 25, 2010

Nice Couples Resort

Bus ride from MBJ was 1:45 min. Room was big with good view, quiet, had comfortable bed/pillows. Food was the best I've had at an all inclusive, alcohol was abundant. Staff was great, but bring tips. Beach was OK, but man made. Unfortunately the water was choppy, so we didn't get to do any water sports. Dunn's River, Horseback, Catamaran all fun must dos. I would recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Monroe, MI
Jan 17, 2010

The Best Vacation Ever!

This was the best experience I have ever had on vacation. The resort staff was the best- everyone smiling and spoke to you. Top notch people!! Resort and rooms were very clean. Pools were clean and the scenery was the best! Food was better than I expected and there is always something to do. Will recommend this place to everyone I know! The only downside was the two hour bus ride from the airport but the drivers were great- it would not deter me from going again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NEVADA
Oct 2, 2009

WOW!

WE STAYED HERE FOR FIVE DAYS AND EACH DAY SEEMED TO GET BETTER AND BETTER. THE FOOD WAS EXCELLENT AND WAS DIFFERENT EVERY TIME. THE STAFF WAS WONDERFUL AND AMAZINGLY REMEMBERED YOUR NAME MAKING YOU FEEL WELCOME AND AT HOME. THE ONLY THING I WISHED FOR WAS ON THEIR LIST OF ACTIVITIES WAS A TIME DURATION SO YOU KNEW HOW LONG EACH ACTIVITY LASTED SO YOU COULD PLAN ACCORDINGLY, BECAUSE THERE WAS PLENTY TO DO. CAN'T WAIT TO START MAKING PLANS TO GO AGAIN!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Eyeshazel
Business
Mass
Oct 17, 2010

Best Vacation EVER!!!!!!!!!!!

The hotel was wonderful the staff was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

6 places to dine and they were all great.

Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
kansas city,mo
Oct 8, 2010

loved it

was very happy invited friends to go next year

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kheintzable
Business
Chicago, IL
Jan 2, 2010

Best beach vacation I've ever been on

This resort treats you like you are royalty. The staff is friendly and helpful 100% of the time. The new years celebration was something that I will never forget. It was all included in the hotel stay...and it was amazing. I don't even know if I could put a price on all that we got that night...it was just priceless. First they had drinks and snacks on the roof and had music up there. When you got down to the eating area, around the pool, you felt like you were at a celebrity event. Then they had any kind of food you could ever want. There were food and ice sculpture decorations. It was amazing. The entertainment was also fabulous. This didn't just apply to the new years celebration...this was also how we were treated at the Beach Party they have every Monday evening. They throw a huge buffet together on the beach and have great entertainers. The food at all the restaurants and buffets was fantastic. You never went hungry. And you always got tasty drinks. I'd go back to this place in a heartbeat. I was really sad to leave.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lewiston, NY
Jan 2, 2010

LOVED IT!

My wife and I like to party and we did plenty of that. However, we also like peace and quiet and if that is what you are looking for there is plently of places for that too. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Food was slightly above average, but the rest of the resort and the amenities more than made up for it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mike&Carol
Business
Denton, Texas
Jul 15, 2009

Everything we hoped for and more!

This spot lived up to every expectation that we had. The staff was always helpful and friendly, the rooms and facilities were spotlessly clean. The food was far above average. This was our 1st vacation in 28 years of marriage, and we feel that we picked the perfect place. We can't wait to go back! Some of the best perks of staying at Couples Tower Isle were the activities. We took sail boat rides, we golfed, we rode horseback, we sang every night at the piano bar, we had 1st class meals, and if we had chosen to do so we could have done even more. All of this was included in the price! By the 2nd day, most of the staff were calling us by our first names. We felt like they really meant it when we arrived from the airport and said "Welcome home".

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Learn to say no. Don't miss the shopping trip, but don't get caught up in the pressure sales tacticts.

Back to menu Return to top