$416 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 11, 2015 Check-out: Apr 14, 2015

Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

5 stars
View map of PO Box 330 Tower Isle, Ocho Rios,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
143 out of 143
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.5

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sean W.
Business
New York, NY
May 3, 2012

Great Overall Couple Experience

Stayed at Couples Tower Isle for 5 Days / 4 Nights; only real complaint (even though we knew about it before we left) is the long drive to get there from the airport - it's a long way to go for a shorter trip. On the plus side, I've found the food that's included as part of an all-inclusive trip is usually lackluster (if not downright bad), but it was great here. Also, the staff was friendly but not overbearing. Finally, since it caters especially to couples the environment was especially friendly - no screaming kids or out of control partiers. Will almost definitely come back a few years down the line (even though we're not the type to go to the same place usually more than once).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

All Inclusive package offers some great excursions at no extra cost (Dunn's River Falls, Snorkeling, Golf...) - plenty to do and enjoy without spending extra!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Akeem
Business
Philadelphia
May 20, 2012

Best hotel I've been to.

From an all inclusive resort stand point, I would say Couples Tower Isle has been the best I've seen to date. The food was well done, beaches were clean, liqour was top shelf and flowing, the ambiance and staff were wonderful. The restaurants were clean and had a real urban feel to them. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Shuttle to and from the airport was definitely the icing on the cake. Great experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
A Special Friend
Business
Atlanta
Jul 19, 2012

Best Vacation So Far!

We had an AWESOME time. Food was excellent...Entertainment was great...Beach party was beautiful...Absolutely LOVED the Bon Fire on the Beach with music. I can't wait to go again! Must do the Catamaran Boat ride...Our crew was hilarious!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SaranJason
Business
Chicago, IL
Sep 2, 2012

We can't wait to go back!

Couple's Tower Isle was a amazing! We enjoyed ourselves so much! The poperty was awesome! We loved walking the garden and looking at all the flowers. The gardeners do such a great job on taking care of everything! The room was simple, but spotless! At night there is a turn down service, but the housekeepers come in and will empty waste baskets and bring towels again too! The food was outstanding. My husband is a big eater and although the petite foods at the sitdown resturants was very tastey it left him wanting more. It was nice that he could order room service (for free) or go down to the grill and get a late night snack! And truly there is a god and he is a pastery chef at Tower Isle! The spa was top notch too! The ladies there do such a nice job! The hydrotherapy tub with all the bubbles and little red flowers was one of the highlights of my trip! The staff in general was so accomidating. They went out of there way to make everyone feel welcome!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mv4au
Business
Opelika, AL
Sep 30, 2012

Amazing Vacation

Beautiful resort! The staff is beyond amazing :). And the food is to die for! Can't wait to go back again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SexyMon
Business
Wisconsin
Feb 7, 2013

BEST VACATION EVER

Very very nice. Best bang for your buck. Alot was included.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Loca Liz
Business
Herrin, IL
May 15, 2013

Undescribeable!

Book the trip and just go! Don't waste time searching and searching. Everything is taken care of and EVERYTHING is included. All restaurants, room service, drinks, and NO TIPPING accepted. We tried so many times and could never get anyone to take it. The private island is the best experience of our lives! It separates this resort from any other. The worst part was having to leave at closing time. If you have a slightly picky eater with you I would suggest bringing some snacks from home. But the breakfast will be great and the bar and grill has a great red snapper sandwich and awesome meat pies. We can't wait to go and stay even longer!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Luvn Me
Business
Chicago
Jun 25, 2013

An amazing experience

This was out first time to Jamaica and our vacation was amazing. The staff was great and we met wonderful people there. The food, activities, and excursions were all worth the money. Before we left we were thinking of when to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ken and Dee
Business
Balto. MD.
Jun 13, 2013

Best vacation ever

My wife and I spent a week at couples tower isle and had the time of our lives. The staff was great and always tried to please. We would definatly recomend this resort and can't wait to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chatt Travelers
Business
TN
Jul 22, 2013

Great place in Ocho Rios

It may not be shiny and brand new, but the resort experience at Couples Tower isle is awesome. Food and service are great, the resort and rooms are clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Be sure to eat at Bayside once while at Couples Tower Isle.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top