$351 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 6, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

5 stars
View map of PO Box 330 Tower Isle, Ocho Rios,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
138 out of 138
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.5

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Loca Liz
Couples
Herrin, IL
May 15, 2013

Undescribeable!

Book the trip and just go! Don't waste time searching and searching. Everything is taken care of and EVERYTHING is included. All restaurants, room service, drinks, and NO TIPPING accepted. We tried so many times and could never get anyone to take it. The private island is the best experience of our lives! It separates this resort from any other. The worst part was having to leave at closing time. If you have a slightly picky eater with you I would suggest bringing some snacks from home. But the breakfast will be great and the bar and grill has a great red snapper sandwich and awesome meat pies. We can't wait to go and stay even longer!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Luvn Me
Couples
Chicago
Jun 25, 2013

An amazing experience

This was out first time to Jamaica and our vacation was amazing. The staff was great and we met wonderful people there. The food, activities, and excursions were all worth the money. Before we left we were thinking of when to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ken and Dee
Couples
Balto. MD.
Jun 13, 2013

Best vacation ever

My wife and I spent a week at couples tower isle and had the time of our lives. The staff was great and always tried to please. We would definatly recomend this resort and can't wait to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chatt Travelers
Couples
TN
Jul 22, 2013

Great place in Ocho Rios

It may not be shiny and brand new, but the resort experience at Couples Tower isle is awesome. Food and service are great, the resort and rooms are clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Be sure to eat at Bayside once while at Couples Tower Isle.

Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mom365
Couples
St Louis
Jul 25, 2009

More than you could ever imagine!!!!

The hotel was great. The service was awesome, they dont want you to want for anything. The night entertainment was great. The swim up bar made relaxing by the pool that much better. Everything they say in the brochures and website are definitely true. The views are amazing. You must try the private island...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Try to do everything. So many activities come with the "all inclusive" you really dont have to go outside the resort for entertainment. Dunns River Fall and Margaritaville were alot of fun.

Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Keithifer
Couples
Seattle, WA
Jul 3, 2010

Honeymoon Week

Free SCUBA, Free Horseback Riding, Free Dunns River Falls excursion, Free Golf, as well as many water sports activities: snorkeling, catamaran cruise, sailing, skiing. Shopping shuttles...wifi... This hotel includes so much free activities and the staff is very friendly and courteous, makes for a great trip. The restaurants are all very good, even the buffet. The veggie bar was a nice touch...should be called fruit and veggie bar though...with awesome smoothies and great chips and dip & pannini's...very nice touch. The hotel has a lot of history as it is older, but has been remodeled and is very nice. It is smaller, which is nice too, it doesn't take long to get to your room. It was also nice not having to deal with towel cards, etc...you just grab one when you need it. The only drawback is that the beach wasn't very long...don't expect long walks on the beach...it was nice, but not expansive... Great place to go!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

The only time you'll need $ is for tipping the tour guides and bus drivers. Hotel staff don't work for tips...they'll take them if you offer, but you have to be sly about it...

Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CardinalFan51
Couples
Chicago, IL
Jul 29, 2011

Delightful Second Honeymoon

Couples Tower Isle in Ocho Rios, Jamaica is truly wonderful. The six onsite restaurants are all excellent with enough variety to appeal to everyone and anyone. We stayed here previously, and we found to food and service to be every bit as excellent as the last time. All staff members are friendly, helpful, and exceedingly polite. We took full advatage of the onsite activities by snorkeling, going on a catamaran cruise, sailing, playing beach volleyball, and enjoying the au natural island. The resort is all-inclusive, and they really mean that. Tipping is only expected for off site excursions. My wife and I recommend this resort as highly as we can.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Iowa
Mar 27, 2011

Heaven on earth!

5 days of heaven on earth from the delightfully cheerful and helpful staff to the wonderful meals. Although the wind did not allow for a lot of water sports the time was well spent on the beach, at the pools or just lazing around the property. I would highly recommend this resort to anyone looking for a quiet get away or destination wedding.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Chesapeake, VA
Sep 7, 2010

Fantastic honeymoon!

We had a fantastic honeymoon! From the moment we arrived until we left, there wasn't anything we didn't like!! The staff was so friendly & willing to help & our suite was very clean everyday! We loved them turning down our bed every night! We can't wait to come back again soon!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Bring jeans & sneakers if you want to go horseback riding, we didn't know this & wish we would have but now we have a reason to go back!

Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rasta Don
Couples
Bartlett, Il
May 17, 2010

Awesome vacation

This was our second stay at a Couple's Resort and it was as good as the first. Every other resort we have stayed at over the years was always compared to and always fell short of our Couple's experience. We are done looking for a first class experience. From now on we'll just alternate between Couple's resorts

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top