$418 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 16, 2015 Check-out: Jun 19, 2015

Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

5 stars
View map of PO Box 330 Tower Isle, Ocho Rios,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
156 out of 156
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.5

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
eski
Business
Watertown, SD
Mar 8, 2011

Great all inclusive with wonderful food

Lots of activities and excursions that are easy to do and all are worth the time. Great people and staff wherever you went. Food is great at all the resturants. The only negatives are we would have enjoyed a little more night activities choices and they should have more floaties for all the chairs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Plan a little bit in advance to make everything go smooth, but no worries mon.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Khalil and Mia
Business
Montclair, New Jersey USA
Apr 28, 2011

WONDERFUL TIME!!!!!!!!!

Great Time!!! From the time we arrived at the Couples Lounge at the airport to the time they dropped us off to return home, we were taking care of every step of the way. The staff was great! The view from our deluxe ocean view room was terific! I give this an A++++++ Make sure vyou go to Dunn's River falls and go horseback riding. The best part of our trip was the trip up nine mile with a private driver. If you have time try to get a private driver on your own, not through the hotel and it will save you money and be much better than the guided tours. e-mail us if you want our drivers information. We still have it. We love Couples and will return one day!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

take a day out with a private driver. You will see and experience so much more for less.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shergaff
Business
Brewster, NY 10509, USA
Nov 10, 2011

My dream came true

I pictured my perfect vacation and boy did this come close. From the perfect views to the wonderful and friendly atmosphere Couples Tower Isle has it all. Only negative comments they need more ashtrays, more of a selection of not so hot food and more opportunity for dancing. Loved the staff, the Isle, the pool and the beach. The Catamaran Cruise is a must!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Skip the local Casino-not worth the cabfare.. Better shopping at the hotel and airport!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lover's Holiday
Business
Spokane, Wa
Mar 11, 2012

Couples Tower Isle

The ride from the airport was a bit long, but fun. The resort was fantastic, exceded my expectations. The private dinner on the island brought tears to my wife's eyes. Great way to celebrate 25 years! When mother nature allowed us to go diving, we did, and that was great too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

We had a meal at every restaurant, never a bad meal. Great cocktails from the bar.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sean W.
Business
New York, NY
May 3, 2012

Great Overall Couple Experience

Stayed at Couples Tower Isle for 5 Days / 4 Nights; only real complaint (even though we knew about it before we left) is the long drive to get there from the airport - it's a long way to go for a shorter trip. On the plus side, I've found the food that's included as part of an all-inclusive trip is usually lackluster (if not downright bad), but it was great here. Also, the staff was friendly but not overbearing. Finally, since it caters especially to couples the environment was especially friendly - no screaming kids or out of control partiers. Will almost definitely come back a few years down the line (even though we're not the type to go to the same place usually more than once).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

All Inclusive package offers some great excursions at no extra cost (Dunn's River Falls, Snorkeling, Golf...) - plenty to do and enjoy without spending extra!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Akeem
Business
Philadelphia
May 20, 2012

Best hotel I've been to.

From an all inclusive resort stand point, I would say Couples Tower Isle has been the best I've seen to date. The food was well done, beaches were clean, liqour was top shelf and flowing, the ambiance and staff were wonderful. The restaurants were clean and had a real urban feel to them. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Shuttle to and from the airport was definitely the icing on the cake. Great experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
A Special Friend
Business
Atlanta
Jul 19, 2012

Best Vacation So Far!

We had an AWESOME time. Food was excellent...Entertainment was great...Beach party was beautiful...Absolutely LOVED the Bon Fire on the Beach with music. I can't wait to go again! Must do the Catamaran Boat ride...Our crew was hilarious!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SaranJason
Business
Chicago, IL
Sep 2, 2012

We can't wait to go back!

Couple's Tower Isle was a amazing! We enjoyed ourselves so much! The poperty was awesome! We loved walking the garden and looking at all the flowers. The gardeners do such a great job on taking care of everything! The room was simple, but spotless! At night there is a turn down service, but the housekeepers come in and will empty waste baskets and bring towels again too! The food was outstanding. My husband is a big eater and although the petite foods at the sitdown resturants was very tastey it left him wanting more. It was nice that he could order room service (for free) or go down to the grill and get a late night snack! And truly there is a god and he is a pastery chef at Tower Isle! The spa was top notch too! The ladies there do such a nice job! The hydrotherapy tub with all the bubbles and little red flowers was one of the highlights of my trip! The staff in general was so accomidating. They went out of there way to make everyone feel welcome!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mv4au
Business
Opelika, AL
Sep 30, 2012

Amazing Vacation

Beautiful resort! The staff is beyond amazing :). And the food is to die for! Can't wait to go back again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SexyMon
Business
Wisconsin
Feb 7, 2013

BEST VACATION EVER

Very very nice. Best bang for your buck. Alot was included.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top