$418 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 16, 2015 Check-out: Jun 19, 2015

Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

5 stars
View map of PO Box 330 Tower Isle, Ocho Rios,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
156 out of 156
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.5

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
~Islander~
Business
Canton, OH
Oct 26, 2010

Paradise!!

This trip was wonderful. The hotel was beautiful, and the food was above and beyond anything that I expected. There were so many things to do that I actually felt guilty for just lounging around. We met some of the most wonderful people while at CTI. We will definitely be returning again..hopefully soon!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Definitely an interesting experience...not like shopping in the States.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
R. Office Girl
Business
Ocho Rios
Oct 19, 2010

Fabulous vacation

My husband and I had a great time. The service was the best. I have never been treated so well. We are definitly coming back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Eyeshazel
Business
Mass
Oct 17, 2010

Best Vacation EVER!!!!!!!!!!!

The hotel was wonderful the staff was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

6 places to dine and they were all great.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
kansas city,mo
Oct 8, 2010

loved it

was very happy invited friends to go next year

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chesapeake, VA
Sep 7, 2010

Fantastic honeymoon!

We had a fantastic honeymoon! From the moment we arrived until we left, there wasn't anything we didn't like!! The staff was so friendly & willing to help & our suite was very clean everyday! We loved them turning down our bed every night! We can't wait to come back again soon!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Bring jeans & sneakers if you want to go horseback riding, we didn't know this & wish we would have but now we have a reason to go back!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
centralor
Business
bend, oregon
Sep 7, 2010

Great Time in Jamaica!

Great location, loved having all the activites included with the restort. Took the thinking out of the vacation and made it very enjoyable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
suburned
Business
Boston, MA
Aug 29, 2010

Perfect!

Everything was better than expected. We stayed for 7 nights and had the most wonderful time. Food was incredible. We loved the buffet the best. The staff was super friendly and helpful. We loved that all of the activities we wanted to do were included like the snorkeling, catamaran cruise, horseback riding and Dunn's River Falls. Already planning our next trip back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jess Loves to Travel
Business
Orange, CA
Aug 27, 2010

Amazing time at Couples Tower Isle

Our stay at the Couples Tower Isle was awesome. We arrived at the airport and were directed to the Couples lounge where we were offered a cold drink. The wait time for a shuttle to the hotel was only five minutes. When we arrived at the hotel we were greeted with a cold towel and champagne. The check-in process was quick and easy. The staff was friendly and helpful. We had a garden view room and were not disappointed. The rooms were a good size with a nice walk in closet and balcony. The food was wonderful. We were never disappointed. We ate most our meals at the Patio which is the buffet restaurant and each time they had a wide variety of food options to choose from. The Pool Grill was a great place to go for a light snack. Eight Rivers was their more upscale restaurant where reservations are required. Each food course we had there was delicious. Bayside restaurant is the outside restaurant on the water. It is an Asian themed restaurant and also very tasty. The bar options were plentiful with top shelf brands of alcohol. We never had to wait more than a minute or two to get a drink. The only small complaint I have is that I wish they would expand the swimming area on the beach. There is only a small portion roped off for swimmers, the rest is used for the water sport activities. All in all, this was one of the best all-inclusive resorts I have stayed at. I am looking forward to returning to Jamaica and when I do, it will definitely be at a Couples resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Aug 25, 2010

Honeymoon

This hotel was perfect! The rooms were clean. Hotel staff was friendly. Whatever you wanted, they got for you! There is so many different activities to do at the hotel, from water skiing, horseback riding, to beach volleyball! The food was wonderful. Overall this was the best place we have gone to compared to other all inclusive locations we have done. We will be going back again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Tower Isle - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Aug 25, 2010

Honeymoon

This hotel was perfect! The rooms were clean. Hotel staff was friendly. Whatever you wanted, they got for you! There is so many different activities to do at the hotel, from water skiing, horseback riding, to beach volleyball! The food was wonderful. Overall this was the best place we have gone to compared to other all inclusive locations we have done. We will be going back again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top