$125 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 29, 2015 Check-out: May 2, 2015

Negril Treehouse Resort

3 stars
View map of Norman Manley Boulevard, P.O. Box No.29, Negril,

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
31 reviews
If you looking for a safe hotel go

me and my cousi just got back from a beautiful time this hotel is beautiful saf had a good time to... See full review

  • Angela M.
  • Jan 21, 2015
Great Family Friendly Beach Escape

We have traveling to Negril every year for 5 years and this past year we started traveling with our... See full review

  • New BMore Mom
  • Jun 17, 2014
Negril’s postcard from the Caribbean
 

The Negril Treehouse Resort provides its guests with fresh seafood, sand, and tropical luxury. Situated on the tranquil white sands of the seven miles beach, this hotel is the place for picturesque views of beautiful sunsets and blue waters. Take a dip in the luxurious hotel pool with a fresh fruit drink or cocktail or try some windsurfing or snorkeling on the calm waters of the Caribbean. The Negril Treehouse Resort's restaurant serves local fresh seafood and British cuisine. It is a short walk to the nearest shops and restaurants.

You stay here because
 
  • Situated on the picturesque seven miles beach and view of the Caribbean

  • Caribbean waters are ideal for various water sports

  • Complimentary buffet breakfast

Negril Treehouse Resort Rooms:
 

The tranquil atmosphere carries throughout the rooms, where white washed walls and charming green flowered bedding greets guests. All rooms include a balcony from which to enjoy the spectacular sunsets and views of the Caribbean. Guests choose from a garden or ocean view suite. Utilize the meeting and banquet facilities for to accomplish any necessary work for guests on business. Start the day with a buffet breakfast; choices include fresh fruit, pancakes, and omelets.

Things to do
 
  • Cool Runnings Bar (0.4 mi/0.65 km)

  • Coral Beach (1.5 mi/2.5 km)

  • Norman Manley Sea Park Beach (1.8 mi/2.9 km)

Top hotels

Negril Treehouse Resort Rooms

Standard
The room offers 1 King or 2 Twin beds with air conditioning, cable television, telephone, safety deposit box.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking

Dining

BEACH BAR & RESTAURANT
Enjoy Jamaican and Chinese cuisine in a relaxed setting. ; also enjoy a blended fruit drink of your choice.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Negril Treehouse Resort

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 31
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Negril Treehouse Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Angela M.
Business
N/A
Jan 21, 2015

If you looking for a safe hotel go

me and my cousi just got back from a beautiful time this hotel is beautiful saf had a good time to beach is beautiful no problem

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Negril Treehouse Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mlll
Business
Chicago, IL, USA
Dec 2, 2014

beautiful beach

i would definitely recommend the tree house, the location is perfect

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Negril Treehouse Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
New BMore Mom
Business
Baltimore, MD
Jun 17, 2014

Great Family Friendly Beach Escape

We have traveling to Negril every year for 5 years and this past year we started traveling with our baby and were a little nervous about where to stay in order to be comfortable with the baby. The staff and everyone is so welcoming and they had a crib set up in our room when we arrived. The beach and the pool are right there so close to all the rooms. We loved it so much this was our second time going this year to Negril Tree House with our baby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

We had a kitchenette in our room so we went to the nearby grocery store to stock up on milk for the baby and we kept fresh fruit around at all times.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Negril Treehouse Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
New BMore Mom
Business
Baltimore, MD
Jan 4, 2014

Great Family Getaway

We have been to Negril several times but decided to stay on 7 Mile Beach with our 8 month old. We loved Negril Treehouse because it was so kid friendly, the beach front is great and so convenient. All of the staff were so welcoming and friendly. My only complaint is that if you happen to stay next to someone who sits out on the balcony past your bedtime the noise is a bit of a hindrance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Sun Beach is a great place right on the beach to eat great food and is kid friendly and provides high chairs as well.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Negril Treehouse Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sister55
Business
St Henry, OH 45883, USA
Mar 13, 2012

Winter Getaway

Not a large resort, but that is not what we were looking for. Small enough that the staff calls you by name! The garden setting overlooking the ocean is great. Hotel staff did a great job and breakfast overlooking the ocean, what can I say?! We plan to return next year!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top