$125 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 12, 2015 Check-out: Jun 15, 2015

Negril Treehouse Resort

3 stars
View map of Norman Manley Boulevard, P.O. Box No.29, Negril,

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
32 reviews
If you looking for a safe hotel go

me and my cousi just got back from a beautiful time this hotel is beautiful saf had a good time to... See full review

  • Angela M.
  • Jan 21, 2015
Great Family Friendly Beach Escape

We have traveling to Negril every year for 5 years and this past year we started traveling with our... See full review

  • New BMore Mom
  • Jun 17, 2014
Negril’s postcard from the Caribbean
 

The Negril Treehouse Resort provides its guests with fresh seafood, sand, and tropical luxury. Situated on the tranquil white sands of the seven miles beach, this hotel is the place for picturesque views of beautiful sunsets and blue waters. Take a dip in the luxurious hotel pool with a fresh fruit drink or cocktail or try some windsurfing or snorkeling on the calm waters of the Caribbean. The Negril Treehouse Resort's restaurant serves local fresh seafood and British cuisine. It is a short walk to the nearest shops and restaurants.

You stay here because
 
  • Situated on the picturesque seven miles beach and view of the Caribbean

  • Caribbean waters are ideal for various water sports

  • Complimentary buffet breakfast

Negril Treehouse Resort Rooms:
 

The tranquil atmosphere carries throughout the rooms, where white washed walls and charming green flowered bedding greets guests. All rooms include a balcony from which to enjoy the spectacular sunsets and views of the Caribbean. Guests choose from a garden or ocean view suite. Utilize the meeting and banquet facilities for to accomplish any necessary work for guests on business. Start the day with a buffet breakfast; choices include fresh fruit, pancakes, and omelets.

Things to do
 
  • Cool Runnings Bar (0.4 mi/0.65 km)

  • Coral Beach (1.5 mi/2.5 km)

  • Norman Manley Sea Park Beach (1.8 mi/2.9 km)

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Negril Treehouse Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Negril Treehouse Resort Rooms

Standard
The room offers 1 King or 2 Twin beds with air conditioning, cable television, telephone, safety deposit box.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking

Dining

BEACH BAR & RESTAURANT
Enjoy Jamaican and Chinese cuisine in a relaxed setting. ; also enjoy a blended fruit drink of your choice.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Negril Treehouse Resort

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
32 out of 32
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.1

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Negril Treehouse Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mntbldr
Business
montana
Mar 9, 2014

fun relaxing getaway

From the moment we arrived, we were treated like family. Gail the owner was right there for us. Stacy who served us breakfast and worked the bar during the day was super helpful and a sweet person. Our room maid, Jennifer did a fantastic job as well as Moses who worked hard at the beach area and daytime security. We will definitely be back, of all of our places we have stayed in Negril, this was the best. Great beach central location, the included breakfasts are really nice and the food at the perfectly located beachfront bar are priced good and great eating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Negril Treehouse Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Leestra
Business
Winston Salem, NC
Jul 14, 2012

Great Vacation

We have stayed at the Tree House several times and this was the best. We found the room very clean and comfortable. It was also very quiet at night. The response of the staff was wonderful. The food was excellent. We are certainly looking forward to a return visit!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Negril Treehouse Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jackie's Rasta
Business
Toronto
Dec 21, 2013

Great vacation

Amazing place had a great time met really good people and I can't wait to go back. Everything about Treehouse was great definitely where I'm staying when I go back. Not another place I saw on the beach that I'd rather stayed for location atmosphere and good time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Thursday nights jungle nightclub

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Negril Treehouse Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 26, 2008

Very tranquil atmosphere

Room service at Treehouse Resort was timely. The staff was very courteous and attentive to my needs. The room was large with huge windows for adequate natural lighting. I liked the large veranda with the hannock. Closet space was adequate. The bathroom was huge. It was a pleasure to go to town to witness sunsets.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Going to town had a twofold purpose. Shopping for native foods and viewing sunset.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Negril Treehouse Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jersey
Jul 20, 2011

Awesome Mon!!

I fell in love with Jamaica! Best trip ever. I would definitely recommend this hotel. It was very charming and a great value. The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to serve you. The location was great too, very close to many things. Make sure you go to Dolphin's Cove in Lucea, it is the best tourist attraction anywhere!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Negril Treehouse Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
New BMore Mom
Business
Baltimore, MD
Jun 17, 2014

Great Family Friendly Beach Escape

We have traveling to Negril every year for 5 years and this past year we started traveling with our baby and were a little nervous about where to stay in order to be comfortable with the baby. The staff and everyone is so welcoming and they had a crib set up in our room when we arrived. The beach and the pool are right there so close to all the rooms. We loved it so much this was our second time going this year to Negril Tree House with our baby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

We had a kitchenette in our room so we went to the nearby grocery store to stock up on milk for the baby and we kept fresh fruit around at all times.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Negril Treehouse Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Angela M.
Business
N/A
Jan 21, 2015

If you looking for a safe hotel go

me and my cousi just got back from a beautiful time this hotel is beautiful saf had a good time to beach is beautiful no problem

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Negril Treehouse Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
New BMore Mom
Business
Baltimore, MD
Jan 4, 2014

Great Family Getaway

We have been to Negril several times but decided to stay on 7 Mile Beach with our 8 month old. We loved Negril Treehouse because it was so kid friendly, the beach front is great and so convenient. All of the staff were so welcoming and friendly. My only complaint is that if you happen to stay next to someone who sits out on the balcony past your bedtime the noise is a bit of a hindrance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Sun Beach is a great place right on the beach to eat great food and is kid friendly and provides high chairs as well.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Negril Treehouse Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bigcitybob1090
Business
freedom wis
Feb 23, 2014

nice hotel

A nice little hotel with a very nice staff.The rooms were kept very clean and the staff all seemed happy and were usually singing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Negril Treehouse Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marley155
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Feb 21, 2014

Yearly vaca

Great place, great time! Everything irie. Only thing was the fridge I requested wasn't ready until Monday. We bought stuff in Mo Bay with the thought that the fridge would be in room, or at least available. They did take our stuff that needed refridgeration and hold it for us until the fridge was ready the next day. With that being said, this is my second time staying at The Treehouse and they have the coldest fridges of any place I have stayed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top