Hedonism II Adults Only All Inclusive ★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$498
avg/night
Rate based on
Check-in: Feb 9, 2016 Check-out: Feb 10, 2016
3.8 /5
Overall score
87%
Would recommend
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.8
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Overview

The adults-only Hedonism II all-inclusive resort caters to guests whose inhibitions need a vacation as well. The property has all the amenities of a traditional mega resort, but with a playful vibe and optional au natural pools and beaches. The beaches attract sunbathers and water sports enthusiasts. Float atop one of three freshwater pools with a tropical cocktail made fresh at a swim-up bar. Buffets, beach grills and fine dining establishments serve tempting dishes day and night. Entertainment includes beach parties, disco and romantic piano bar.

Rooms

The 280 spacious rooms and suites at Hedonism II are bright and decorated with modern furnishings, just steps from private beaches. All rooms have mirrored ceilings, tile floors, televisions, CD players and 45-head European-style Jacuzzi. They include views of the sparkling Caribbean Sea or tropical gardens. Many of the rooms have terraces with Jacuzzis overlooking the au natural beach.

Property features

The beach creates an idyllic playground for relaxation and recreation. The beach is divided into two sections, one for nude sunbathing. A variety of water sports are available including sailing, snorkeling and scuba (fees apply). A jungle bridge leads guests from the main beach to the pool area, which boasts three freshwater pools (one nude) and two swim-up bars. Land sports include a rock-climbing wall and miniature golf. For ultimate luxury, wind down with a massage at the spa.

 

Delicious food and heavenly tropical libations tempt guests throughout the day. The Terrace Room serves constantly changing buffets for meals and late-night snacks. For a romantic dining experience, try Pastafari for Italian cuisine with a Jamaican accent. There are two beach grills, one on the main beach and another on the nude beach.

 

The party starts in earnest when the sun sets. Dance on the beach beside a bonfire. Join friends at the disco or channel your inner Animal House at a Toga party. For a quieter evening, sip at martini at Veronica's Piano Bar. A lavish buffet is served at midnight.

Highlights

  • Tropical beachfront location
  • Water sports program, vibrant pool area
  • Spa
  • Carefree, adventurous vibe

Nearby attractions

  • Seven Mile Beach (5 mi./8 km)
  • Kool Runnings Water Park (2 mi./3.2 km)

 

Business

  • High speed Internet (fees apply)

 

Transportation

  • Montego Bay Airport (55 mi./88.5 km)

Policies

  • Reservations cancelled within seven days of departure will incur a penalty of two nights per person per booking. No-show reservations will be charged the full price.
  • NOTICE: The hotel is currently undergoing renovations. Ocean View Au Natural, Garden View Au Natural and Ocean View Prude guest rooms will be completed by the end of October, and an additional 246 rooms will be completed by the end of December. On May 2014, another 100 guest rooms and Hurricanes night club will be renovated and a play room will be added.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Dining

Pastafari
A unique Italian restaurant with a Jamaican accent and a magic touch with pasta. Dinner only. Reservations required (guests may wear tailored shorts). Closed Sundays and Fridays.
Scotch Bonnet
Scotch Bonnet restaurant-Jamaican dining under the stars. Every evening, except Tuesdays, we invite our guests to dine with us poolside. Reservations are required and can be made at our Tour Desk. Our guests are invited to choose from a wide sensation of Jamaican delights on a set menu. Dress code is casual. Closed Mondays and Fridays.
Harrysan
Innovative Japanese fare in a casually elegant atmosphere where dinner is prepared Teppanyaki style. Casual. Reservations required. Open daily 6:30pm - 10:00pm. Closed Tuesdays and Fridays.
Beach Grill
Hamburgers, Jerk Chicken and other treats sizzle all day at both Beach Grills.
Main Dining Terrace
Buffet-style breakfast lunch and dinner. For our early risers, breakfast at Hedonism II now starts at 7:30am. While dining in the main terrace, beverages are served by our wait staff. Casual No reservations required.

Recommendations for you

Guest score 3.7 / 5
$292
Guest score 4.1 / 5
$123
Guest score 4.0 / 5
$349
Guest score 3.6 / 5
$78
Guest score 3.8 / 5
$299
Guest score 3.1 / 5
$253

Amenities

Featured

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities

General

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
  • Concierge

Activities

  • Pool
  • Fitness Center
  • Casino
  • Spa
  • Night club
  • Tennis

Dining

  • All inclusive
  • Restaurant

Services

  • In-Room Safe
  • Tour desk
  • Gift shop

Internet

  • WiFi

Parking

  • Free parking

Reviews

3.8 /5 Overall score

87% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 3.8/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5
  • Hotel staff: 4.2/5
  • Comfort: 3.7/5
  • Location: 4.3/5
  • Value: 3.8/5

Relaxation at it's best

Would recommend Tue, Dec 15, 2015
As always, the staff here are excellent. The shows that they put on at night are fantastic. The beach location is great. The changes (remodeling) that have been done do a lot to improve the place. The only thing that I would say is that the last time we were here, the food seemed to be better. I'm not saying that it wasn't good, just didn't seem to be up to what it has been in the past. Yes, there are graphic PDA's so if you're easily offended, this is probably not the place for you. I can honestly say that this place is one of the best, most relaxing resorts anywhere.

| Randolph Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

~Returning guest~

Would recommend Wed, Dec 9, 2015
Every time my husband and I visit Jamaica, we always stay at Hedo! All of the staff members are always so cheerful and willing to please. I would like to thank Floyd and Lorenzo at the nude pool for always making sure we were taken care of. Also, a special thanks to Tanisha and Sasha-Kay for providing the best beach massages we have ever had! The food was excellent throughout the resort. My only complaint is that for the price we paid, wifi should be included.

| Marietta Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Hedo

Would recommend Tue, Sep 22, 2015
Can't say enough about the staff or the nightly shows. Simply terrific. Great place to go and unwind if you're not against all the PDA. (although PDA doesn't really cover it) We loved it there are are definately heading back.

| Randolph Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Unforgettable experience at Hedo!!!!

Would recommend Thu, Sep 3, 2015
Hedonism ll gets it right on so many levels. From the time you arrive until the time you leave the staff attends your every need. Hedo ll allows you to explore your wildest fantasies! The food, staff and accomdations are awesome. I'm so glad I stayed there and I would return soon.

| Newark Singles

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Okay kind of facility

Would not recommend Wed, Aug 5, 2015
No vegetarian option, too loud, poor insulation in the rooms.

| Pueblo Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

awesome aniversary trip

Would recommend Mon, Jul 27, 2015
Resort is very clean and lots of adults activities.

| N/A Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

AWESOME SINGLE VACATION

Would recommend Sun, Mar 22, 2015
THIS IS MY 6 TRIP TO HEDO THEY HAVE A GREAT GYM TYSON DOES A GREAT JOB SHOWING GUEST THE PROPER WAY TO USE IT.HE MAKE SURE THE PLACE IS CLEAN. The food was very good they have a wide selection for lunch and dinner the entermaintment was great. I love going out kayaking for a hr after breakfast but mostly the weather is to die for 85 in the day 75-80 at night and there is 7 miles of beach.

| NORTH TONAWANDA Singles

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Relaxing

Would recommend Tue, Nov 18, 2014
Food was very good, servers and entertainer were very friendly, location far from everything, but Rick's Cafe. Resort was very relaxing if that is what you are looking for, had a nice vacation.

| Sturbridge, MA Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

excitement and adventures

Would recommend Sat, Oct 18, 2014
awesome and fun filled with live entertainment and adult events

Attractions

water park

| FL Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great couple vacation

Would recommend Tue, Aug 12, 2014
Ok! The food was awesome the staff was excellent in the dinning room. Overall my stay was heart warming.

Nightlife hint

Nude beach

| FL Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Top hotels

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • Check-out: 12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

$498
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate based on Check-in: Feb 9, 2016 Check-out: Feb 10, 2016