$58 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 8, 2015 Check-out: Feb 9, 2015

Hedonism II Adults Only All Inclusive

3 stars
Negril, Negril, West Moreland Jamaica,, Negril,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
105 reviews
THE BEST!!!!!!

First time visitors. The stories are better than what you have heard!!!!! There is not a better... See full review

  • Martha and Lord Byron
  • Jul 9, 2014
Trip to Hedo 2

We had a great time at the hotel. they could not do enough to make sure you had a terrific time. See full review

  • CATGLE
  • Nov 4, 2013
ADULTS ONLY, 18 YEARS AND OVER. From the moment Hedonism II's gates opened twenty-five years ago, it's been the most widely recognized and notorious resort in the world. Located about 32 miles east of Montego Bay Airport, words really can't quite describe the thrill of actually being there. It's the ultimate guilty pleasure, only without guilt. A real life Garden of Eden! Cascading plunge pools, waterslide, main pool and Jacuzzi, beachfront pool with pool table in the pool and swim-up bar, jungle bridge connecting the main pool to the beach, glass bottom Jacuzzi on the roof of the disco, gaming lounge, rock climbing wall, Blue Mahoe Spa, enclosed air-conditioned fitness center, sauna and steam room. Enclosed, air-conditioned and equipped with brand new, state of the art Icarian machines, Lifecycle and Lifestep equipment as well as an extensive assortment of free weights our new gym is one of the finest in Jamiaca. If Aerobics is your thing, work out in cool comfort at our new air-conditioned Aerobics Center. All Inclusive includes: taxes, gratuities, meals and drinks. CANCELLATIONS:Reservations cancelled within seven days of departure will incur a penalty of 2 nights per person per booking. No show reservations will be charged the full land price. Hedonism II, the beloved inhibition-free resort in Negril, Jamaica, has commenced a five million dollar refurbishment project. Plans for an upgrade to guest rooms and public facilities have been in the works since the hotel was sold to Marshmallow Limited in February. Phase one of the two-part project is now underway. By the end of October, 30 Ocean View Au Natural, two Garden View Au Natural and two Ocean View Prude guest rooms will be completely renovated with new furniture, expanded glass-enclosed bathrooms, and in-room mood lighting to give the accommodations a tropical, sensual feel.* At the same time, the hotel is currently embarking on a large-scale refurbishment project for its additional 246 guests rooms, replacing soft furnishings (bedding and curtains), and adding new refrigerators and flat screen TVs. This project is expected to be completed by the end of December. Phase two plans are set to start in May 2014 when another 100 rooms will be fully renovated, the Hurricanes night club will be revamped, and a new play room will be added. We look forward to delivering unmatched quality and service in the months ahead as we improve upon the product that so many have grown to treasure over the years. We are very happy to let our new and returning guests know that by January 2014 all guest rooms will have undergone some level of refurbishment,

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hedonism II Adults Only All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Hedonism II Adults Only All Inclusive Rooms

Oceanview
Tile floors, air conditioning, televisions and CD players in each room, mirrored ceilings above the bed. Private shower and bath. Equipped with radio and love seat. Rooms have either two twin beds or one king-sized bed, and are on a "shared" basis; clients traveling alone share with guest of the same sex or opt to pay a single supplement. Maximum 2 adults per room.
Gardenview
Tile floors, air conditioning, televisions and CD players in each room, mirrored ceilings above the bed. Private shower and bath. Equipped with radio and love seat. Rooms have either two twin beds or one king-sized bed, and are on a "shared" basis; clients traveling alone share with guest of the same sex or opt to pay a single supplement. Maximum 2 adults per room.
Super Select
Tile floors, air conditioning, televisions and CD players in each room, mirrored ceilings above the bed. Private shower and bath. Equipped with radio and love seat. Rooms have either two twin beds or one king-sized bed, and are on a "shared" basis; clients traveling alone share with guest of the same sex or opt to pay a single supplement. Maximum 2 adults per room.
Oceanview Au Natural
Tile floors, air conditioning, televisions and CD players in each room, mirrored ceilings above the bed. Private shower and bath. Equipped with radio and love seat. Rooms have either two twin beds or one king-sized bed, and are on a "shared" basis; clients traveling alone share with guest of the same sex or opt to pay a single supplement. Maximum 2 adults per room.
Gardenview Au Natural
Tile floors, air conditioning, televisions and CD players in each room, mirrored ceilings above the bed. Private shower and bath. Equipped with radio and love seat. Rooms have either two twin beds or one king-sized bed, and are on a "shared" basis; clients traveling alone share with guest of the same sex or opt to pay a single supplement. Maximum 2 adults per room.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Dining

Pastafari
A unique Italian restaurant with a Jamaican accent and a magic touch with pasta. Dinner only. Reservations required (guests may wear tailored shorts). Closed Sundays and Fridays.
Scotch Bonnet
Scotch Bonnet restaurant-Jamaican dining under the stars. Every evening, except Tuesdays, we invite our guests to dine with us poolside. Reservations are required and can be made at our Tour Desk. Our guests are invited to choose from a wide sensation of Jamaican delights on a set menu. Dress code is casual. Closed Mondays and Fridays.
Munasan
Innovative Japanese fare in a casually elegant atmosphere where dinner is prepared Teppanyaki style. Casual. Reservations required. Open daily 6:30pm - 10:00pm. Closed Tuesdays and Fridays.
Beach Grill
Hamburgers and other treats sizzle all day at both Beach Grills.
Main Dining Terrace
Buffet-style breakfast lunch and dinner. For our early risers, breakfast at Hedonism II now starts at 7:30am. While dining in the main terrace, beverages are served by our wait staff.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (105)

Ratings and reviews for Hedonism II Adults Only All Inclusive

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
105 out of 105
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.8

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hedonism II Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Garden City, NY
Jul 23, 2011

It's a 'Specialty' club, but fabulous!

One goes to Hedonism II to be with like minded people; those who like to party naked, flirt, drink, dance, and just let loose. For those with that mindset, it's the best vacation ever! For anyone that is judgemental in the least, then this is not the place for you. Accommodations are on par, food is good with plenty of variety. Italian restaurant great food, good wine, inside and air conditioned. Japanese restaurant not very good imho; outside within the main dining hall, food only so-so; not impressed. Water sports very good; sailboarding, waterskiing, hobie cats, PADI certification, snorkeling. The water is second to none there! Spa was wonderful; had his/her massages.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

If you are new, head to the nude side immediately. If you wait until the end of your stay, you will be kicking yourself! This is from experience; twice at H2, 4 times at H3.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hedonism II Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ashen Black
Business
Richmond, Kentucky
Oct 24, 2012

Best Honeymoon Ever!

We stayed a week here for our honeymoon and we absolutely loved it. The room was kinda basic but there was a huge mirror on the ceiling that was nice. But the food selections and bar selections were wonderful as were the views around the resort and on the beach. It was my first all-inclusive resort experience and it was so nice to be able to walk around without having to carry money. The resort had 4 restaurants (Japanese, Italian, and 2 beach grill cafes) and a main dining area plus 5 bars so you never had to go far for food or drink. There were also wide selections of water activities and daily activities such as theme nights and costume contests. We loved our stay here and will definitely return in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

The pools and hot tubs are open all night and there is a night club and a piano bar that both had good atmospheres.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hedonism II Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
usses
Business
missouri
Dec 6, 2012

Awsome vacation

We had the time of our lives. Everyone treated us like we were old friends. The staff went out of their way to make everything perfect. LOVED IT. Don't go if you don't have an open mind because this is not the place for you. It is a place for people to go who have no worries and no hangups.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to Ricks Cafe in Negril

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hedonism II Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Xoxo1245
Business
Sfo
Feb 16, 2013

Awesome

Great time! Lots of fun sun and nudity Lots of free water activities were an unexpected bonus

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hedonism II Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Xoxo1245
Business
Sfo
Jun 18, 2013

excellent

great hotel, we had a very pleasant stay would high rec

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hedonism II Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CATGLE
Business
CANADA
Nov 4, 2013

Trip to Hedo 2

We had a great time at the hotel. they could not do enough to make sure you had a terrific time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hedonism II Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
"Tony bebe"
Business
San Diego, CA
Feb 8, 2011

Adventure in Paradise

sunnying, swiming, snorelking, Dunns falls climbing, catamaran sailing, enjoying couple massaging,Ricks's Cafe visiting and sunset experiencing, socializing, dinning, dancing, loving and sightseeing on our honeymoon vacation... The something missing was more time to take in Jamaica... My wife Janice and I agree that this was our most loving and exciting trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hedonism II Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Charliesrsr
Business
Daytona, FL
Jun 10, 2010

Greatest vacation spot ever

We have been to this resort many times, and each time it has been great. All the staff was friendly, the food and drinks were great and the party atmosphere is non stop. Great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

The hot tube is such an erotic experience. Loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hedonism II Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
bklyn ny
Mar 14, 2011

naked

very clean ,good food around the clock great managment,free bus ride round trip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hedonism II Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NJ
Jun 1, 2010

We'll be back!!

Food - better than expected Rooms - Plain, clean Fitness center - best ever Party - nonstop You have to know what to expect. Do your research!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Have fun!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top