$242 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 29, 2014 Check-out: Sep 1, 2014

Hedonism II Adults Only All Inclusive

3 stars
Negril, Negril, West Moreland Jamaica,, Negril,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
106 reviews
THE BEST!!!!!!

First time visitors. The stories are better than what you have heard!!!!! There is not a better... See full review

  • Martha and Lord Byron
  • Jul 9, 2014
Trip to Hedo 2

We had a great time at the hotel. they could not do enough to make sure you had a terrific time. See full review

  • CATGLE
  • Nov 4, 2013
Give inhibitions a vacation at adult only all inclusive on Negril beach

The adults-only Hedonism II all-inclusive resort caters to guests whose inhibitions need a vacation as well. The property has all the amenities of a traditional mega resort, but with a playful vibe and optional au natural pools and beaches. The beaches attract sunbathers and water sports enthusiasts. Float atop one of three freshwater pools with a tropical cocktail made fresh at a swim-up bar. Buffets, beach grills and fine dining establishments serve tempting dishes day and night. Entertainment includes beach parties, disco and romantic piano bar.

Highlights
  • Tropical beachfront location
  • Water sports program, vibrant pool area
  • Spa
  • Carefree, adventurous vibe
Rooms

The 280 spacious rooms and suites at Hedonism II are bright and decorated with modern furnishings, just steps from private beaches. All rooms have mirrored ceilings, tile floors, televisions, CD players and 45-head European-style Jacuzzi. They include views of the sparkling Caribbean Sea or tropical gardens. Many of the rooms have terraces with Jacuzzis overlooking the au natural beach.

Features

The beach creates an idyllic playground for relaxation and recreation. The beach is divided into two sections, one for nude sunbathing. A variety of water sports are available including sailing, snorkeling and scuba (fees apply). A jungle bridge leads guests from the main beach to the pool area, which boasts three freshwater pools (one nude) and two swim-up bars. Land sports include a rock-climbing wall and miniature golf. For ultimate luxury, wind down with a massage at the spa.

 

Delicious food and heavenly tropical libations tempt guests throughout the day. The Terrace Room serves constantly changing buffets for meals and late-night snacks. For a romantic dining experience, try Pastafari for Italian cuisine with a Jamaican accent. There are two beach grills, one on the main beach and another on the nude beach.

 

The party starts in earnest when the sun sets. Dance on the beach beside a bonfire. Join friends at the disco or channel your inner Animal House at a Toga party. For a quieter evening, sip at martini at Veronica's Piano Bar. A lavish buffet is served at midnight.

Transportation
  • Montego Bay Airport (55 mi./88.5 km)
Attractions
  • Seven Mile Beach (5 mi./8 km)
  • Kool Runnings Water Park (2 mi./3.2 km)

 

Business
  • High speed Internet (fees apply)

 

Policies & fees
  • Reservations cancelled within seven days of departure will incur a penalty of two nights per person per booking. No-show reservations will be charged the full price.
  • NOTICE: The hotel is currently undergoing renovations. Ocean View Au Natural, Garden View Au Natural and Ocean View Prude guest rooms will be completed by the end of October, and an additional 246 rooms will be completed by the end of December. On May 2014, another 100 guest rooms and Hurricanes night club will be renovated and a play room will be added.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

18.3382 -78.3404
Area served
Negril
Nearby airports
Sangster's International Airport (MBJ)
Area description
Hedonism II is located in Negril, on the west coast of Jamaica, 55 miles from the Montego Bay Airport, approximately one hour by car. Situated on the tip of legendary Negril Beach, life at Hedonism II centers around two private stretches of beach: One nude. One not. Both fantastic.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hedonism II Adults Only All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Hedonism II Adults Only All Inclusive Rooms

Oceanview
Tile floors, air conditioning, televisions and CD players in each room, mirrored ceilings above the bed. Private shower and bath. Equipped with radio and love seat. Rooms have either two twin beds or one king-sized bed, and are on a "shared" basis; clients traveling alone share with guest of the same sex or opt to pay a single supplement. Maximum 2 adults per room.
Gardenview
Tile floors, air conditioning, televisions and CD players in each room, mirrored ceilings above the bed. Private shower and bath. Equipped with radio and love seat. Rooms have either two twin beds or one king-sized bed, and are on a "shared" basis; clients traveling alone share with guest of the same sex or opt to pay a single supplement. Maximum 2 adults per room.
Super Select
Tile floors, air conditioning, televisions and CD players in each room, mirrored ceilings above the bed. Private shower and bath. Equipped with radio and love seat. Rooms have either two twin beds or one king-sized bed, and are on a "shared" basis; clients traveling alone share with guest of the same sex or opt to pay a single supplement. Maximum 2 adults per room.
Oceanview Au Natural
Tile floors, air conditioning, televisions and CD players in each room, mirrored ceilings above the bed. Private shower and bath. Equipped with radio and love seat. Rooms have either two twin beds or one king-sized bed, and are on a "shared" basis; clients traveling alone share with guest of the same sex or opt to pay a single supplement. Maximum 2 adults per room.
Gardenview Au Natural
Tile floors, air conditioning, televisions and CD players in each room, mirrored ceilings above the bed. Private shower and bath. Equipped with radio and love seat. Rooms have either two twin beds or one king-sized bed, and are on a "shared" basis; clients traveling alone share with guest of the same sex or opt to pay a single supplement. Maximum 2 adults per room.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
All inclusive
Restaurant
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Dining

Pastafari
A unique Italian restaurant with a Jamaican accent and a magic touch with pasta. Dinner only. Reservations required (guests may wear tailored shorts). Closed Sundays and Fridays.
Scotch Bonnet
Scotch Bonnet restaurant-Jamaican dining under the stars. Every evening, except Tuesdays, we invite our guests to dine with us poolside. Reservations are required and can be made at our Tour Desk. Our guests are invited to choose from a wide sensation of Jamaican delights on a set menu. Dress code is casual. Closed Mondays and Fridays.
Munasan
Innovative Japanese fare in a casually elegant atmosphere where dinner is prepared Teppanyaki style. Casual. Reservations required. Open daily 6:30pm - 10:00pm. Closed Tuesdays and Fridays.
Beach Grill
Hamburgers and other treats sizzle all day at both Beach Grills.
Main Dining Terrace
Buffet-style breakfast lunch and dinner. For our early risers, breakfast at Hedonism II now starts at 7:30am. While dining in the main terrace, beverages are served by our wait staff.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (106)

Ratings and reviews for Hedonism II Adults Only All Inclusive

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
80 out of 106
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.9

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hedonism II Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Timmcgowan123
FL
Aug 12, 2014

Great couple vacation

Ok! The food was awesome the staff was excellent in the dinning room. Overall my stay was heart warming.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Nude beach

Review of Hedonism II Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Timmcgowan123
FL
Aug 6, 2014

Vacation getaway

Was awesome after a ruff check in. The staff try to make up the differences by giving superior services. Especially the dinning room and house cleaning staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: In Hotel

What you do at Hedo stays at Hedo.

Review of Hedonism II Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Martha and Lord Byron
Tampa
Jul 9, 2014

THE BEST!!!!!!

First time visitors. The stories are better than what you have heard!!!!! There is not a better staff anywhere!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Hedonism II Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CATGLE
CANADA
Nov 4, 2013

Trip to Hedo 2

We had a great time at the hotel. they could not do enough to make sure you had a terrific time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hedonism II Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
nino from cuba
panama,panama
Oct 5, 2013

fantastic getaway

Service excellent .In special Cyrene Williams.Entertainment also very good.Would recommend.Nudity has its área and is not overdone

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Very good pricing and quality

Review of Hedonism II Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cincyfuncpl
Cincinnati, Ohio
Sep 23, 2013

Home again

Stayed 9/12/13-9/21/13 Some refurbishing/construction going on but did not take away from our trip. The beach is well kept as are all of the grounds. The new beach chairs/floats and umbrellas are great. We are beach people and rarely made it to the pool. The pool was clean and full of activities. The bartenders are great and never had to wait for a drink. Top shelf liquors were availble the entire stay. Dining room staff were very attentive and all meals were great, never went hungry. The entertainment staff are always working hard and put on a great show. Winston is an excellent entertainer. The piano bar is where we spent our time after dinner and Eldon is an amazing bartender!!!! Kemar at the piano gets everyone involved. Cannot wait till next year and see how the renovations turn out. The only down side is they still charge for wifi. We heard that is changing. The owner was on site for most of our trip, very friendly and approachable. Had a chance to talk to him in length about more good things to come. We love Hedo for the atmosphere, the people and the staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Make sure you see Eldon in the piano bar and ask for a TOB

Review of Hedonism II Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jenlo1025
Tampa fl
Sep 20, 2013

Love this place!

I could not ask for any thing better. The Staff, entertainment and The friends you meet are wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: In Hotel

All staff is wonderful for what ever you may need at any time.24/7

Review of Hedonism II Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Miles from Georgia
Evans, GA
Sep 10, 2013

Staff is always great

This was our 5th trip to Hedo, but we haven't been there in about 9 years. The staff is always helpful, but the property is definitely showing it's age. I was disappointed that they were doing construction on a block of rooms next to ours, so the area was all boarded up. I did not know about the construction until we got there. The only updates that I could see were the flat screen tv's in the rooms and new bedspreads. There are so many resorts in Jamaica to choose from now, I believe we'll try a new one next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Hedonism II Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Xoxo1245
Sfo
Jun 18, 2013

excellent

great hotel, we had a very pleasant stay would high rec

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hedonism II Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AnitaJ
Tulsa OK
Jun 11, 2013

fantastic adults only vacation

We absolutely loved Hedonism II and had a great time. We spent a week there and can't wait to go back. The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make our stay a memorable one.The entire place outside was like one big garden and so beautiful. We hung around the beach,went snorkeling, drank and partied. The food is good but after a week we kind of wished for more variety. The only thing I didn't like is they don't provide any bottled water,you either have to go up to one of the bars or buy it in the gift shop and there was not a mini fridge either.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top

Change search