$326 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 7, 2015 Check-out: Aug 8, 2015

Hedonism II Adults Only All Inclusive

3 stars
View map of Negril, Negril, West Moreland Jamaica,, Negril,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hedonism II Adults Only All Inclusive

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
100 out of 100
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.9

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hedonism II Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Charliesrsr
Business
Daytona, FL
Jun 10, 2010

Greatest vacation spot ever

We have been to this resort many times, and each time it has been great. All the staff was friendly, the food and drinks were great and the party atmosphere is non stop. Great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

The hot tube is such an erotic experience. Loved it.

Review of Hedonism II Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Asheville , N.C.
Jun 5, 2010

The Truth about Hedo II

In previous trips we have gone to a resort where the adult oriented atmosphere was accepted and entertained . In other words this is where all the excitement was , 90% of the entertainment was in this area . Hedo was the oposite ,on the nude side where the excitement was there was no entertainment and they had music turned down low to where you could barely hear it. The entertainment staff were friendly curtious and entertaining yet there wasn't any excitement from them . I know it's Jamaica mon no worries but if they cared if people participated it seems like they would want to make it exciting ! The rooms were clean (not sqeeky)but clean . They were also out of date and in desire need of repairs. The food was ok ! The buffet was edible not great for the price . The Japanese rest. was much better and the Italian was superb .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Rick's Cafe' is a must . Do not go hungry ! The food and drinks are Very Expensive ! There were 10 of us and it was $30 round trip van ride (20 min. ride) The show where you can participate (cliff diving) is a must see ! The Seven mile beach is a very nice walk and there are venders that you can buy gifts for home and they're not real pushy . Very nice walk .

Review of Hedonism II Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The wildcats and more
Business
New York
Jun 2, 2010

fun place

good times and fun. has events for everyone

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hedonism II Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NJ
Jun 1, 2010

We'll be back!!

Food - better than expected Rooms - Plain, clean Fitness center - best ever Party - nonstop You have to know what to expect. Do your research!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Have fun!!

Review of Hedonism II Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denver co.
May 29, 2010

Do what ever you want with in reasons

The staff at this hotel make it great. The rooms are better at hedo III but the staff there do not compare to this hotel. The beach is much better here than at Hedo III Everything else was very comperable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

If the People staying get involved with the entertainment it makesit more fun for everyone. Try to bring cloths for the different theme nights.

Review of Hedonism II Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Floppy Straw Hat
Business
PA
May 23, 2010

Much Respect, Mon

Excellent entertainment staff. Superior bar/restaurant service. Overall - the most attentive service we have received in 4 trips to Jamaica. Hedo is exactly what you make of it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hedonism II Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jim & Nan
Business
Chicago
May 11, 2010

Fun!!!!!

Very fun adult resort. If you want wicked uninhibited fun it is a great place. Rooms are older and sparce. Beautiful grounds. Food was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Make reservations early.

Review of Hedonism II Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Hedo Virgins
Business
New Jersey
May 4, 2010

Depends what you're looking for

We had never been to a Hedonism, and we'd return, because we loved the friendliness of the people and, shall we say, the naughtiness. It also has a nice beach and plenty of lounge chairs. The price (on sale) also was good. We didn't expect much from the food and yet were still disappointed. The staff and entertainment (except for the piano bar) were also a bit lame. Other guests who had been there before said the food, staff and entertainment all used to be better. DO NOT PAY for THE BUS to and from the airport. Hedo provides it free. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hedonism II Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Apr 30, 2010

Ladies Playground

I was greated as I checked in and that same outstanding service continued throughout my stay, the food was great, endless supply of drinks, staff was pleasant, entertainment kept me busy, never a dull moment. a great place to let your hair down , leave your stress at home and enjoy your pleasant surroundings.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

the entertainment continues throughout the night into early morning.

Review of Hedonism II Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Windsor Ontario Canada
Apr 16, 2010

Great time for sure

The only thing missing was a refrigerator in the room but in Jamaica if you ask you shall receive with a smile.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

The entertainment at this hotel is A1.

Back to menu Return to top