Couples Swept Away - All Inclusive ★★★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$647
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 28, 2016 Check-out: Mar 2, 2016

Our 3rd trip

Would recommend Fri, Feb 15, 2013
My husband and I first visited CSA for our honeymoon, and have returned to celebrate two anniversaries so far! We fell in love with the amazingly friendly staff, the delicious food, and all the amenities. This resort has a lot to offer to keep you busy, or it can be the perfect place to relax on a beach for a few days.

Time saver

Short 12-15 minute plan rides are offered from the Montego Bay airport to the Negril airport (2 miles from the resort); it saves a long bus ride to the resort!

| Round Rock, Texas Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

CSA

Would recommend Fri, Feb 15, 2013
Absolutely beautiful resort on the best part of the 7 mile beach. The rooms are very nice with fantastic veranda's and the tree frogs put you to sleep each night. Good food and nice staff.

Attractions

one love bus bar crawl with Lenbert . it was fabulous and great way to see Negril Cliff side.

| Canada Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Something for everyone!

Would recommend Thu, Feb 14, 2013
The resort offers such a wide variety of experiences it would be hard to beat. You can just rleax on 7 mile beach, or fill your day with either pool side or fitness activites. The beach and location are amazing. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and the food was outstanding for resort food.

| TN Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

All around terrific time

Would recommend Thu, Jan 31, 2013
CSA exceeded our expectations for a relaxing and romantic getaway to celebrate 30 years of marriage. The site is gorgeous. Our room had a view of the ocean and we slept on the 3rd floor with the doors open all night, every night, falling asleep to the sound of waves and waking to a beautiful sunrise. The water fun is endless: we scuba dived, paddle boarded, kayaked, snorkeled and wind surfed. Instruction and safety were great. Food and drink was super! We can't wait to go back again!

| Colorado Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Good fun

Would recommend Sun, Jan 27, 2013
The food was disappointing. Small portions in the not so fancy restarauns. Typical buffet food at the buffets. Overall, not really a variety for a weeks stay. We felt as though we were eating the same things everyday. Otherwise, the trip was good. We would consider visiting the place again.

Dining

Order three if everything in the not so fancy restaraunts. Plan on being there a while, the service was slow a both of them.

| Owatonna MN Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Tips You Should Know

Would recommend Thu, Jan 24, 2013
Rooms: We went with 4 other Couples in January and stayed in the Atrium Rooms. I highly recommend staying away from buildings 29 and 23. The noise from the Palms Restaurant ends late and starts early each day. All of the garden rooms have road noise except building 47. It is worth the small upgrade price for an Atrium Room (Only downside for some may be that there is no TV) . The resort was full so maid service was often after 4:00PM. Restaurants: Breakfast the Palms (Service at the Patois Restaurant was very slow. Lunch: Everyone loved the Seagrapes (Sushi and grilled Fish)and Cabana Grill (Jerk Pork and Chicken) though the Palms was great when they had Fresh Fish on the grill. Dinner: Book Feathers and Lemon Grass RIGHT AFTER CHECK IN. Both are great but do not book them on Lobster night or International Night (Go to the Palms). Patois also has a nice dinner Menu and I believe the best after-dinner bar. The Martini bar above the Palms had mixed reviews by the 8 of us. Some thought it was OK some thought it was bad. The Bands each night at the Palms were pretty good. They play until around 10:30 to 11:00PM There is so much included. The sports complex is very nice. Running track, Lap Pool, Work out area, Fabulous Tennis courts (Some had free lessons every day). Also the best smoothies were in this complex. We had one of the lifeguards take us out on a private catamaran cruise (Yes included), Kayaks, glass bottom boat, snorkeling at the reefs and so much more. We ate off site two times and went to Ricks) . Xtabi on the Cliffs (Call them they will pick you up 876-957-0121 Go just before sunset and stay for at least 1 1/2 hours). We also went to 3 Dives which is next door (Great Jerked Chicken). Ricks is also a must do (Tour desk it is $15.00 per person round trip). Transportation costs on your own are very expensive (Try to get the Restaurants to pick you up). Shopping and Massages: Facing the Ocean go to the far left and go off property (There are a number of shops that are very reasonable and they will negotiate the price with you. Bring bug spray or wipes. I hope this was helpful We are planing to Return Next year.

Money saver

Shopping and Massages: Facing the Ocean go to the far left and go off property (There are a number of shops that are very reasonable and they will negotiate the price with you.

| Indiana, PA Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Fantastic

Would recommend Sun, Jan 20, 2013
We really enjoy our stay at CSA. We loved to beach, food and sun. We cannot wait to go back .

| Chattanooga Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Good for the soul

Would recommend Tue, Jan 15, 2013
Great food, fabulous staff and service, best beach in the Caribbean, truly paradise for the guests.

| Chicago, IL Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Couples swept away

Would not recommend Sun, Dec 23, 2012
We went to CSA for our honeymoon. CSA is located in one of the best location in Negril with beautiful beach and amazing water. I will start with what we liked the most 1) Location, Location Location...couldn't have got a better access to beaches from anywhere else 2) Facility: the property is 17 acres of land with 10 acres dedicated to sports complex which has full gym, swimming pool, spa etc etc 3) All Inclusive and no tipping. This is just the best feature of the resort. You get the best service from everyone, food is delicious and food selection is awesome. There are tons of activities too on the beach and off the beach. Catamaran tour is really good, snorkeling tours are awesome. 4) Staff is really friendly 5) Beaches are very safe The reason I gave 3.5 stars for my reviews is because property is little old and you will see cockroaches in your room. Happened with us, we saw cockroaches in closet while we were unpacking and that was a big turn off for us, also it made us keep everything locked in suitcases through out our stay of 5 nights which was bit inconvenient. We also reported this to the management but didn't see any sincere effort from them to help us in getting over that bad experience. I would definitely recommend this place, but be aware that you might bring home some unwanted guests if you dont keep an eye on your luggage.

Dining

Seagrapes Cafe is amazing. Try their special of the day and you will be not be disappointed.

| Raleigh, NC Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 2 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

We LOVE Swept Away!

Would recommend Wed, Dec 19, 2012
This was our third trip to Swept Away. We had visited quite a few places in the Caribbean, but after our first visit to Swept Away in 2010, we decided we're done "shopping the Caribbean" - from that point forward, if we want a beach vacation, we return to Swept Away. The staff is fabulous - friendly, but without being obsequious; the food is great, the drinks are endless, the athletic facility is wonderful, the SCUBA diving is great - and you can do everything, or just lie back, veg out, and enjoy the beautiful sun, sand and surf. This is a fabulous romantic place for couples.

Dining

Don't miss either the martini bar upstairs from the Palms restaurant, or dining at Lemongrass.

| Philadelphia, PA Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5