$537 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 1, 2015 Check-out: Apr 4, 2015

Couples Swept Away - All Inclusive

5 stars
View map of Po Box 33077 Norman Manley Blvd, Negril,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Couples Swept Away - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
216 out of 216
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Couples Swept Away - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KAY N DAN
Business
DETROIT
Jul 21, 2014

FANTASTIC ANNIVERSARY

FANTASTIC TRIP.THE FOOD WAS GREAT,BEST BEACH I HAVE EVER BEEN TO

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

TRY ALL THE RESTAURANTS

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Swept Away - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Linderss10
Business
Charlotte, nc
Jul 2, 2014

Great honeymoon spot!!

Lots included, great beach, nice service, great room, great food! I recommend for sure!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Do the dinner on the beach!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Swept Away - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DebwhydoIneedanickname
Business
Wappingers Falls New York
Jun 17, 2014

Amazing couples get away

This was our first trip alone since before our kids were born. The adults only vacation was everything we expected and more. This hotel is unique and gorgeous. We stayed in an atrum suite which is pretty basic but had everything we needed. Our balcony was like a large furnished livingroom with a wonderful hammock on one side. The grounds were beautiful and everything was so clean. The hotel staff was wonderful . There is a huge sports complex and spa as well. The food was excellent and we werent sure we would like Jamaican food. We loved virtually everything we tried. The flavors and seasonings were delicious. The fruits and veggies so fresh. The beach at this hotel is a big deal and it is rated the best in Jamaica as it is on 7 mile beach. The water is so clear blue you can see the bottom all the way out as far as you go. This is a dream vacation. There was never a shortage of drinks and we were greeted at airport with. Red stripe on tap and champagne on arrival to hotel. For those who do not drink they have a wellness bar with all special smoothies and healthy non alcoholic drinks. We will definitely be returning to Couples because we were swept away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Book your catamaran, glass bottom boat ride and dinner reservations in advance. Boat rides fill up fast and are well worth it. Feathers and lemongrass need reservations.others don't.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Swept Away - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
C parks
Business
New York, New York
May 23, 2014

Ya man

This was my second time at couples swept away and was just amazing. The room was clean and loved the turn down service. The huge beds was a plus also. The food was amazing. Best beef patties and fish tacos ever. The beach was nice and had a lot of activities to keep you busy. I got certified at the dive shop and had a great time hanging with the dive masters. We dive thru caves saw sea turtles, sharks and a plane wreck. The dives were amazing. After a long day on the beach and water I would kick it back at the piano bar and have a blast singing karaoke then dancing at the nightclub afterwards. Everyone from the staff to the guest are super friendly. I just got back and already planning my next visit. Best resort ever!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Any where you eat you will have an amazing time and great food but Feathers is superb. A must go!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Swept Away - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Trucking
Business
Ft Wash, Maryland
May 20, 2014

Real Deal Place to Chill

Real relaxing, great food, outstanding staff and the beaches were breathtaking. A real goood vacation spot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Swept Away - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Official Jamerican
Business
Louisville, KY
Apr 26, 2014

Truly paradise!

From the second we stepped into the resort to the day we left we felt like VIP. The staff is amazing and the entertainment blew my mind. Everyone is so talented at the resort. Never once were we told "No" on anything we asked. The food was top notch as well. The beach was the most beautiful beach I have ever been on. It was very clean and you could see through the water regardless of the depth. This was our second time at this exact resort and we will have many more visits to come. Excellent all around!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

If you get a chance to go to the cliffs I would highly recommend. We went on the catamaran cruise and loved every second of it.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Swept Away - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Threehills
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Mar 13, 2014

Another Great Trip

Our 4th time here. Everyone and everything was just as great this time around. The resort is fantastic, as is the staff and facilities. We're actually foodies at heart, living in a major urban city with access to best restaurants, and we can honestly say, the fish we had (from the buffet at lunch no less) was honestly the best we ever had.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Swept Away - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tasha611
Business
City island, ny
Feb 28, 2014

Relaxation all the way

If you want relaxation this is the place. The beach is beautiful, the water is awesome, so warm. The staff was very friendly. The food was good, some restaurants better than others. I loved the Patois restaurant. Some nights the entertainment was better than other but I still had a good time. I would definitely visit this resort again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Swept Away - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chatt Travelers
Business
TN
Feb 16, 2014

Second visit, just a great as the first!

Couples Swept Away is by far the most complete, romantic destination we have stayed in in 15 years of traveling!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Be sure to eat at Feathers while there!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Swept Away - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lnach
Business
Tennessee, USA
Feb 13, 2014

Couples Swept Awas

Very relaxing and enjoyable. Friendly staff. Great Beach.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top