$582 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 14, 2015 Check-out: Jan 17, 2015

Couples Swept Away - All Inclusive

5 stars
Po Box 33077 Norman Manley Blvd, Negril,
Best In Stay
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
209 reviews
Awesome experience!

What a great place!!! We would absolutely go back. Great service. The drive from the airport is the... See full review

  • MJCCoolio
  • Oct 5, 2014
FANTASTIC ANNIVERSARY

FANTASTIC TRIP.THE FOOD WAS GREAT,BEST BEACH I HAVE EVER BEEN TO See full review

  • KAY N DAN
  • Jul 21, 2014
Couples resorts were pioneering the concept of all-inclusive, romantic Jamaican holidays as far back as 1978, and the Couples Swept Away Resort Hotel is an idyllic adults-only venue. Starlight shines down on intimate Caribbean dinners on velvet sands, while oceanfront verandas offer cinematically romantic settings. The 10-acre fitness complex is heaven for those who take their health regimen seriously. After a strenuous workout, book a spa treatment for two and lie side by side for Swedish massages, body scrubs or seaweed wraps.
Key facts
  • 312 luxury guest suites
  • Restaurants:  The Palms, Patois Patio, Lemon Grass, Feathers, Cabana Grill, Seagrape Cafe, Beach dining
  • 8 bars, serving exclusive cocktails such as the 'Couples Mojito'
  • Jacuzzis, steam room, and spa
  • 4 swimming pools, including 270-square-foot lap pool
  • 10-acre sports and fitness complex
  • On-site activities include waterskiing, beach volleyball and paddle boarding
Neighborhood
Couples Swept Away is set on the purest white sands of Negril's Seven Mile Beach, boasting romantic seclusion and lavish facilities. The resort is situation right on the beachfront roughly halfway between the vibrant town of Negril to the south - known for its raw, rugged cliffs overlooking snorkel-friendly waters - and the serene, picturesque Orange Bay to the north. Guests can take an eye-opening harbor trip in a glass-bottomed boat, or enjoy a magical sunset cruise. Watersports are popular with honeymooners, and on-site equipment is available - including sea kayaks, sailboats, masks and flippers.
Hints and tips
See more of the island by asking about the five off-site excursions offered at the resort, which include a shopping shuttle that takes in some of Jamaica's biggest shopping malls.

Or hitch a ride to Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville just down the coast, where you can dine on fresh seafood and gigantic cocktails.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Couples Swept Away - All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Couples Swept Away - All Inclusive Rooms

Great House Verandah Suites
Rooms with a partial view of the Caribbean Sea. All rooms air-conditioned with ceiling fan, King Bed, private shower, telephone, Digital Cable LCD TV, iPod/MP3 Docking Station, blow dryer, safety deposit box, stocked mini-bar. Verandah with sofa chairs & table. Stocked mini-bar. Nightly turndown service. The 24 suites are conveniently located on the 2nd and 3rd floors of the Great House within steps of Feathers, Patois Patio, Cabana Grill, Aura Nightclub, piano bar, shops, conference rooms, internet cafe, gaming room, pool and swim-up bar and beach.
Beach Front Suites
Rooms with view of the Caribbean Sea (may be obstructed by lush vegetation) All rooms air conditioned with ceiling fan, King Bed, private shower, telephone, iPod/MP3 Docking Station, blow dryer, safety deposit box, balcony/terrace with rocking chair. Stocked mini-bar. Nightly turndown service. Located along the beach path, 1st or 2nd floor, each villa has 4 Suites. Please note the Beach Front Suites romantic ambience is complimented by NOT having televisions.
Ocean Verandah Suites
Rooms with a picturesque view of the Caribbean Sea. All rooms air conditioned with ceiling fan, King Bed, private shower, telephone, Digital Cable LCD TV, iPod/MP3 Docking Station, blow dryer, safety deposit box, stocked mini-bar. Verandah with sofa chairs & table. Stocked mini-bar. Nightly turndown service. Each block has 12 suites which are located on 1st, 2nd & 3rd floor
Atrium Suites
Rooms with a view of lush tropical gardens. All rooms air conditioned with ceiling fan, King Bed, private shower, telephone, iPod/MP3 Docking Station, blow dryer, safety deposit box, balcony/terrace with hammock. Nightly turndown service. , Located in the center of the property, 1st or 2nd floor, each villa has 4 Suites. Please note the Atrium Suites romantic ambience is complimented by NOT having televisions.
Garden Verandah Suites
Rooms with a view of lush tropical gardens. All rooms air conditioned with ceiling fan, King Bed, private shower, telephone, Digital Cable LCD TV, iPod/MP3 Docking Station, blow dryer, safety deposit box, stocked mini-bar. Verandah with sofa chairs & table. Nightly turndown service. Each block has 12 suites which are located on 1st, 2nd & 3rd floor.
Beachfront Verandah Suites
Rooms with a picturesque view of the Caribbean Sea. All rooms air conditioned with ceiling fan, King Bed, private shower, telephone, Digital Cable LCD TV, iPod/MP3 Docking Station, blow dryer, safety deposit box, stocked mini-bar. Verandah with sofa chairs & table. Stocked mini-bar. Nightly turndown service. Each block 12 suites which are located along the beach path on 1st, 2nd & 3rd floor.
Premier Beachfront Suite
Classic Caribbean-style rooms with view of the Sea. There is no TV in the room to detract from the serenity of your island getaway. Suites have a beautiful large wrap-around terrace or balcony view
Great House Ocean Suites
Large suites with breathtaking views of the Caribbean Sea. Luxurious bathrooms with separate shower and tub, and captivating view. The exterior verandahs feature a chaise lounge. Located in the Great House building.

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • WiFi
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Casino
Spa
Night club
Game room
Tennis
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Free airport shuttle

Dining

Feathers - Dinner
A divine dining diversion. Negril's finest award winning gourmet restaurant offers continental cuisine with a distinctly Caribbean flair. Required Dress Code for ladies is "semi-formal". For gentlemen: collar shirt, long pants, dress shoes / closed shoes. Reservations required
Sea Grape Caf - Lunch
A delicious meal awaits you at this seaside caf. Whether you're a strict vegetarian or just in search of an excellent natural dish, this is the place for you. Fresh fruits, vegetable juices, pita pocket sandwiches, healthy appetizers and more are available every day. Open up to 6:00 p.m.
Cabana Grill - Late Night
Open from 11:00 p.m. to 5:00 a.m. Cabana Grill offers a variety of mouthwatering sandwiches, salads, jerk chicken and just about everyone's favorite casual food choices.
The Patois Patio - Breakfast
Enjoy a sumptuous a la carte breakfast overlooking the ocean.
Patois Patio - Dinner
A casual yet invigorating dining experience .This tropical setting offers a most unusual combination of Caribbean and Latin flavored dishes for dinner.
Continental Breakfast in Bed
Enjoy the luxury of a breakfast in bed or on your private verandah balcony between 6:30 a.m. and 10:00 a.m.
Lemon Grass - Dinner
An authentic a la carte Thai Dining Experience overlooking the main pool and the Caribbean shores while dining under the stars. Dress code casual elegance, no flip-flops or beach slippers. Reservations required.
The Palms - Breakfast
Open-air dining with a continental breakfast spread is offered for early risers beginning at 5:30 a.m. From 7:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. A full breakfast is served, with an array of fresh tropical fruits and juices, cereals, pastries, delicious hot dishes and made-to-order items. Dress is casual, though beach cover-up and footwear are required.
The Palms - Dinner
Encounter the gentle kiss of a Caribbean breeze as you dine in this tropical setting. Our hosts will seat you and our wait staff will take your choices from an enticing menu. No reservations required. Dinner dress code is casual elegance, no flip-flops or beach slippers. Innovative meals, featuring an array of tempting international and local dishes, are offered.
The Palms - Lunch
Self-serve your plates from our wide array of international and local dishes and desserts. Select a table of your choosing and your beverages will be served by our staff. Dress is casual, though beach cover-up and footwear are required.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1200
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (209)

Ratings and reviews for Couples Swept Away - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
209 out of 209
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Couples Swept Away - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pennsylvania
Jul 2, 2010

Awesome resort

The trip experience was fantastic. The beaches were 2nd to none and the resort inclusions, such as water skiing, snorkeling, and scuba were great. Don't do the shopping excursions as they are just tshirt shops, but other than that not a single complaint.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Swept Away - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LovingJamaica
Business
Mid NC
Jun 22, 2010

Amazing! We loved it!

The food was great! The service was excellent! These are some of the nicest people you will ever meet! [...] the lifeguard is the best!!! He will help you out, very good down to earth person. [...] with watersports is also great. They had the best drinks. They always have a drink of the day. I tried at least 8 of them and they were all wonderful! I didn't like the fact that the bathrooms had no vents in them but I just left the door open during showers and it kept the bathroom fairly cool. Green flag service on the beach was the bomb! Catamaran Cruise was great, we got to swim in caves. [...] on the glass bottom boat tour was friendly and funny. We also had a great time snorkeling. My husband had been snorkeling in Hawaii and said that Jamaica was better. Overall we LOVED it! We will be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Bring insect repellent with Deet and Anti-itch cream. Mosquitos are fairly bad if you don't have anything on.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Swept Away - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
london1817
Business
North Carolina
Jun 18, 2010

A Fantastic Vacation in Paradise

Couples Swept Away was amazing. We enjoyed the beautiful rooms and beach. The staff are excellent. The food is amazing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Feathers was great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Swept Away - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Illinois
Jun 14, 2010

Great place to stay!

Very relaxing and enjoyable. Vacation at your own pace, with very professional friendly service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Swept Away - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DanSweptAwayFan
Business
Lafayette, IN
Jun 12, 2010

Excellant

This is our second trip to Swept Away and it was even better than the first trip. We were married there in 2006, and have wanted to go back ever since. This is going to be a frequent trip for us in the future. They have added a lot of sand to the beach,it was somewhat washed out in '06. This place is amazing, I can't say enough about it. The Jamaican people are the most friendly and fun people you will ever meet and this is truly a first class all inclusive. When they say no tipping, it is no tipping unlike some Mexican all-inclusives we've been to where you can't get a drink without waving some green in their face. There are so many things to do, scuba, snorkeling, kayaking, glass bottom boat, sailing, catamaran cruise, classes, huge fitness center, even bigger spa and massage center, the list goes on and on. I can't wait to go back and this is a perfect resort for a couple looking for a highly catered relaxing vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Everything on the resort is a short walk.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Swept Away - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Artie Brown
Business
New York, NY
Jun 6, 2010

A Rexlaxing Time!

This was the first time I had ever gone to a resort, so I wasn't sure what to expect. Swept Away far exceeded my expectations! The beach is breathtaking, and the rooms are beautiful. We spent most of our days just chilling at the beach, I'm not much of a water activities person, but there are sail boats you can take out( which I actually did and enjoyed!), water skiing,snorkeling, catamaran cruise. The cruise is pretty cool, because they take you out by the cliffs, and then park the boat and everyone can go swimming in the caves. It's an amazing sight even if you are too scared to swim in deep water. The food was excellent, and they always changed up the menu to give you a fresh variety. Overall Swept Away gave me a wonderful impression of Jamaica, and I recommend it to anyone looking for a relaxing trip to the beach.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Swept Away - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Golden from Jamaica
Business
Gainesville, Florida
Jun 6, 2010

Absolutely Amazing!

We just returned from our first trip to CSA and Jamaica and I often find myself closing my eyes and fantasizing that I'm still lounging on the beach. It was absolutely amazing. I read alot of reviews before we left and I was a little nervous after reading some of them. Don't let them scare you. If you notice, all those negative reviews include the line "we are not hard to please" or something of the like. Well, I'm going to tell you that I AM hard to please and for the things that really mattered, this resort is fantastic. Sure, there are some little issues. No place is perfect. But if you have realistic expectations and a good attitude, you're going to have the time of your life. I'll try to keep this as short as possible but want to touch upon some of the issues I see the most. Our room was an ocean view verandah suite on the third floor. I highly recommend these rooms. I can see why some don't like the Garden View rooms. They are definitely too close to the road and the beach front are nice but there is a lot of traffic there. The third floor gave privacy and a great view, but I'll admit, by the end of the day, climbing those stairs was exhausting! I live in Florida and I'm going to tell you that the heat and humidity during our stay (May 27 - June 3) was insane. It seems like the locals are used to it. They work out in the sun but don't seem to break a sweat. I sat in the shade and was dripping. I suggest requesting a table under a fan at the Palms or Patois since they are open air. I think some people who are not used to humidity don't understand how this can affect things. The rooms are kept quite cool by the a/c units and when you open the verandah doors, condensation will form on the walls and tile floor almost immediately. This is why the room can sometimes smell a little musty and you might find some mold. There is NO way to avoid this in such a climate. It's not bad at all but I can understand if you are not familiar with it, it might seem strange. The food all around was great. My fave was Patois but they were all very good. Forget about the palapas. I was on the beach early one morning (around 8 a.m.) and they were all "claimed." I found a nice spot under the shade of some trees which is fine. I was a little annoyed around 11 a.m. when the one nearest me still sat unused. I was tempted to move them and wait until the people arrived just so I could let them know how rude it was but I decided against it. I don't see why Couples doesn't have beach umbrellas that people can set up near their chairs. They did this at another AI I stayed at in Nassau and it worked out just fine. If you're not a regular beach-goer, my advice is to do your best NOT to get any sun and you will still go home with a nice tan. Wear sunblock, hat, sit in the shade, etc. You'll still get plenty of sun just swimming in the ocean and walking around the resort or on the beach. If you deliberatley lay in the sun, you'll just get burned and it will make you miserable. I wore 70 SPF and have a great golden tan. We did the excursion to Black River, YS Falls and Appleton. It was nice, but a little touristy and a long day. The lunch provided (for extra $10 USD) at Black River was terrible. We're glad we got to see more of Jamaica, though. The staff was so friendly and nice. We said hello to everyone we saw and always got a smile and nice response. Every question was responded to with "yeah, mon" or "no problem, mon" and they meant it! My husband really enjoyed the scuba diving, the catamaran cruise was also lots of fun. Skip the glass bottom boat and just go snorkeling (it's on the same boat and you get a chance to cool off in the water for while). If you're reading this, then you're probably like me and do alot of research before planning a trip. All I have to say is that this place is a great choice. Jamaica is a beautiful country full of beautiful people. You won't regret going to CSA!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

You can also take a cab just down the road (or walk if you don't mind the road traffic and heat) to a place called Best in the West for some great jerk chicken (across from Coco La Palm). A little further down on the left is a place called Selena's where you can buy fresh roasted coffee beans for much less than the stores.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Swept Away - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Recent Honeymooner
Business
Louisville, KY
Jun 3, 2010

Honeymoon Hot Spot, Many are there!

I thought the rooms were going to be a little bit better, and we did not get our TV until the day before we were about to leave! Never received promised amenity for honeymoon couples. The staff was extremely nice and the service was outstanding! Beach was clean and well groomed with tons of staff to help with water activities and other service! Workout facility and Spa was a plus!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Eat at Feathers and Lemongrass but make sure you make reservations as soon as you arrive, and keep with up with your reservation ticket, no money required just your reservation pass!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Swept Away - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eric & Thanh
Business
Somerset, New Jersey
May 27, 2010

Nice place- but not ideal for Honeymoon

POSITIVES: The staff was very friendly & extremely attentive with great service and the food was excellent with many selections (2 reservation required restaurants & 3 others for just walk-ins). Out of the 2 restaurants that required reservations, we liked Lemongrass better than Feathers because it overlooked the entertainment stage of the restautrant below and overlooked the ocean (Feather was a small enclosed snooty restaurant). NOTE: make reservations when you 1st get there as they book up quickly. The grounds were very clean & immaculately maintained. They also had great entertainment & a lot of complimentary (free) activities (definitely recommend the Catamaran cruise, taking a Hobie Cat out and taking the shopping shuttle). We also had a great time climbing the Dunns River Falls ($Fee per person.) NEGATIVES: Bring earplugs! Rooms were very noisy with limited privacy (no privacy for honeymooners and noisy for ppl who didn't grow up in a busy city anyway). We booked a garden view room as the recommendation was the ocean view upgrade was unnecessary- this was not the case. Since the resort is located right on a major highway with the majority of the buildings and garden-view rooms along the road, the rooms were very noisy and not very private. The only barrier between you outside were screens and wooden blinds (on all doors & windows)so you heard everything from the people walking by on the paths in front of your balcony, to the trucks and motorcycles racing all night, to the pigeons cooing at 5 am every morning). So, if YOU can hear them, then obviously, they can hear YOU (hint hint lol). Net-net, We ended up switching to an ocean view room (away from the highway and busy common paths)2 days into the trip and paid a small upgrade fee which was definitely worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Bring earplugs! Rooms were very noisy with limited privacy (no privacy for honeymooners and noisy for ppl who didn't grow up in a busy city anyway). We booked a garden view room as the recommendation was the ocean view upgrade was unnecessary- this was not the case. Since the resort is located right on a major highway with the majority of the buildings and garden-view rooms along the road, the rooms were very noisy and not very private. The only barrier between you outside were screens and wooden blinds (on all doors & windows)so you heard everything from the people walking by on the paths in front of your balcony, to the trucks and motorcycles racing all night, to the pigeons cooing at 5 am every morning). So, if YOU can hear them, then obviously, they can hear YOU (hint hint lol).

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Couples Swept Away - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
May 25, 2010

Great Escape

My girlfriend and I are in our 20's, live in New York City, and this was our first vacation together as well as our first all-inclusive experience. Overall, we had a great time at Swept Away and I would recommend anyone looking for a getaway on a beautiful beach with their significant other to check it out. I read multiple reviews and the majority of them are accurate, here is my take (keep in mind we were one of the younger couples there): [HOTEL ROOM] We stayed in the Beachfront Veranda Suite and would not have done it any other way. When I look back at our trip I cannot help but think of the ocean view from our balcony and being able to wake up to the ocean waves crashing each morning. While many of the rooms across the resort are identical, to us it was definitely worth spending more to have this experience and not being placed in the garden. The rooms are not fancy but they are cleaned twice a day so it's always clean. The bathrooms could use some upgrades but they are clean, too. [FOOD/DRINKS]On a scale from 1-5, I would give the food a 3.5. There is nothing wrong with the food, but there's nothing to brag about it either. Feathers is the fine dining restaurant and was good but we only went here once. It was almost as if the service was trying to hard to make it fancy so it seamed awkward. Lemongrass is the Thai place and this was our favorite. The food is not authentic Thai and I would probably not eat here if it was at home but the ambiance was stellar so we went there twice. The rest of the restaurants are buffet style and are good for buffets--they were perfect for breakfast and lunch. As for the drinks/bars, it is almost overwhelming how plentiful the drinks are everywhere. Everywhere you go there is a bar with someone trying to make you a drink or do a Bob Marley shot. We weren't there for the nightlife as we can do that at home so we didn't really go to the lounge/club. It seemed like middle aged couples enjoyed this the most. [ACTIVITIES] There is so much to do here! We snorkeled twice and had a blast. The water is very clear. We also did the catamaran cruise, which is nice because you get to preview Rick's Cafe before committing to go there and you also get to swim through rock caves. We also got a massage at the spa, which is legit and I highly recommend. I think we enjoyed simply laying out on the beach the most. 7 Mile Beach is beautiful and Swept Away maintains their stretch very well. The pool is a little wild with mingling couples partying; we tried it out but preferred the beach. [TIPS] The only complaint we had after our trip was they we were treated checking out. The hotel scheduled our shuttle back to the airport too late in the morning and almost caused us to miss our flight home. The funny thing is we went to the front desk the night prior and pointed this out to three different employees but they said we were fine. While checking out, management realized they screwed up and they had to call a private shuttle for us. We made the 90 minute drive back to the airport in under an hour and BARELY made our flight. It was NOT a fun way to end such a relaxing and gorgeous vacation. I recommend quadruple checking your return trip time to the airport with a manager in advance. Another tip—make sure you make reservations in advance for the restaurants and water activities. Overall, Couples Swept Away was great and t is definitely an escape from reality. The overall service and maintenance of the grounds are top notch. While there are a few things that could use improvements to make this a 5-star resort (i.e. bathrooms, food), the setting is gorgeous and the beach is phenomenal. You will definitely enjoy your time here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top