$426 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 24, 2015 Check-out: Sep 27, 2015

Couples Negril - All Inclusive

5 stars
View map of Norman Manley Blvd PO Box 35, Negril,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Couples Negril - All Inclusive

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
179 out of 179
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.4

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Couples Negril - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nikjef
Couples
syracuse, ny
May 14, 2010

absolutly the best!

This was the best vacation EVER! The Couples Negril went above and beyond our expectations! It was beautiful, quiet, and so relaxing! The food was all awsome! (and my husband and I are usually picky eaters-everything we tried, and we tried everything, was spectacular!) The staff and locals were all so super friendly and helpful! Best vacation we ever had. It was suppose to be a vacation to celebrate our 10 year wedding anniversary but quickly turned into a second honeymoon! We felt like newlyweds again in this tropical paradise! Cannot say anything but extreme compliments to this wonderous place! At this resort it is, as they say in Jamaica... 'no worries, mon'

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Couples Negril - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BeachVacationer
Couples
Newport News, VA
May 13, 2011

The best all inclusive

This is our second visit to a Couples resort and the place remains our top vacation spot. The food is wonderful, drinks are great, service is top notch and activities are fun. We recommend this to any couple who is looking for a relaxing beach vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Couples Negril - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tennnewlywed
Couples
knoxville,tenn
Jun 2, 2009

This place is heaven on earth!

This place is heaven on earth. We had our wedding /honeymoon at couples negril.Everyone was amazing.I have never been to a place where the people were so friendly.It was amazing! From the minute we arrived we truly felt like we were among family and friends!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Couples Negril - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
arnie_sheila
Couples
Mundelein IL
Aug 10, 2009

a beautiful hotel with friendly staff

This was our second trip to Jamaica, the other being on the east side of the island. There really can be no comparison to the other trip because the resorts were so different. We loved Couples Negril..the staff was always smiling and helpful, the four restaurants, the beautiful pool areas and the beach...we loved the beach. We also had an opportunity to meet people from all over the world. Aside from the daily mid day rain and the extra weight we gained (what else is an all inclusive vacation about) we had a wonderful week. Then again, if it wasn't for the rain, we would have fried from the heat of the sun. The Jamaicans are beautiful friendly people and you will enjoy your stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a small craft market a short walk from the resort. Multiple huts with lots of souvenirs and hand crafted items. The shop owners are eager for your business and every one of them wants to show you their goods. Bargaining is the way to go.

Review of Couples Negril - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MNCouple
Couples
Minneapolis, MN
Oct 12, 2009

Great Resort

Excellent service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Couples Negril - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Indianapolis, Indiana
May 14, 2010

Two Happy Travelers

We had a wonderful time on our trip to Negril. Large beach with lots of room. Shade or sun, whatever you're looking for. Ocean was sandy all the way out to the buoys. Lots of room for floating without bumping into anyone. Privacy at the nude beach, with it's own bar and hot tub. Grounds were beautiful, kept up nicely. The food was outstanding, is worth coming back just for the food. All employees were friendly and helpful and anxious to help. Our room was nice, although not spectacular. But it was clean, nice bed, nice patio, cleaned regularly, and turn down service. Mini bar was stocked to order, with no charge. Sunset cruise was a lot of fun and highly recommend. Again, no charge. Not for singles at all, everyone their was a couple. Not a heavy party resort, but plenty of places to drink and have fun. Lots Of Fun!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Couples Negril - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stevels & Jeanne
Couples
Nebraska
May 15, 2011

Will definitely go back

We stayed at Couple San Souci for our honeymoon after getting moved from Couple Negril. We were not disappointed! We absolutely loved it. I'm a certified SCUBA diver and loved the diging. My husband did the resort course and dove with me.Everything was wonderful. The people were awesome, especially [...]and the SCUBA crew.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Dunns Falls was definitely worth the free shuttle. We loved it.

Review of Couples Negril - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Couples lover
Couples
nj
Aug 27, 2010

still perfect

This is our favorite place on earth! The service is excellent! There is no other place like it! The jamaican people are the friendliest people I have ever met! The food and recreation that is included are remarable! The drinks are top self!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Couples Negril - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
acmiller
Couples
Maple Lake, MN
Apr 6, 2011

Another fantastic Couples vacation!

Excellent food, fantastic beach, great activities, top shelf drinks, awesome weather....doesn't get much better than that! make sure to take advantage of all the free activities - catamaran cruise, snorkeling, glass bottom boat, paddleboarding, kayaking, etc. The perfect Jamaican vacation!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Couples Negril - All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jimmy S
Couples
Philadelphia, PA
Jan 25, 2010

The best resort in Negril

Outstanding service, relaxing and fun..... Enjoyed every minute ...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Do not go to visit Couples Swept Away. They do not have enough chairs on the beach so we needed to get back to our hotel earlier (extra charge for taxi). Wasting of time..

Back to menu Return to top