$465 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 16, 2015 Check-out: Sep 17, 2015

Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay - Adults Only Unlimited Luxury All Inclusive

5 stars
View map of Lot A59 Freeport, Freeport, Montego Bay,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay - Adults Only Unlimited Luxury All Inclusive

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
185 out of 185
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.2

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay - Adults Only Unlimited Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Terra from Texas
Friends
San antonio, Texas
Aug 16, 2014

Relaxing and Quiet

This resort was very nice. The staff was very sweet and accommodating. The food exceeded expectations. I am told that the weather is perfect and January February and March, however we went in August and the afternoons became a little cloudy with thunderstorms that lasted briefly. This resort is definitely geared towards couples, and I don't think I would recommend it for singles and unless all you really wanted to do was just relax. The snorkeling was fantastic and The pool staff and waitstaff at the pool were excellent and you never had to wait long for a drink.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The House Boat Grill--awesome!!!

Review of Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay - Adults Only Unlimited Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SageAshique
Friends
New York
Nov 14, 2014

So much fun!

Went with my girl and a bunch of friends. Such an awesome place, HUGE resort, and the staff are super friendly. They go out of their way to make sure your comfortable and having a good time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay - Adults Only Unlimited Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Laura
Couples
ocala
Jan 8, 2015

Amazing trip

The hotel was beautiful there were so many amenities included. The good was good and I'm a picky eater. The beach was beautiful the jerk cart and the fresh coconuts made out trip memorable! I definitely would go back! They also has great live music and a good dj and a club on property you don't need to leave the property it's huge!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay - Adults Only Unlimited Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hanna C.
Couples
Brooklyn
Jan 24, 2015

my favorite hotel

Secrets is by far my favorite resort in Jamaica - and I travel to Jamaica at least once a year so have been to many resorts. The staff is kind, the drinks are delicious, the rooms are luxurious. It's the only place I stay now. It is definitely a little out of my budget, but I make it work because I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay - Adults Only Unlimited Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
FLOYD T.
Couples
CALEDONIA
Mar 10, 2015

LOVERS GET AWAY

SECRETS WAS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. I RECOMMENDED THE PROPERTY TO MANY FRIENDS. I CAN NOT WAIT UNTIL MY RETURN.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay - Adults Only Unlimited Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shonda t.
Friends
edgewater
Mar 13, 2015

Amaxing

Everything was great! Food was amazing! Location was ideal. Staff was extremely kind. The beach was beautiful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay - Adults Only Unlimited Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shonda t.
Friends
edgewater
Mar 13, 2015

Amaxing

Everything was great! Food was amazing! Location was ideal. Staff was extremely kind. The beach was beautiful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay - Adults Only Unlimited Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jennifer R.
Couples
Dorchester
Jul 21, 2015

Love Secrets in Jamaica!

This is our 2nd stay at Secrets in Jamaica. We stayed on the St. James side last time so we tried the Wild Orchid side this time around. Either side is great. Pros for the Wild Orchid side are that its closer to the shops and restaurants. The St. James side is closer to the Spa and Fitness Center and I would say have slightly better views. But since you have access to all the St. James and Wild Orchid pools, it doesn't matter where you stay because its all great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay - Adults Only Unlimited Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jennifer R.
Couples
Dorchester
Jul 21, 2015

We love Secrets in Jamaica!

This is our 2nd stay at Secrets in Jamaica. We stayed on the St. James side last time so we tried the Wild Orchid side this time around. Either side is great. Pros for the Wild Orchid side are that its closer to the shops and restaurants. The St. James side is closer to the Spa and Fitness Center and I would say have slightly better views. But since you have access to all the St. James and Wild Orchid pools, it doesn't matter where you stay because its all great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay - Adults Only Unlimited Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hiral P.
Couples
N/A
Aug 4, 2015

We loved our stay at the Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay!

I planned a trip to Jamaica for my husband's (32nd) birthday and after doing some research i booked our trip. Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay - had great reviews and looked really great in pictures. When we got there it was exactly as hoped it would be. The staff is really nice and friendly. The property is clean and very beautiful. The beach is nice and the pool was great. The restaurants were great. The food was great. Very tasty! They had great entertainment! We really enjoyed our stay here so much that we plan on coming back soon in the near future. I will fore sure look for more Secrets properties next time i plan a vacation. We loved it and we will be back soon!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top