$424 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 5, 2015 Check-out: Jun 8, 2015

Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay - Adults Only Unlimited Luxury All Inclusive

5 stars
View map of Lot A59 Freeport, Freeport, Montego Bay,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay - Adults Only Unlimited Luxury All Inclusive

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
215 out of 215
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.2

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay - Adults Only Unlimited Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
honeymoon Jay
Florida
Sep 30, 2012

Great Honeymoon spot!

Hotel staff was top notch! Great location. Only area where there could be some improvement is food but overall excellent experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay - Adults Only Unlimited Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
A Fun Couple
Business
USA
Nov 5, 2012

Fun Getaway!

Super friendly staff, who are always eager to help.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay - Adults Only Unlimited Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Allicat123
Business
Florida
Oct 20, 2012

Good but not great

The hotel and views are beautiful. The dinner service was slow and the food just ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay - Adults Only Unlimited Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
cathylove2vacation
Business
LA, Califorina
Oct 19, 2012

just okay

the resort was okay i expedited more for your money. the room could of been cleaner the floors never looked like they were cleaned looked like everything would just get wiped down.There motorized boat was not working. Food could of been a lot better. Didn't know there was a dress code for their restaurant so we had to order room service if we wanted to have dinner. i had called after we booked our vacation to see if we needed transportation they said someone would be there to pick us up not true so we had to find our own transportation. i would not book here again i did not see the Luxury in this resort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay - Adults Only Unlimited Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
honeymoon Jay
Business
Florida
Sep 30, 2012

Great Honeymoon spot!

Hotel staff was top notch! Great location. Only area where there could be some improvement is food but overall excellent experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay - Adults Only Unlimited Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ireen
Business
Richmond VA
Aug 15, 2012

Comfort

Best time friendly associate. I will be back, Best time ever.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay - Adults Only Unlimited Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jymmc
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Jul 21, 2012

Never left the hotel, food was mediocare, drinks were watered down, staff was horrible.

The pictures are accurate it is a gorgeous resort with great views however we never left the property due to the surrounding areas. If you don't OKAY food and watered down drinks then stay here. Don't expect a friendly staff and YOU WILL TIP if you want service. They encourage it amoungst their staff so do not think that it isn't included.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay - Adults Only Unlimited Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KrisLu
Business
Texas
Jul 1, 2012

Loved it!

The hotel was beautiful and the staff was friendly. It was a perfect romantic getaway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay - Adults Only Unlimited Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
OVDD
Business
Austin TX
Jun 26, 2012

Great place

Rooms could be colder but other than that a strong 9.5 out of a possible 10

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Always prepay and arrange for Airport to Hotel and back transportation prior to arrival. Do not buy the Mobay club offering.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay - Adults Only Unlimited Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Aej1813
Business
Ocean City, Maryland
May 30, 2012

Attended for a destination wedding

The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean, but there were times we did not receive a turn-down service (there is a light switch next to the bed called a privacy light, and if you accidentally hit it, they will not come in your room). The only disappointment I had was with breakfast. I was expecting many fresh, ripe local fruits and most of them seemed to have been imported and there was not a great selection of fruits at breakfast. However, we had a fantastic time and would return. (And it is a beautiful setting for a destination wedding!)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay - Adults Only Unlimited Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Little Brown Girl
Business
Las Vegas, Nevada
May 25, 2012

best friend getaway

My best friend and I decided we needed a girls trip and wanted to go out of the country, since we both never have. Our experience with the hotel, and the staff especially was beyond expectation. Everyone was so inviting and helpful .. I would recommend this property to everyone I know. Amazing time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top