$574 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 5, 2015 Check-out: May 6, 2015

Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay - Adults Only Unlimited Luxury All Inclusive

5 stars
View map of Lot A59 Freeport, Freeport, Montego Bay,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay - Adults Only Unlimited Luxury All Inclusive

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
206 out of 206
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.2

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay - Adults Only Unlimited Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Best Man Wife
Business
Bellwood, IL
Feb 26, 2014

Love it

Very nice....Love the 24 hours dining experience. The hotel was very clean and staff was extremely friendly. Love the weather and enjoyed the water. It was beautiful and amazing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay - Adults Only Unlimited Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
1vacationer2014
Business
New York New york
Feb 16, 2014

disappointing vacation

Overall it was a bad experience. I am not happy i spent so much money for a 2 star experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay - Adults Only Unlimited Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yari19
Business
Miami,Florida
Jan 24, 2014

Best Yet!

Will definitely be going back,one of the best trips I've had.Restaurants had alot of good food to choose from,in the beach side (beautiful )they had carts of fruits,coconuts,jerk chicken and fritters. The staff was amazing and friendly checked into a not so great smelling room and was upgraded no charge to an ocean view room. They also had a nice little club on the premises and had nightly entertaining shows. There is also an activities center (try the zipline!) A photo center where you can go and schedule amazing sunset pictures. Could not say enough good things about this amazing place, Best thing yet NO KIDS!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Take your suntan lotion with you buying one there cost 3x as much

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay - Adults Only Unlimited Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rude Boy
Business
Maryland
Jan 5, 2014

Great Vacation

Secrets wild orchid is a great place to stay. They have tons of activities everyday. The food in the resort is great and the beach is perfect. The room is clean and the staff is very friendly. Overall it was a great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Definitely check out the Blue Mountain Jamaican restaurant

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay - Adults Only Unlimited Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fan of Jamaica
Business
Ohio
Dec 14, 2013

Anniversary Getaway

The hotel and staff were superb. The location is excellent, only 20 minute from the airport and you have views of the ocean and mountains. The food and entertainment was also fantastic. The only thing that took me by surprise was all the tipping, in previous all inclusive resorts tipping was not allowed, but here everyone was tipping and we felt obligated to tip as well, which meant you then needed to bring a wallet or pocketbook everywhere, and I was not prepared for it with smaller bills, so we ended up dropping $20's left and right. We will most likely go back but will be better prepared on the tipping front next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay - Adults Only Unlimited Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pimpin Snookie
Business
USA
Dec 7, 2013

Perfect getaway!

Had a great time here, hotel has everything you need on the resort. Plenty of restaurant choices and the jerk chicken during lunch on the beach is amazing. Staff was very friendly and helpful and overall you can't go wrong in Jamaica! One luv!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay - Adults Only Unlimited Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ChristyVergilBobMindy
Business
Nashville, TN
Dec 2, 2013

AWESOME! PERFECT!

We had the best vacation! It was wonderful and we loved this place!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay - Adults Only Unlimited Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Esdras
Business
Monterrey Mexico
Nov 20, 2013

Excellent hotel

We really like this hotel we went for our honey moon and it was excellent, I highly recommend this hotel!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay - Adults Only Unlimited Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The quiet one
Business
D'ville, Maryland
Oct 16, 2013

Romantic getaway

My wife and I had a fantastic, relaxing time at the resort. The only drawback was not having Wifi being complimentary. (It will be by the end of the year)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay - Adults Only Unlimited Luxury All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Suz n Rick
Business
Richmond VA
Oct 15, 2013

Real Beauty & Paradise

Food was very good and so was the pool service! We did not like the hambergers on the beach, but the jerk chicken served everyday from noon until about 2:00 made up for those less tasty burgers! The piano bar was the best ever and the outdoor views over by that part of the resort were outstanding! We all [11 of us] talked about how each one of us would definately recommend this beautiful place to friends!! Loved our vacation!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top