Riu Montego Bay - All Inclusive ★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$369
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 18, 2016 Check-out: Feb 21, 2016

Price Worth hotel

Would recommend Fri, Sep 19, 2014
I stayed at this hotel when i was in montego bay, and i really enjoy the stay. The good was excellent, very very good. And the chicken at the beach as well! Recommend this hotel!

| Miami Singles

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Entertainment/activities

Would recommend Fri, Sep 12, 2014
Enjoyed the pool side events. the night activity was entertaining and funny. lot of laughter.

| Florida Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Ladies trip

Would recommend Wed, Sep 10, 2014
I would say this hotel is average, Rooms are clean, buffets are good and beach is okay. The entertainment was excellent and the crew really try to make it fun.

Money saver

This hotel is perfect for a budget conscious person who wants to getaway and have fun!

| Connecticut Friends

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Nice hotel, reasonable pricing

Would recommend Fri, Sep 5, 2014
When we arrived our check in was probably the fastest and easiest I have ever experienced. The 90 minutes of free lobby WiFi per device is nice also. (Although it should be standard in guestrooms) The beach is nice but the ocean is a bit slimy after walking out 4-5 feet. The view is gorgeous and the fresh grilled chicken on the beach is excellent. I would recommend staying here for families or friends, and couples young and old. One last note, the entertainment team put on an impressive grease musical on our last night, and the beach party they put on was a lot of fun. (Dancing, drinking, music, of course)

| Wallingford pa Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

vacation

Would recommend Wed, Aug 20, 2014
Very nice happy ocean water could be more clear 4.5 stars

| nj Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great family getaway

Would recommend Fri, Aug 8, 2014
Good food, and drinks friendly staff. Hotel right on the beach. Nightly entrainment , was fantastic

Dining

The entire service

| MA Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

VERY GOOD LACATOIN

Would recommend Mon, Aug 4, 2014
WE ENJOY ALL THE TIME FRENDLY CEW ,FOOD WAS GOOD THIS IS THE 4TH TIME WITH RUI

Time saver

CLOSE TO THE AIR PORT

| USA Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Great vacation

Would recommend Mon, Aug 4, 2014
After reading reviews before going I was a little nervous and just expecting a 3 star resort. I was very impressed. The rooms were a nice size and very clean. The staff was nice. The pools were nice and large with plenty of chairs. The buffets had a great selection. The Asian restaurant was ok, The Italian restaurant was good and we could not get reservations for the steak house but that is ok. Being from the Midwest we are use to a nice delicious steak and I wasn't expecting that in Jamaica. I was afraid it was to close to the airport but it is located where you only see and hear the planes leaving and not to many fly out each day. It was a 4 night/5 day trip Mom/Grandma/Daughters trip and I would definitely go back. The only down side was not being able to walk further on the beach then where the resort was.

Dining

Themed buffets are nice each night. Good selection. The Asian restaurant was a little disappointing.

| Chicago Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

home away from home

Would recommend Wed, Jul 30, 2014
This is my 4th stay at the Riu Montego Bay.I love the SHORT ride from the airport. The staff is always happy and ready to help you day or night. I feel safe with my kids running around. And the entertainment is above and beyond. I cant wait for visit #5.

Entertainment hint

Go to the shows early. Get a brink. And be prepared to be amazed EVERY NIGHT.

| Houston , Tx Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Perfect vacation!

Would recommend Sat, Jul 26, 2014
We had a great time at this resort. We will be going back there. Checking in and out was quick and easy. The food was great, the drinks were great, the pools were fantastic, the beach was very nice and big, and the staff was friendly. The entertainment crew was excellent and so was the pool bar staff. They kept the place energized all day and put on a great show every night. The rooms were comfortable enough, only complaint was the bed is a little hard and they're not so quick to refill your mini bar.

Attractions

The margaritaville snorkeling tour is very fun and you get to spend and hour and a half at the bar and shopping at the gift shop. It's worth it to go there during the tour. It's not worth it to go there on your own on a night out unless you are going for the night club. The food is very expensive and you're better off eating at the resort.

| Detroit, MI, USA Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5