$319 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 12, 2015 Check-out: Apr 15, 2015

Iberostar Rose Hall Beach All Inclusive

4 stars
View map of Rose Hall Main Road, Montego Bay - Little River P.O., Montego Bay,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Iberostar Rose Hall Beach All Inclusive

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
287 out of 287
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.2

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Iberostar Rose Hall Beach All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
wuzz
Business
nyc
Nov 5, 2013

food was terrible

food was awful sysco type school lunch style food terrible otherwise a decent place with terrible terrible food

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Iberostar Rose Hall Beach All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ladydinj
Business
Carteret, NJ
Oct 29, 2013

Great resort, friendly staff, but improvement needed with the food

Fresh back from Montego Bay, stayed at the Iberostar Rose Hall Beach and the hotel was great with a few minor improvements needed. The staff was extremely friendly, the rooms and grounds immaculate, but I think that they need to do a better job with the food options for all inclusive guests. It seems they recycle the food between the restaurants and buffet. They really need to offer more authentic Jamaican dishes. Is this not the reason people visit Jamaica?? In addition, the room service was not efficient. It took a full hour for a hot dog, french fries and and a ham sandwich.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Iberostar Rose Hall Beach All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sumkin
Business
PA
Oct 19, 2013

tourist

wonderful experience, beautiful wheather, wonderful staff, food was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Iberostar Rose Hall Beach All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MoBay Pablo
Business
Chicago, Illinois
Oct 3, 2013

Great Experience!!

I was very pleased with the overall quality of the experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Iberostar Rose Hall Beach All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tutt
Business
montego bay jamacia
Sep 23, 2013

relaxing get away from the states

it was okay always can use improvements but it was relaxing and within my budget .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Iberostar Rose Hall Beach All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Janice. S.
Business
Queens, New York
Sep 12, 2013

Lovely getaway

We had such a wonderful time at this resort. The hotel room was large and very clean, I must say I love the scent - was it from the AC filter - I wonder? The Pool and swim up bar was excellent, so was the service provided. The food at the various restaurants was delicious, I love Caribbean food, the variety was pretty good. The live music in the evenings seemed very thoughtful. Evening entertainment at the theatre was so much fun. I would be happy to return, but I hope you have coconut water available. Beach was fabulous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Iberostar Rose Hall Beach All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rammi singh
Business
new york, new york
Aug 29, 2013

overall a great time

Literally every single staff member here is so helpful and nice. The pool is great, the restaurants are nice and fun as well. The only thing I don't like is that the buffet closes from 10-1pm and then 4-6pm so if you're hungry during those times there's not much to do. Also the food isn't great and repetitive, but most all inclusives are like that. The water activities at the beach located behind the hotel are alot of fun, they also have tours going everywhere from the hotel. We also liked that they provide a free shuttle to the nightclubs and back which are about 20 minutes away, the club in the resort is nice too but gets boring going to the same place every night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

go to the dunns river falls

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Iberostar Rose Hall Beach All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Papapula
Business
New York
Aug 27, 2013

Best Vacation

Check in was quick with the friendliest staff I have ever encountered. The room was spotless and spacious. Though I did not take kids it is very kid friendly. There is always something to do for everyone. The food in the buffets was great with a large selection and if it’s not there just ask one of the cooks and they will do their best to get it for you. The restaurants are varied with specialties that are sure to please taste. All inclusive wow! We got 5 star treatment for 2 star price I would recommend this hotel to everyone and I myself am already planning my trip for next year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Iberostar Rose Hall Beach All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
1stTimeInJamaica
Business
Kansas City
Aug 27, 2013

Wonderful vacation

Great food & drinks! Friendly & fun staff! We can't wait to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Iberostar Rose Hall Beach All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Streetwheelz
Business
Lindenhurst
Aug 14, 2013

Great place

Very clean and great food would recommend to everyone .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top