$319 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 5, 2015 Check-out: Jun 8, 2015

Iberostar Rose Hall Beach All Inclusive

4 stars
View map of Rose Hall Main Road, Montego Bay - Little River P.O., Montego Bay,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Iberostar Rose Hall Beach All Inclusive

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
320 out of 320
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Iberostar Rose Hall Beach All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NellyBelly
Business
NYC
Nov 22, 2014

Great getaway

The hotel is really good. The budget out of the three hotels but it doesn't feel like a budget hotel. The staff is great, courteous and always willing to help. I never left the resort until it was return home. They have a lot of activities going during the day and night. The entertainment staff are great, extremely friendly. The room was so spacious, I loved how there was a partition from the entrance of the room to the bedroom area. Stocked bar in room came in very handy Loved it. The beds were comfy. The food was great the Asian restaurant was the best. Buffet style was also good loved the selections. The only thing that thru me for a loop was NO FREE WIFI, I know that we are on vacation and shouldn't want to be distracted but free WIFI is a must.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

A la carte make reservations early

Review of Iberostar Rose Hall Beach All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MISS GLOR
Business
NEW YORK, USA
Sep 3, 2014

VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE

FOOD WAS EXCELLENT, ACTIVITIES GOOD SHOW GOOD. STAY WAS VERY GOOD.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

SAMPLE THE EXOTIC JAMAICAN FRUITS AND DISHES !!

Review of Iberostar Rose Hall Beach All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yeah Mon Dave
Business
Clover, SC
Aug 26, 2014

Wonderffull Experience

The hotel was great and the grounds were beautiful. The food was delicious and the entertainment was great. The hotel had everything so we didn't have to go off grounds for anything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Be sure to see the entertainment.

Review of Iberostar Rose Hall Beach All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveling Jersey Girl
Business
New Jersey
Aug 12, 2014

Wedding Bliss

I stayed at this resort with a wedding party. In my opinion everything was GREAT. From the staff at the front desk to ALL of the bartenders in the resort (pool, inside bars, restaurant bars), down to the hospitality staff (housekeeping and room service), they were all very welcoming and pleasant. The entertainment crew were phenomenal and fun. I really enjoyed my stay at Iberostar Rose Hall Beach Hotel. I would definitely recommend this to others. Yeah mon!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Iberostar Rose Hall Beach All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Viajeros frecuentes
Business
Southamerica
Aug 3, 2014

Good Hotel

Very nice the Hotel Iberostar Is a very good chain

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Iberostar Rose Hall Beach All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Luigi64
Business
Raeford, NC
Jul 25, 2014

Great Place to stay

First off, the staff was absolutely fantastic. Could not have been better, Friendly and helpful from check-in to check-out. The hotel was nice, clean, and plenty of amenities on the property.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

This not a ding on the hotel, but on the excursion providers. The two excursions we went on were both fun, but both overpriced. We did the Sailboat/snorkeling cruise for $65 per person. The excursion was fun but I thought a little pricey. We also went on the Dunn River/ Mystic Mountain adventure, again fun, but at $160 per person, I thought that was way overpriced. But unfortunately there are only two companies that conduct the excursions for all the hotels, so I don't think the costs are going to come down any.

Review of Iberostar Rose Hall Beach All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
nickybubba
Business
New York
Jul 14, 2014

5 days in paradise

From the moment we arrived at the front desk to check in one of the staff brought drinks to welcome us, our room was spotless, the beach was spotless, the pool was spotless and the grounds were beautifly landscaped and clean, each employee you ran into had a smile and hello and asked if there was anything they could do for you, the meals were first class and even the buffets had everything and anything you could possibly crave, anything you wanted to do like sailing, scuba, parasail, shopping was taken care of at the hotel. we truly had the best vacation weve ever had.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The shopping center that they take you to was a little expensive, we hired a private cab and had them take us to the local shops which were much cheaper

Review of Iberostar Rose Hall Beach All Inclusive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
carrets3
Business
New York new york
Jun 26, 2014

wedding trip

if your going to stay there stay at the grand. i upgraded my room to that property

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Iberostar Rose Hall Beach All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
OneLove
Business
Bahamas
Jun 16, 2014

Great Place!

My stay here was excellent. The staff are super friendly and the resort is beautiful. Would definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Make sure to book at least one tour while at the hotel. The 9 mile tour (Bob Marley), Dunns River Falls and the Catameran cruises were great and really added to the experience. Jamaica is a beautiful country go see it!

Review of Iberostar Rose Hall Beach All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marx
Business
Los Angeles
Jun 14, 2014

Very nice for the money and clean

Hotel was clean, staff was good, beach was nice. Iberostar Rose Hall Beach was a great value. Didn't know you can't go to the Suites or Grand hotel and the mini bar only had a few beers and water was only bad thing. Food was good Drinks were always around Club Mango was nice and also free drinks Close to Airport Guest Service was good and make sure to make dinner plans after you check in. Steak House was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The local shops outside the hotels have a lot of locals that don't take no and want you to buy everything. Also everybody wants a tip

Back to menu Return to top