$508 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 16, 2015 Check-out: Aug 19, 2015

Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

5 stars
View map of Rose Hall Main Road, Montego Bay - Little River P.O., Montego Bay,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Overall score

4.7 / 5
5.01.0
242 out of 242
Amenities:
4.7
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.9
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.5

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Karen BB
Business
Teaneck, New Jersey
Aug 16, 2014

Fabulous Getaway for some true R&R

Truly an amazing experience! The hotel is absolutely beautiful. The food selection was delicious! The staff was very attentive! I had the time of my life!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cetk
Business
chicago
Aug 12, 2014

Wow! A good place to stay

Everything was great. The staff was great, there are a lot of activities to participate in. The only problem was the morning of our departure the shower did not work. Did not know why but outside of that a perfect trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cecilian
Business
South Texas
Aug 5, 2014

Wish I was there.

Hotel was Jamaizing Mon. We had two butlers that took care of everything we needed and then some. Steve and Wesley were very professional and courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Iberostar Hotel next door. ( Attached)

Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mrb37
Business
Chicago, Illinois
Jul 28, 2014

A step above the rest!

Anyone will quickly notice that this hotel is more expensive than most all inclusives in Jamaica. But let me tell you that if you are willing to pay a bit more for a nice vacation, the extra cost here is well worth it! The food and drinks are out of this world. True top shelf liquor and very good steaks, seafood, and anything else that your heart desires. The staff is very friendly and helpful and really gives the resort its identity. The rooms are very clean and comfortable; AC was great and the bed was the most comfortable hotel bed I have ever slept on! My wife and I have been to a handful of all inclusives around the Caribbean over the past few years, and we can honestly say that this one was the best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Grab some authentic jerk chicken at Scotchies on your way to the hotel!

Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DanielleLRNY
Business
New York, NY
Jul 20, 2014

Great Hotel

Always love the Iberostar Grand. This was my third time there. The staff is always pleasant and helpful and go out of their way to make sure you are having a great time. The facilities are always clean and luxurious and it is still the best all-inclusive buffet I've seen.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mrs. AGP
Business
Durham, NC
Jul 16, 2014

Excellent experience!!

This resort is great!! Doesn't get much better. Our personal butler Andre was attentive to our every need. Excellent restaurants! This is definitely a resort I would revisit!! There is no doubt why this resort is rated 5 star!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sogginator
Business
New Jersey
Jul 15, 2014

Wonderful anniversary trip!

Spent 4 days (July 7-10) and had a wonderful time. Staff was friendly and efficient. Enjoyed the Surf and Turf and Japanese restaurants. Top shelf liquor throughout. Grill station setup on the beach one day with lobster tails! Upgraded to oceanfront (5229) which was tremendous. The resort gave us champagne and truffels for our anniversary which was nice. The beach area between the Grand and Rose Hall suites (watersports booth) is rocky but no big deal. Very relaxing for a quick getaway from the kids. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Specialty restaurant weekly reservation schedule begins each Saturday. Email the resort ahead of time your preferences. My reservations were all set for my Monday arrival.

Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LauraMichelle
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jul 8, 2014

Fantastic Getaway!

This place was fantastic. The hotel was beautiful and staff was great. There was a lot to do for entertainment and daily activities. Everyone that worked there was super nice and accommodating. Would highly recommend it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Make your reservations online before you arrive. Slots fill up fast!

Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Whittywhit
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jul 8, 2014

5 days in PARADISE...Literally.

Where do I begin? The Iberostar Grand Rose Hall is unlike any other. The hotel itself is BEAUTIFUL. The staff is ammmmazing and truly goes out of there way to help you and make your stay as pleasant as possible. The view and the landscape is literally breath taking. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone! TWO THUMBS UP FOR IBEROSTAR GRAND ROSE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Please be careful when going shopping.. Each of the cab drivers will try to take you to his "friend or cousin" that will in turn try to charge you an arm and a leg for any items you buy. My best advice is to become close with one of the workers at the Iberostar and either get them to take you or ask them to refer someone that will not try to hussle you.

Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bear56
Business
West Palm Beach
Jul 4, 2014

A Grand Vacation

Our vacation was great and the staff was very accommodation. The meals were very good from the buffet restaurants and the beach cookouts.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top