$508 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 1, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

5 stars
View map of Rose Hall Main Road, Montego Bay - Little River P.O., Montego Bay,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Overall score

4.7 / 5
5.01.0
246 out of 246
Amenities:
4.7
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.9
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.5

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CATA AND DAVID
Couples
Florida
Oct 4, 2012

Our Awesome trip

This was our first time in Jamaica at the Iberostar Resort, and we loved it ! The staff at this resort treated us like we were family, and made the trip unforgettable. We will definitely go back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Melly51505
Couples
philadelphia
Dec 3, 2014

vacation

It was a nice relaxing hotel. The beach was nice. The food was amazing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Taylor James
Couples
Greensboro, North Carolina
Dec 1, 2014

Honeymoon Bliss

The hotel was perfect for a honeymoon stay. We enjoyed lobsters on the beach, quality cocktails, and fine dining in addition to the hotel's pools and activities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dottie by the pool
Friends
Chicago, Illinois
Nov 17, 2014

Iberostar Grand Rose Hall

Absolutely fantastic! The food is by far the best of any all inclusive we've done. The staff makes you feel like family, the grounds are gorgeous, and liquor is top shelf! We will be back!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DougH316
Couples
Raleigh, NC
Nov 15, 2014

Excellent Resort

Could not have asked for anything more. Simply great vacation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

Make reservations to each of the dining restaurants. They were all great.

Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
readthisone
Couples
Philly
Nov 15, 2014

AMAZING

This place was awesome! My wife and I would go back in a second. Clean, nice, and beautiful. Food was great and service was amazing. Don't hesitate for a second to book this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

book reservations before you get on the airplane

Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dmj142
Couples
Chicago, IL
Nov 3, 2014

EXCELLENT

The place was excellent. Very welcome from the beginning. Went out of their way to make my girlfriend's birthday extra special.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Paul the Wall
Couples
Dallas
Oct 27, 2014

Best hotel in Jamaica

I loved it! Staff were unbelievable! Food was amazing. Overall an incredible experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
totalsellout
Couples
Philadelphia
Oct 23, 2014

Relaxing week!

Everything about this resort is top notch: the food, the drinks (all top-shelf liquors), the friendly staff, the pool, and the beach. Only other comment is that it was a bit dead at night, there is a 1-hour show at 9:45 pm every night, other than that just a few bars to hang out at but they were mostly empty. Highly recommended for a relaxing adults-only vacation!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gandarez
Couples
USA
Oct 22, 2014

Duran is the Man!!

Great Amenities, Beautiful Resort, and an Amazing time to be had. If you are lucky enough to have Duran as your Butler you will never want to leave

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dijah
Family
long beach california
Oct 21, 2014

exceptional resort

excellent resort. I have no complaints. I stayed at the adult only resort and I wish I could had stayed longer. My sister and I went for a vacation and we will definitely return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: In Hotel

All of the restaurant on the resort were good , but I suggest the buffet

Back to menu Return to top