$541 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 8, 2015

Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

5 stars
View map of Rose Hall Main Road, Montego Bay - Little River P.O., Montego Bay,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Overall score

4.7 / 5
5.01.0
248 out of 248
Amenities:
4.7
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.9
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.5

98% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CATA AND DAVID
Florida
Oct 4, 2012

Our Awesome trip

This was our first time in Jamaica at the Iberostar Resort, and we loved it ! The staff at this resort treated us like we were family, and made the trip unforgettable. We will definitely go back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cecilian
Business
South Texas
Aug 5, 2014

Wish I was there.

Hotel was Jamaizing Mon. We had two butlers that took care of everything we needed and then some. Steve and Wesley were very professional and courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Iberostar Hotel next door. ( Attached)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mrb37
Business
Chicago, Illinois
Jul 28, 2014

A step above the rest!

Anyone will quickly notice that this hotel is more expensive than most all inclusives in Jamaica. But let me tell you that if you are willing to pay a bit more for a nice vacation, the extra cost here is well worth it! The food and drinks are out of this world. True top shelf liquor and very good steaks, seafood, and anything else that your heart desires. The staff is very friendly and helpful and really gives the resort its identity. The rooms are very clean and comfortable; AC was great and the bed was the most comfortable hotel bed I have ever slept on! My wife and I have been to a handful of all inclusives around the Caribbean over the past few years, and we can honestly say that this one was the best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Grab some authentic jerk chicken at Scotchies on your way to the hotel!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DanielleLRNY
Business
New York, NY
Jul 20, 2014

Great Hotel

Always love the Iberostar Grand. This was my third time there. The staff is always pleasant and helpful and go out of their way to make sure you are having a great time. The facilities are always clean and luxurious and it is still the best all-inclusive buffet I've seen.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mrs. AGP
Business
Durham, NC
Jul 16, 2014

Excellent experience!!

This resort is great!! Doesn't get much better. Our personal butler Andre was attentive to our every need. Excellent restaurants! This is definitely a resort I would revisit!! There is no doubt why this resort is rated 5 star!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LauraMichelle
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jul 8, 2014

Fantastic Getaway!

This place was fantastic. The hotel was beautiful and staff was great. There was a lot to do for entertainment and daily activities. Everyone that worked there was super nice and accommodating. Would highly recommend it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Make your reservations online before you arrive. Slots fill up fast!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Whittywhit
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jul 8, 2014

5 days in PARADISE...Literally.

Where do I begin? The Iberostar Grand Rose Hall is unlike any other. The hotel itself is BEAUTIFUL. The staff is ammmmazing and truly goes out of there way to help you and make your stay as pleasant as possible. The view and the landscape is literally breath taking. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone! TWO THUMBS UP FOR IBEROSTAR GRAND ROSE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Please be careful when going shopping.. Each of the cab drivers will try to take you to his "friend or cousin" that will in turn try to charge you an arm and a leg for any items you buy. My best advice is to become close with one of the workers at the Iberostar and either get them to take you or ask them to refer someone that will not try to hussle you.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bear56
Business
West Palm Beach
Jul 4, 2014

A Grand Vacation

Our vacation was great and the staff was very accommodation. The meals were very good from the buffet restaurants and the beach cookouts.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
nikkikodak13
Business
New York City, NY
Jun 30, 2014

Fantastic Birthday Trip!

The staff is amazing at this hotel! The service is definitely top notch!! We did have a few issues with our guest room (no bathroom door, doors didn't stay closed, mini-bar door broken) but we didn't even complain because from the Butler to the Housekeeping staff everyone was so friendly and excellent! We were there to celebrate my birthday and they sure did a great job of decorating the room with balloons and sending up amenities! A big thank you to Randy to helped organize this! The only downside to the resort was the shows at night--don't get me wrong the entertainment staff was great but for a younger crowd, there isn't too much to do on the resort other than the disco but that is not the fault of the staff. The food was also very, very good!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Make sure you have your butler make reservations ASAP to get into the different restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Saylee
Business
Lincoln, ca
Jun 26, 2014

Beautiful

Beautiful grounds & nice pools. Beach is a little small and somewhat rocky but beautiful. Staff is super friendly especially our butler Stephen who is always asking if there's anything we needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jag4Life
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jun 17, 2014

Good as always!

Had a nice time, as always. My family and I have been 4 or 5 times, and it's my husband's favorite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top