$613 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 8, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

5 stars
View map of Rose Hall Main Road, Montego Bay - Little River P.O., Montego Bay,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Overall score

4.7 / 5
5.01.0
251 out of 251
Amenities:
4.7
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.9
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.5

98% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CATA AND DAVID
Florida
Oct 4, 2012

Our Awesome trip

This was our first time in Jamaica at the Iberostar Resort, and we loved it ! The staff at this resort treated us like we were family, and made the trip unforgettable. We will definitely go back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cocolo
Business
New York
Jun 25, 2013

Perfect

we went there for our anniversery. The room, the beach and the staff were all perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jamacian 1st timer
Business
Colorado Springs, CO
Jun 9, 2013

WOW, what a vacation

customer service was excellent, always greeted by my name, always willing to help or answer questions. "Star Friends" were the best and very friendly. I will be going back to Jamaica and this hotel. We loved it!!! my only compliant is, I wish the butler service was more interactive, we didn't get that service to well. other than that it was a perfect 10 !!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

must see the nightly shows, hosted by star friends

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Steve 2013
Business
Idaho
Jun 4, 2013

Everything we expected

We chose the Iberostar Grand, Rose Hall Jamaica for our 15th anniversary. The resort was wonderful. The staff was friendly and helpful, the Rooms Beautiful, and the entertainment and food were great. "We Will Be going back again"

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Eddie212
Business
Nyc
Jun 2, 2013

Good

Pretty good great service and great food could not ask for more

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Diver downunder
Business
Everett, Washington
May 27, 2013

Best vacation ever

The hotel staff was so friendly it was hard to believe. Every body cared how you were doing an wanted to know if you needed some thing ever time they saw you. Anything you need, just ask and you will have it. Rooms were always super clean and stocked with goodies. All in all, the best experiance I have ever had.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Make friends with the party entertainers. They are the best and they know we're every thing is. Also the bartenders. Be friendly with them and they will be great friends to have at the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
disneyspam
Business
Florida
May 27, 2013

Perfect Vacation

The Iberostar Grand Rose Hall is an amazing five-star experience. The rooms are fantastic and luxurious. The staff caters to every need - are courteous and friendly. The food is terrific - catering to all desires. The beach is perfect. What more could one ask for? This was our fourth time back at the same place and we intend to keep coming back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

My wife and I would recommend to definitely try the Italian restaurant and order the calamari and lamb chops.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bustersammie
Business
chicago,il
May 6, 2013

jamaica getaway

great hotel service and atmosphere. had a relaxing and fun vacation

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

we thought the buffet for dinner was actually very good. decided to go to the buffet for 2 nights and made reservations at the japanese and surf and turf for the other 2 nights.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ellemikes
Business
Fairfield, CT
May 2, 2013

Best Vacation Ever - Literally

I have been fortunate enough to travel quite a bit for being 26 and have visited several all inclusive resorts all over the Caribbean but I have to say, this Iberostar blew ALL other resorts out of the water. My boyfriend and I were looking for a nice romantic getaway and this fulfilled and went beyond our expectations. Upon arriving, our jaws dropped at the grand entrance of the hotel and the decor. The staff (ALL staff) was beyond hospitable and went above and beyond to ensure our stay was perfect. Our butlers Raniesh (sp?) and Marlo were amazing, bringing us champagne, desserts, booking our reservations and even covered the room with candles and rose petals for my birthday. The room was gorgeous and the bets part was the view of the ocean with our hammock. Every day there were fun activities by the pool which broke the ice and let us get to know some of the other guests. The food was delicious at every restaurant and at lunch they would change it up with the buffet by offering some sort of hot lunch (tacos, etc.). The couples massage was the best we have ever had, I can talk for days about how great everything was but will cut it off and just say, if you are looking for a relaxing, luxurious, adults oriented resort this is hands down the place to go. We are even considering getting married there in 2 years and have already booked our trip back for next March!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DeeNGee
Business
DC
Apr 30, 2013

Good couples retreat

nice hotel and very friendly staff. Food was okay as well

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Goooooooooooo Gators
Business
Gainesville, FL
Apr 20, 2013

Great Experience

They are overly helpful and the food was fantastic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The a la cartes are amazing, but you have to go to the buffet at night at least once. Filet at the buffet. Crab legs, good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top