$508 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 16, 2015 Check-out: Aug 19, 2015

Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

5 stars
View map of Rose Hall Main Road, Montego Bay - Little River P.O., Montego Bay,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Overall score

4.7 / 5
5.01.0
242 out of 242
Amenities:
4.7
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.9
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.5

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bustersammie
Business
chicago,il
Jul 29, 2013

jamaica

great hotel in terms of rooms, amenities, butler service, great food and drinks, well mantained beach. would definitely go back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

all the dining areas were very good. We actually loved the buffet,

Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Zack and Jakuana
Business
Florida
Jul 10, 2013

10 year Anniversary trip

The only complaint about this hotel is Wi-Fi doesn't work well in the rooms. Other than that, we had a blast and food and drinks were awesome!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Take the tour to learn about history of Jamaica. Had a great time in the springs and the lunch was awesome!

Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TeacherBarbara
Business
Hazel Crest, IL
Jul 8, 2013

Awesome, Awesome, Awesome

Entire trip was a great value, the hotel and staff was superb, well worth the money and more that we spent for this trip. Rooms were beautiful, beaches were cleaned, get there early in the morning to place your towels appropriately, drinks were premium top shelf, nothing to complaint about at all. Food was delicious and not the usual all inclusive everyday same thing for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Private butler service was great, friendly and very accommodating. If you're looking for a great adults only (only no nudity is permitted), you'll love this one!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The Japanese restaurant is very slow in service, our wait was an hour (sitting) at the actual table. Steak House (Surf and Turf) did not have lobster, but the steak was delicious. Even if you arrive that day, your butler, if you ask specifically for Darwin, he can make it happen.

Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Core friends
Business
Cypress, Texas
Jul 5, 2013

Perfect!

The hotel was beautiful, The food and beverages were great. The staff was exceptional! Very friendly and happy all the time. We had a great time visiting with "Diva" one of the happiest workers there. She added lots of fun to our trip. The pool bartenders were super! Lots of great drinks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GRad433
Business
Indiana
Jun 27, 2013

Great Time

When we got to the hotel the room was not ready. Which was fine we did arrive early. We waited for 2 hours, but during that time we had lunch and walked around the hotel. When we arrived back at the desk the lady apologized and upgraded our room. Which I thought was very nice of them. The room was beautiful and clean. The staff were very nice and helpful. The pool bartenders were great. The shot train was awesome to see then afterwards everyone got shots. The star friends do a great job at offering different games and events for guest to participate in. You don't have to if you choose not to. I would recommend doing the human size jinga and the bingo they have that are at the poolbar. The food was awesome. We enjoyed every restaurant . My wife and I will be returning next year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cocolo
Business
New York
Jun 25, 2013

Perfect

we went there for our anniversery. The room, the beach and the staff were all perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jamacian 1st timer
Business
Colorado Springs, CO
Jun 9, 2013

WOW, what a vacation

customer service was excellent, always greeted by my name, always willing to help or answer questions. "Star Friends" were the best and very friendly. I will be going back to Jamaica and this hotel. We loved it!!! my only compliant is, I wish the butler service was more interactive, we didn't get that service to well. other than that it was a perfect 10 !!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

must see the nightly shows, hosted by star friends

Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Steve 2013
Business
Idaho
Jun 4, 2013

Everything we expected

We chose the Iberostar Grand, Rose Hall Jamaica for our 15th anniversary. The resort was wonderful. The staff was friendly and helpful, the Rooms Beautiful, and the entertainment and food were great. "We Will Be going back again"

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Eddie212
Business
Nyc
Jun 2, 2013

Good

Pretty good great service and great food could not ask for more

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Iberostar Grand Rose Hall Adults Only All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Diver downunder
Business
Everett, Washington
May 27, 2013

Best vacation ever

The hotel staff was so friendly it was hard to believe. Every body cared how you were doing an wanted to know if you needed some thing ever time they saw you. Anything you need, just ask and you will have it. Rooms were always super clean and stocked with goodies. All in all, the best experiance I have ever had.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Make friends with the party entertainers. They are the best and they know we're every thing is. Also the bartenders. Be friendly with them and they will be great friends to have at the hotel.

Back to menu Return to top