$174 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 8, 2015 Check-out: Jun 9, 2015

Bellini Boscolo Hotel Venice

4 stars
View map of Lista Di Spagna 116 / A, Cannaregio Venice, Venice, 30121

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Bellini Boscolo Hotel Venice

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
62 out of 62
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.7
Value:
4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Bellini Boscolo Hotel Venice

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rrickk
Business
Pittsburgh
Oct 13, 2012

Great Hotel

Stayed there for two nights on a recent trip.The location to the train station and buses makes this an ideal place for our trips. Lugging a suitcase around Venice is not something that is very much fun. Our room was a nice size in comparison to other places we have stayed. Had to ride the boat in from the airport this time due to a bus strike. The room was nice and clean and the hotel in general is what you would expect of a Venetian Hotel. A real good place to eat to the left a 100ft up the street. Free WiFi in the lobby.Would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellini Boscolo Hotel Venice

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Driver
Business
Chester
Oct 14, 2012

Lovely hotel

We were so pleased with the location and the room at this hotel. The staff were so helpful. It was true value for money

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellini Boscolo Hotel Venice

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JfRe
Business
Venice- Bellini
Oct 28, 2012

Bellini Boscolo

Great value and location!! Did not choose breakfast due to price/value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellini Boscolo Hotel Venice

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sanjin
Business
Jacksonville, Florida
Feb 24, 2013

Perfect Location for a great stay!

The location of the Hotel was perfect, short walk from the parking garages, bus station and even much closer from the train station. This makes a big difference because you have to drag your luggage to your Hotel and the proximity to everything is only steps away from there! The rooms look very classy and elegant, clean and warming. Open your windows and the sound of Italy will take over, close them and you are in your own quiet sanctuary. Internet is available for free (Wi-Fi) but only in the lobby..which can/is a bit of an inconvenience. The only bad thing we found about the room was the shower..the shower head was leaking in any setting and was very cheaply made. Its impossible to take a shower without flooding the whole bathroom (no curtains and a weird glass separator that only covers half a tub, chin height..). Overall we had a good and pleasant stay, great and clean room and a great location to match. Overall will recommend the Hotel to others and will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellini Boscolo Hotel Venice

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ElliottM
Business
Richardson Tx
Sep 28, 2010

A very pleasant surprise

I picked the hotel primarily based on location near the Cruise ship port but was pleasantly surprised at the shops and restaurants that were within easy walking distance. The decor was old-world elegance

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Venice is expensive these days to take you wallet - there is plenty of shopping nearby

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellini Boscolo Hotel Venice

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
831 Traveler
Business
Salinas,CA
Aug 17, 2009

Boscolo Hotel Venice AUG 2009

Love this city only stayed one day! need atleast two to three days to truly observe the town its beauty and all its amenities/attractions. Used the local buses/boats city transportations cheaper and you get to seethe whole city off and on where you like. Location was also great only fifty meters from the main station and a boat ride away from downtown and the glass factory.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Local taxis/boats offer great deals for private tours but be aware and don't be swindled ask around and check prices?

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellini Boscolo Hotel Venice

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MacNab
Business
Miami, Florida
Aug 20, 2010

Bellini Boscolo Hotel Venice

Perfect location, easy acess to train station, water taxi and perfect for overnight before or after a cruise

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellini Boscolo Hotel Venice

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Edmond, Oklahoma
Oct 19, 2009

Excellent customer service

Need more information about how to get around, to the hotel and to the airport at a reasonable price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Good value and quality dining at the Brek restaurant

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellini Boscolo Hotel Venice

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Worldly traveler 26
Business
Florida
Sep 16, 2014

Thankfully surprised!!

We had to move hotels and when we selected this one, we didn't know what to expect. When we arrived, the staff was excellent and they took our bags as we were ironing out details. We had some flight challenges so they let us use the house phone. After it was all taken care of, our room was ready. We got an upgrade looking over the canal! The ceilings were 15 feet high, and the balcony was huge! We took lots of great pictures there until sadly, we had to check out. :(. We loved our stay here and would definitely do it again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bellini Boscolo Hotel Venice

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Krungbordin D.
Business
Bangkok
Apr 16, 2015

Great location

Just few minute walk from main transportation Center and it's vital while staying in Venice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top