$44 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 21, 2014 Check-out: Dec 22, 2014

Pollon Inn Sanremo

3 stars
Via Pallavicino 17, Sanremo, Sanremo, 18038
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.5
out of 5
2 reviews
Not what I thought

Thought we were staying at a location with a casino attached according to the picture but it was a... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • May 18, 2010
If all you need is a nice bed and aircon

The room was small. There is no lift. There were no tea making facilities. There was not a... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 15, 2010
Featuring comfortable accommodation, the Pollon Inn Sanremo is a perfect place for an incredible vacation.Situated in the main centre of Sanremo, this property is within walking distance from the beaches, casinos, shopping centres as well as the Openair Market and Teatro Ariston. This inn offers finely furnished accommodation units that are thoughtfully designed with all the essential amenities to ensure you a pleasurable stay.

Pollon Inn Sanremo Rooms

Double For Single Use
The Room offers a double bed.
Double or Twin Room
The Room offers a double bed or 2 single beds.
Triple Room
The Room offers double bed and 1 single bed or 3 single bed.

Amenities

General
Pet friendly

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (2)

Ratings and reviews for Pollon Inn Sanremo

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
2 out of 2
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3.5
Value:
3
Sort by:
Review of Pollon Inn Sanremo

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Mildura, Australia
Jul 15, 2010

If all you need is a nice bed and aircon

The room was small. There is no lift. There were no tea making facilities. There was not a comfortable place to sit. A lock-up car park was provided. The airconidtioner worked well. The bathroom was satisfactory but the shower was very small. The location was close to the cenre of town. If all you want is a big, comfortable bed in the centre of town, with fast internet,you will be happy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pollon Inn Sanremo

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mildura, Australia
Jul 15, 2010

If all you need is a nice bed and aircon

The room was small. There is no lift. There were no tea making facilities. There was not a comfortable place to sit. A lock-up car park was provided. The airconidtioner worked well. The bathroom was satisfactory but the shower was very small. The location was close to the cenre of town. If all you want is a big, comfortable bed in the centre of town, with fast internet,you will be happy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Pollon Inn Sanremo

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
las vegas
May 18, 2010

Not what I thought

Thought we were staying at a location with a casino attached according to the picture but it was a second floor hotel with a reception desk that was just a table in the middle of a small room. We thought that the rooms were going to be bad according to the entrance but they were surprisingly nice clean rooms that were very quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top