$93 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 29, 2015 Check-out: Apr 30, 2015

Yes Hotel Rome

3 stars
View map of Via Magenta 15, Rome, Rome, 00185

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
37 reviews
Awesome Girls' Trip

Loved this boutique hotel. It was centrally located in Rome, my friend and I were able to walk to... See full review

  • Ruth B.
  • Feb 28, 2015
Excellent Rome Hotel

Fantastic 4 nights at this hotel. Ideally placed, main station (Termini) 3 minutes walk for trains,... See full review

  • Steve Williams
  • Apr 26, 2014
Stunning landscape and contemporary accommodation of the Yes Hotel Rome provides an ideal setting for a vacation with your family in the serene and relaxing atmosphere, combined with the rustic elegance of the Rome. Location: Boasting a strategic location in the heart of Rome's historical centre, the Yes Hotel will allow you to find yourself within walking distance to great landmarks such as the Colosseum and Spanish Steps. Many other major sights, monuments and places of interests

Top hotels

Yes Hotel Rome Rooms

Standard Room
The room offers one double bed.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Room service
Services
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Servian Wall: 0.1 mi
  • Termini Station: 0.2 mi
  • Roma Termini railway station: 0.2 mi
  • National Museum of Rome: 0.2 mi
  • Museo Nazionale Romano: 0.3 mi
  • Terme Diocleziano: 0.3 mi
  • Piazza della Repubblica: 0.3 mi
  • Fontana delle Naidi: 0.3 mi
  • Repubblica: 0.3 mi
  • Teatro delle Quattro Fontane: 0.4 mi
  • Teatro dell'Opera di Roma (Rome Opera House): 0.4 mi
  • Rome Opera House: 0.4 mi
  • Pontifical Oriental Institute: 0.4 mi
  • Santa Maria della Vittoria: 0.5 mi
  • Basilica of Saint Mary Major: 0.5 mi
  • Servian Wall: 0.1 mi
  • Termini Station: 0.2 mi
  • Roma Termini railway station: 0.2 mi
  • National Museum of Rome: 0.2 mi
  • Museo Nazionale Romano: 0.3 mi
  • Terme Diocleziano: 0.3 mi
  • Piazza della Repubblica: 0.3 mi
  • Fontana delle Naidi: 0.3 mi
  • Repubblica: 0.3 mi
  • Teatro delle Quattro Fontane: 0.4 mi
  • Teatro dell'Opera di Roma (Rome Opera House): 0.4 mi
  • Rome Opera House: 0.4 mi
  • Pontifical Oriental Institute: 0.4 mi
  • Santa Maria della Vittoria: 0.5 mi
  • Basilica of Saint Mary Major: 0.5 mi
  • Biblioteca Nazionale Centrale di Roma: 0.5 mi
  • Santa Maria Maggiore: 0.5 mi
  • Fontana dell'Acqua Felice: 0.5 mi
  • Ecstasy of Saint Teresa: 0.5 mi
  • Santa Prassede: 0.5 mi
  • Piazza Vittorio Emanuele II: 0.6 mi
  • Lamian Gardens: 0.6 mi
  • San Carlo alle Quattro Fontane: 0.6 mi
  • Galleria Nazionale d'Arte Antica: 0.6 mi
  • Palazzo delle Esposizioni: 0.7 mi
  • Historical Center: 0.7 mi
  • Sapienza University of Rome: 0.7 mi
  • Palazzo Barberini: 0.7 mi
  • Via Veneto area: 0.7 mi
  • Piazza Barberini: 0.7 mi
  • Santa Maria della Concezione dei Cappuccini: 0.7 mi
  • Fontana del Tritone: 0.7 mi
  • Ludovisi: 0.8 mi
  • Teatro Sistina: 0.8 mi
  • Palazzo del Quirinale: 0.8 mi
  • Palacio del Quirinal: 0.8 mi
  • San Pietro in Vincoli: 0.8 mi
  • Palazzo Quirinale: 0.9 mi
  • Colle Oppio: 0.9 mi
  • Villa Torlonia: 0.9 mi
  • Domus Aurea: 0.9 mi
  • Basilica di San Lorenzo fuori le Mura: 0.9 mi
  • Borghese Gallery: 0.9 mi
  • Spagna: 0.9 mi
  • Torre delle Milizie: 1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Yes Hotel Rome

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 37
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of Yes Hotel Rome

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ruth B.
Business
Jersey City
Feb 28, 2015

Awesome Girls' Trip

Loved this boutique hotel. It was centrally located in Rome, my friend and I were able to walk to many tourist attractions from the hotel. I would definitely stay at this hotel the next time I visit Rome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Yes Hotel Rome

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ozzy1903
Business
Turkey
Jul 7, 2014

Moved to sister hotel (Des Artistes)for first night

I booked at this hotel for 3 nights. While I was checking in the hotel, they said there is a problem with rooms since the system alowed more booking than capacity of the hotel. They moved us Des Artistes (Sister hotel) for first night. After first night, we checked out Des Artistes and moved Yes Hotel. We had to get up early for check out process. They gave us free internet and some drinks for the problem. Overall, I am happy with hotel except the problem. The rooms are small but clean and new.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Yes Hotel Rome

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Miss Scarlett
Business
Orlando, FL
Jun 5, 2012

Say Yes to Yes Hotel Rome

This hotel was a very pleasant surprise. Although we only stayed one night on our way back to Dublin, I wished I had booked this on our arrival. They put us in a quad, we had requested a triple. It was roomy, clean, and had a very good breakfast compared to some other 3 star hotels we stayed in in Italy. It also had a free computer and internet in the lobby. All in all it was better than the other Rome hotel we had used earlier in our trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Around the corner from Termini. Could travel all over Rome from station, about a 5 minute walk, even with luggage. Also Bus Shuttle to airport was outside Termini so it was convenient in the morning getting to airport.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Yes Hotel Rome

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Jose, CA
Jul 20, 2011

not easy to find

Close to the Central Station, but it was not easy to find the hotel The room was small but clean and neat The staff is helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

close to the central station

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top