$104 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 20, 2014 Check-out: Jul 21, 2014

Yes Hotel Rome

3 stars
Via Magenta 15, Rome, Rome, 00185
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
48 reviews
Excellent Rome Hotel

Fantastic 4 nights at this hotel. Ideally placed, main station (Termini) 3 minutes walk for trains,... See full review

  • Steve Williams
  • Apr 26, 2014
Made our trip to rome perfect

The hotel is in a perfect location, 3 minute walk from the terminal and metro lines. All staff were... See full review

  • Ryan Smith
  • Aug 6, 2013
Stunning landscape and contemporary accommodation of the Yes Hotel Rome provides an ideal setting for a vacation with your family in the serene and relaxing atmosphere, combined with the rustic elegance of the Rome. Location: Boasting a strategic location in the heart of Rome's historical centre, the Yes Hotel will allow you to find yourself within walking distance to great landmarks such as the Colosseum and Spanish Steps. Many other major sights, monuments and places of interests

Hotel Map

41.9033 12.5027
Area served
Rome.
Nearby airports
Leonardo Da Vinci International Airport, Ciampino Airport
Area description
Boasting a strategic location in the heart of Rome's historical centre, the Yes Hotel will allow you to find yourself within walking distance to great landmarks such as the Colosseum and Spanish Steps. Many other major sights, monuments and places of interests are also found within easy reach from the hotel.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Yes Hotel Rome also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Yes Hotel Rome Rooms

Standard Room
The room offers one double bed.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Room service
Services
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Servian Wall: 0.1 mi
  • Termini Station: 0.2 mi
  • Roma Termini railway station: 0.2 mi
  • National Museum of Rome: 0.2 mi
  • Museo Nazionale Romano: 0.3 mi
  • Terme Diocleziano: 0.3 mi
  • Piazza della Repubblica: 0.3 mi
  • Fontana delle Naidi: 0.3 mi
  • Repubblica: 0.3 mi
  • Teatro delle Quattro Fontane: 0.4 mi
  • Teatro dell'Opera di Roma (Rome Opera House): 0.4 mi
  • Rome Opera House: 0.4 mi
  • Pontifical Oriental Institute: 0.4 mi
  • Santa Maria della Vittoria: 0.5 mi
  • Basilica of Saint Mary Major: 0.5 mi
  • Servian Wall: 0.1 mi
  • Termini Station: 0.2 mi
  • Roma Termini railway station: 0.2 mi
  • National Museum of Rome: 0.2 mi
  • Museo Nazionale Romano: 0.3 mi
  • Terme Diocleziano: 0.3 mi
  • Piazza della Repubblica: 0.3 mi
  • Fontana delle Naidi: 0.3 mi
  • Repubblica: 0.3 mi
  • Teatro delle Quattro Fontane: 0.4 mi
  • Teatro dell'Opera di Roma (Rome Opera House): 0.4 mi
  • Rome Opera House: 0.4 mi
  • Pontifical Oriental Institute: 0.4 mi
  • Santa Maria della Vittoria: 0.5 mi
  • Basilica of Saint Mary Major: 0.5 mi
  • Biblioteca Nazionale Centrale di Roma: 0.5 mi
  • Santa Maria Maggiore: 0.5 mi
  • Fontana dell'Acqua Felice: 0.5 mi
  • Ecstasy of Saint Teresa: 0.5 mi
  • Santa Prassede: 0.5 mi
  • Piazza Vittorio Emanuele II: 0.6 mi
  • Lamian Gardens: 0.6 mi
  • San Carlo alle Quattro Fontane: 0.6 mi
  • Galleria Nazionale d'Arte Antica: 0.6 mi
  • Palazzo delle Esposizioni: 0.7 mi
  • Historical Center: 0.7 mi
  • Sapienza University of Rome: 0.7 mi
  • Palazzo Barberini: 0.7 mi
  • Via Veneto area: 0.7 mi
  • Piazza Barberini: 0.7 mi
  • Santa Maria della Concezione dei Cappuccini: 0.7 mi
  • Fontana del Tritone: 0.7 mi
  • Ludovisi: 0.8 mi
  • Teatro Sistina: 0.8 mi
  • Palazzo del Quirinale: 0.8 mi
  • Palacio del Quirinal: 0.8 mi
  • San Pietro in Vincoli: 0.8 mi
  • Palazzo Quirinale: 0.9 mi
  • Colle Oppio: 0.9 mi
  • Villa Torlonia: 0.9 mi
  • Domus Aurea: 0.9 mi
  • Basilica di San Lorenzo fuori le Mura: 0.9 mi
  • Borghese Gallery: 0.9 mi
  • Spagna: 0.9 mi
  • Torre delle Milizie: 1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (48)

Ratings and reviews for Yes Hotel Rome

Overall score

4.9 / 5
5.01.0
15 out of 48
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.9
Room comfort:
4.9
Location:
4.9
Value:
4.8

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Yes Hotel Rome

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Redbird fan
Tallahassee, Fl
Mar 25, 2013

Very Happy~!

We were very happy with our stay at Yes. The front office staff were wonderful. Always had a smile. Got to know all of their guests on a first name basis. We stayed in a "quad" with teenage kids and it was a good set up. Breakfast was more than adequate. Close to Termini which is where everything began for us with riding the subway and trains (watch out for pick pockets--they are real). I would recommend Mamo Angelo's for lunch or supper (just 2 blocks away). Can't wait to go back to Rome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Use the subway to get to everywhere in the city. Go at off times so the subways aren't as crowded. Use a money belt or something that goes inside your shirt or inside zipper pocket on jacket for anything valuable.

Review of Yes Hotel Rome

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BarbaraO
Grove, OK
Jul 24, 2012

Great modern hotel

Comfortable bed, very modern and clean, very quiet at night. Easy walk to train stations and Metro system. Staff was pleasant and helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Yes Hotel Rome

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Last night in Rome
Charlotte, NC
Jun 4, 2012

Nice, convenient to Termini

Nice hotel, reasonable accommodations, close to Termini.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Yes Hotel Rome

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Papi Chulo
Rome, Italy
Aug 17, 2011

Great Little Hotel

Great location, staff is very friendly and attentive to your every need. Amenities are just perfect, since Rome is such a busy city. You will spend most of your waking hours enjoying the scenery. Very close to Termini station, and great restaurants. Great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Must see, Castel St. Angelo after 8 pm. The entire area comes to life with food, music and shopping.

Review of Yes Hotel Rome

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Papi Chulo
Rome, Italy
Aug 17, 2011

Great Little Hotel

Great location, staff is very friendly and attentive to your every need. Amenities are just perfect, since Rome is such a busy city. You will spend most of your waking hours enjoying the scenery. Very close to Termini station, and great restaurants. Great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Must see, Castel St. Angelo after 8 pm. The entire area comes to life with food, music and shopping.

Review of Yes Hotel Rome

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AMand JLandML
los angeles ca
Jun 20, 2011

clean, up to date, quiet, good location

the yes hotel was very clean, modern, and easily accessible from the train station. Everyone knows that the area around the station is not the cleanest or safest (much improved over 15 yeard ago by the way), this place put our little family at ease. Staff was SUPER friendly, accomodating, informative, nice, and respectful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Yes Hotel Rome

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AMand JLandML
los angeles ca
Jun 20, 2011

clean, up to date, quiet, good location

the yes hotel was very clean, modern, and easily accessible from the train station. Everyone knows that the area around the station is not the cleanest or safest (much improved over 15 yeard ago by the way), this place put our little family at ease. Staff was SUPER friendly, accomodating, informative, nice, and respectful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Yes Hotel Rome

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
uptheorg
New York
Jan 9, 2011

Excellent Choice for a Budget Quad Room!

We were extremely pleased with YES Hotel on our recent stay as a choice for a "budget" hotel. Once you categorize it that way, I feel it is perfect. The decor is ultra modern and clean. The beds were very comfortable and the hotel staff was extremely accommodating. They made dining reservations, supplied us with extra pillows, even called a cab to get back to airport on the last day at a great price. The room was very well lit with both 110v and 220v outlets all over the place. We ordered a "quad" to stay in with our 18 and 19 year-old boys -- we got two (albeit small) rooms, each with two beds in them. There was one entrance, with one bath, but two showers and two sinks and two tv's. In other hotels, a quad only allowed for one of each of these. (It was room 301 by the way.) The breakfast room was also top notch with a small buffet that suited us fine. As far as I can see, there is not much difference in the breakfast menus at these budget hotels, but the Italians are so serious about their food that you really cannot go wrong even with the limited choices. One last comment is the location -- the hotel is around the corner from the train station Termini, which is also where you can catch all the busses, trams, and subways. Really an excellent choice!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

The subway is 1 Euro and it goes within a few blocks of almost everywhere very quickly. It took us a couple of days to get familiar with it and I wish I had known sooner because I wasted money on a couple of cabs that I shouldn't have taken!

Review of Yes Hotel Rome

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
uptheorg
New York
Jan 9, 2011

Excellent Choice for a Budget Quad Room!

We were extremely pleased with YES Hotel on our recent stay as a choice for a "budget" hotel. Once you categorize it that way, I feel it is perfect. The decor is ultra modern and clean. The beds were very comfortable and the hotel staff was extremely accommodating. They made dining reservations, supplied us with extra pillows, even called a cab to get back to airport on the last day at a great price. The room was very well lit with both 110v and 220v outlets all over the place. We ordered a "quad" to stay in with our 18 and 19 year-old boys -- we got two (albeit small) rooms, each with two beds in them. There was one entrance, with one bath, but two showers and two sinks and two tv's. In other hotels, a quad only allowed for one of each of these. (It was room 301 by the way.) The breakfast room was also top notch with a small buffet that suited us fine. As far as I can see, there is not much difference in the breakfast menus at these budget hotels, but the Italians are so serious about their food that you really cannot go wrong even with the limited choices. One last comment is the location -- the hotel is around the corner from the train station Termini, which is also where you can catch all the busses, trams, and subways. Really an excellent choice!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

The subway is 1 Euro and it goes within a few blocks of almost everywhere very quickly. It took us a couple of days to get familiar with it and I wish I had known sooner because I wasted money on a couple of cabs that I shouldn't have taken!

Review of Yes Hotel Rome

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Mismi, FL
Jun 19, 2010

Great location, Central Location

The hotel was clean and modern. Staff was friendly and very helpful. They recommended a restaurant that was around the corner called Del Omo, which was wonderful. Would reccomend to others and/or stay again :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top