$55 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 29, 2015 Check-out: Jan 30, 2015

Yes Hotel Rome

3 stars
Via Magenta 15, Rome, Rome, 00185
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
35 reviews
Excellent Rome Hotel

Fantastic 4 nights at this hotel. Ideally placed, main station (Termini) 3 minutes walk for trains,... See full review

  • Steve Williams
  • Apr 26, 2014
Made our trip to rome perfect

The hotel is in a perfect location, 3 minute walk from the terminal and metro lines. All staff were... See full review

  • Ryan Smith
  • Aug 6, 2013
Stunning landscape and contemporary accommodation of the Yes Hotel Rome provides an ideal setting for a vacation with your family in the serene and relaxing atmosphere, combined with the rustic elegance of the Rome. Location: Boasting a strategic location in the heart of Rome's historical centre, the Yes Hotel will allow you to find yourself within walking distance to great landmarks such as the Colosseum and Spanish Steps. Many other major sights, monuments and places of interests

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Yes Hotel Rome also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Yes Hotel Rome Rooms

Standard Room
The room offers one double bed.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Room service
Services
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Servian Wall: 0.1 mi
  • Termini Station: 0.2 mi
  • Roma Termini railway station: 0.2 mi
  • National Museum of Rome: 0.2 mi
  • Museo Nazionale Romano: 0.3 mi
  • Terme Diocleziano: 0.3 mi
  • Piazza della Repubblica: 0.3 mi
  • Fontana delle Naidi: 0.3 mi
  • Repubblica: 0.3 mi
  • Teatro delle Quattro Fontane: 0.4 mi
  • Teatro dell'Opera di Roma (Rome Opera House): 0.4 mi
  • Rome Opera House: 0.4 mi
  • Pontifical Oriental Institute: 0.4 mi
  • Santa Maria della Vittoria: 0.5 mi
  • Basilica of Saint Mary Major: 0.5 mi
  • Servian Wall: 0.1 mi
  • Termini Station: 0.2 mi
  • Roma Termini railway station: 0.2 mi
  • National Museum of Rome: 0.2 mi
  • Museo Nazionale Romano: 0.3 mi
  • Terme Diocleziano: 0.3 mi
  • Piazza della Repubblica: 0.3 mi
  • Fontana delle Naidi: 0.3 mi
  • Repubblica: 0.3 mi
  • Teatro delle Quattro Fontane: 0.4 mi
  • Teatro dell'Opera di Roma (Rome Opera House): 0.4 mi
  • Rome Opera House: 0.4 mi
  • Pontifical Oriental Institute: 0.4 mi
  • Santa Maria della Vittoria: 0.5 mi
  • Basilica of Saint Mary Major: 0.5 mi
  • Biblioteca Nazionale Centrale di Roma: 0.5 mi
  • Santa Maria Maggiore: 0.5 mi
  • Fontana dell'Acqua Felice: 0.5 mi
  • Ecstasy of Saint Teresa: 0.5 mi
  • Santa Prassede: 0.5 mi
  • Piazza Vittorio Emanuele II: 0.6 mi
  • Lamian Gardens: 0.6 mi
  • San Carlo alle Quattro Fontane: 0.6 mi
  • Galleria Nazionale d'Arte Antica: 0.6 mi
  • Palazzo delle Esposizioni: 0.7 mi
  • Historical Center: 0.7 mi
  • Sapienza University of Rome: 0.7 mi
  • Palazzo Barberini: 0.7 mi
  • Via Veneto area: 0.7 mi
  • Piazza Barberini: 0.7 mi
  • Santa Maria della Concezione dei Cappuccini: 0.7 mi
  • Fontana del Tritone: 0.7 mi
  • Ludovisi: 0.8 mi
  • Teatro Sistina: 0.8 mi
  • Palazzo del Quirinale: 0.8 mi
  • Palacio del Quirinal: 0.8 mi
  • San Pietro in Vincoli: 0.8 mi
  • Palazzo Quirinale: 0.9 mi
  • Colle Oppio: 0.9 mi
  • Villa Torlonia: 0.9 mi
  • Domus Aurea: 0.9 mi
  • Basilica di San Lorenzo fuori le Mura: 0.9 mi
  • Borghese Gallery: 0.9 mi
  • Spagna: 0.9 mi
  • Torre delle Milizie: 1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (35)

Ratings and reviews for Yes Hotel Rome

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
35 out of 35
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.5

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Yes Hotel Rome

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
YES MEANS NON BUONO
Business
Foggia Italy
Apr 26, 2011

Where is the hospitality???

The rooms are very small. I have stayed at different hotels in this area and for the price, you can get a better room. Also the front desk staff is not very friendly. One staff member argued with my guest because my guest attempted to locate other friends staying in the hotel after we had checked out. My guest was listed as one of the persons staying in my room. If you are a person that likes to iron your clothes, they have only one ironing board and one iron permanently stationed in a storage room. I have stayed in this area before because of the easy access to the metro. But this was my first and last time at the yes hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Park your vehicle and buy a one time, one day, or 3 day pass for the metro. Easy to travel around Rome and visit all the main spots.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Yes Hotel Rome

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Jose, CA
Jul 20, 2011

not easy to find

Close to the Central Station, but it was not easy to find the hotel The room was small but clean and neat The staff is helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

close to the central station

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Yes Hotel Rome

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington, DC
Nov 30, 2010

Great Location

The hotel's location is great. It's walking distance from Rome's Termini. I also like that we have breakfast included with what we paid for. The breakfast buffet includes eggs, hotdogs, different types of pastries and bread, complete with coffee, orange juice and other types of drinks. It's a good money saver. Our room is very simple yet it had all the stuff we needed - a clean shower, two twin beds, towels, TV and more. I would definitely stay again at this hotel. Just one complaint is the slow paid Internet. Next time, I won't use their Internet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Yes Hotel Rome

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Andy1986
Business
Sutton
Sep 11, 2014

Good basic hotel

Good location near the train station - decent restaurants nearby and decent value for money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Yes Hotel Rome

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boulder, Co
May 18, 2010

Yes Hotel, Rome Italy

The staff at the Yes Hotel was very friendly and helpful. They spoke excellent english and were always available to answer questions and give directions to the various places we wanted to go. The continental breakfast had a great selection every morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Try to stay close to a subway. They are a great bang for your buck and the majority of the major sites in Rome are along a subway route which can save lots of time walking and money that would otherwise be used on cabs.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Yes Hotel Rome

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MMGG
Business
Washington, DC, USA
Mar 25, 2012

Wonderful services

We checked into the hotel on a Saturday, before check-in time, and the staff had our room ready, they even offer to hold your luggage while you travel around if its not ready. The hotel staff was wonderful with their directions, dining and transportation advice. Absolutely pleasant on every interaction, and made our stay go so smoothly. Hotel rooms were a bit on the small side, but very clean and of modern design. Continental breakfasts were WONDERFUL every morning. Great location next to the termini (train/metro/bus station) so it was incredibly convenient to use transportation, though we chose to walk most everywhere, which never took more that 30-45 minutes (even walking to the Vatican!). Almost no complaints with our stay for 3 nights! Can't thank the staff enough!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Yes Hotel Rome

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jessicam
Business
Provo, Utah
May 15, 2012

Great little hotel in Rome

We ended up really loving this hotel. The staff was extremely helpful and it was only a short walk to the main train station. Would definitely recommend it to others and would definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Yes Hotel Rome

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Last night in Rome
Business
Charlotte, NC
Jun 4, 2012

Nice, convenient to Termini

Nice hotel, reasonable accommodations, close to Termini.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Yes Hotel Rome

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BarbaraO
Business
Grove, OK
Jul 24, 2012

Great modern hotel

Comfortable bed, very modern and clean, very quiet at night. Easy walk to train stations and Metro system. Staff was pleasant and helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Yes Hotel Rome

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rusticlady
Business
Waretown, New Jersey
Jun 14, 2012

Convenient Location

Located near the main Rome train station, this hotel has access to all of Rome. We used the trains to get everywhere. Rooms are clean. The staff is friendly and helpful, and wi-fi is available. The room is small, but that is to be expected in Europe, and we weren't in the room very much. Another good point is that a continental breakfast is provided.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top