$81 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 10, 2015 Check-out: Jan 11, 2015

Yes Hotel Rome

3 stars
Via Magenta 15, Rome, Rome, 00185
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
35 reviews
Excellent Rome Hotel

Fantastic 4 nights at this hotel. Ideally placed, main station (Termini) 3 minutes walk for trains,... See full review

  • Steve Williams
  • Apr 26, 2014
Made our trip to rome perfect

The hotel is in a perfect location, 3 minute walk from the terminal and metro lines. All staff were... See full review

  • Ryan Smith
  • Aug 6, 2013
Stunning landscape and contemporary accommodation of the Yes Hotel Rome provides an ideal setting for a vacation with your family in the serene and relaxing atmosphere, combined with the rustic elegance of the Rome. Location: Boasting a strategic location in the heart of Rome's historical centre, the Yes Hotel will allow you to find yourself within walking distance to great landmarks such as the Colosseum and Spanish Steps. Many other major sights, monuments and places of interests

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Yes Hotel Rome also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Yes Hotel Rome Rooms

Standard Room
The room offers one double bed.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Room service
Services
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Servian Wall: 0.1 mi
  • Termini Station: 0.2 mi
  • Roma Termini railway station: 0.2 mi
  • National Museum of Rome: 0.2 mi
  • Museo Nazionale Romano: 0.3 mi
  • Terme Diocleziano: 0.3 mi
  • Piazza della Repubblica: 0.3 mi
  • Fontana delle Naidi: 0.3 mi
  • Repubblica: 0.3 mi
  • Teatro delle Quattro Fontane: 0.4 mi
  • Teatro dell'Opera di Roma (Rome Opera House): 0.4 mi
  • Rome Opera House: 0.4 mi
  • Pontifical Oriental Institute: 0.4 mi
  • Santa Maria della Vittoria: 0.5 mi
  • Basilica of Saint Mary Major: 0.5 mi
  • Servian Wall: 0.1 mi
  • Termini Station: 0.2 mi
  • Roma Termini railway station: 0.2 mi
  • National Museum of Rome: 0.2 mi
  • Museo Nazionale Romano: 0.3 mi
  • Terme Diocleziano: 0.3 mi
  • Piazza della Repubblica: 0.3 mi
  • Fontana delle Naidi: 0.3 mi
  • Repubblica: 0.3 mi
  • Teatro delle Quattro Fontane: 0.4 mi
  • Teatro dell'Opera di Roma (Rome Opera House): 0.4 mi
  • Rome Opera House: 0.4 mi
  • Pontifical Oriental Institute: 0.4 mi
  • Santa Maria della Vittoria: 0.5 mi
  • Basilica of Saint Mary Major: 0.5 mi
  • Biblioteca Nazionale Centrale di Roma: 0.5 mi
  • Santa Maria Maggiore: 0.5 mi
  • Fontana dell'Acqua Felice: 0.5 mi
  • Ecstasy of Saint Teresa: 0.5 mi
  • Santa Prassede: 0.5 mi
  • Piazza Vittorio Emanuele II: 0.6 mi
  • Lamian Gardens: 0.6 mi
  • San Carlo alle Quattro Fontane: 0.6 mi
  • Galleria Nazionale d'Arte Antica: 0.6 mi
  • Palazzo delle Esposizioni: 0.7 mi
  • Historical Center: 0.7 mi
  • Sapienza University of Rome: 0.7 mi
  • Palazzo Barberini: 0.7 mi
  • Via Veneto area: 0.7 mi
  • Piazza Barberini: 0.7 mi
  • Santa Maria della Concezione dei Cappuccini: 0.7 mi
  • Fontana del Tritone: 0.7 mi
  • Ludovisi: 0.8 mi
  • Teatro Sistina: 0.8 mi
  • Palazzo del Quirinale: 0.8 mi
  • Palacio del Quirinal: 0.8 mi
  • San Pietro in Vincoli: 0.8 mi
  • Palazzo Quirinale: 0.9 mi
  • Colle Oppio: 0.9 mi
  • Villa Torlonia: 0.9 mi
  • Domus Aurea: 0.9 mi
  • Basilica di San Lorenzo fuori le Mura: 0.9 mi
  • Borghese Gallery: 0.9 mi
  • Spagna: 0.9 mi
  • Torre delle Milizie: 1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (35)

Ratings and reviews for Yes Hotel Rome

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
35 out of 35
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.5

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Yes Hotel Rome

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Twin harper
Business
South Carolina
Jul 27, 2012

Loved the location!

We arrived well before check in time but were able to check in--thankfully! We had just had an overnight flight and were to have a tour in a few hours. The room was small but very clean. The staff was very helpful in finding restaurants, taxis, etc. for us. The location is one of the best--only about 1 1/2 block to the metro where you can go almost anywhere in Rome. This is a small, intimate hotel and you should try it when in Rome! You might miss the entrance on the road so look carefully for this jewel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

We went to La Taverna Dei Fori Imperiali because we wanted to try the Roman dish: abbacchio (milk fed lamb). Don't go there for this dish-- the small lamb chops were VERY TOUGH. They even sent the chef over and he said "But we get the best lamb available." and offered no solution. I think they were over cooked. If you want to try this, go somewhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Yes Hotel Rome

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BarbaraO
Business
Grove, OK
Jul 24, 2012

Great modern hotel

Comfortable bed, very modern and clean, very quiet at night. Easy walk to train stations and Metro system. Staff was pleasant and helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Yes Hotel Rome

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gene u
Business
Illinois
Jul 22, 2012

Great first time in Rome

Although the room was fairly small, it was super clean. The staff was extremely helpful from the moment of our arrival until the time of our departure. The location was very convenient, being only two minutes from termini station. Don't let the exterior view of the hotel fool you, the inside was updated with a fridge in the room. If we ever go back to Rome, we will definitely use the Yes Hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Don't buy the Coke or other sodas at restaurants without asking the price...we paid 5 Euro for 1 Diet Coke. Went to a nearby market and bought 2 litres for a little over $2....refilled our own bottles and refridgerated them.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Yes Hotel Rome

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rusticlady
Business
Waretown, New Jersey
Jun 14, 2012

Convenient Location

Located near the main Rome train station, this hotel has access to all of Rome. We used the trains to get everywhere. Rooms are clean. The staff is friendly and helpful, and wi-fi is available. The room is small, but that is to be expected in Europe, and we weren't in the room very much. Another good point is that a continental breakfast is provided.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Yes Hotel Rome

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Miss Scarlett
Business
Orlando, FL
Jun 5, 2012

Say Yes to Yes Hotel Rome

This hotel was a very pleasant surprise. Although we only stayed one night on our way back to Dublin, I wished I had booked this on our arrival. They put us in a quad, we had requested a triple. It was roomy, clean, and had a very good breakfast compared to some other 3 star hotels we stayed in in Italy. It also had a free computer and internet in the lobby. All in all it was better than the other Rome hotel we had used earlier in our trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Around the corner from Termini. Could travel all over Rome from station, about a 5 minute walk, even with luggage. Also Bus Shuttle to airport was outside Termini so it was convenient in the morning getting to airport.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Yes Hotel Rome

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Last night in Rome
Business
Charlotte, NC
Jun 4, 2012

Nice, convenient to Termini

Nice hotel, reasonable accommodations, close to Termini.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Yes Hotel Rome

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Texan Traveler
Business
Houston, TX
May 29, 2012

Excellent hotel close to train station!

This hotel was not only super convenient, but a great value with a very friendly staff. Breakfast is also included, which consisted of both hot and cold items. There is a computer with internet access available for all guests. The front desk staff was able to provide us recommendations for meals, which attractions to visit, and what the best method of transportation would be. Would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Yes Hotel Rome

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jessicam
Business
Provo, Utah
May 15, 2012

Great little hotel in Rome

We ended up really loving this hotel. The staff was extremely helpful and it was only a short walk to the main train station. Would definitely recommend it to others and would definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Yes Hotel Rome

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MMGG
Business
Washington, DC, USA
Mar 25, 2012

Wonderful services

We checked into the hotel on a Saturday, before check-in time, and the staff had our room ready, they even offer to hold your luggage while you travel around if its not ready. The hotel staff was wonderful with their directions, dining and transportation advice. Absolutely pleasant on every interaction, and made our stay go so smoothly. Hotel rooms were a bit on the small side, but very clean and of modern design. Continental breakfasts were WONDERFUL every morning. Great location next to the termini (train/metro/bus station) so it was incredibly convenient to use transportation, though we chose to walk most everywhere, which never took more that 30-45 minutes (even walking to the Vatican!). Almost no complaints with our stay for 3 nights! Can't thank the staff enough!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Yes Hotel Rome

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
zumba addict
Business
Somerset, UK
Feb 29, 2012

Excellent value for money

Perfect locatin for the main bus and train station, literally 2 minute walk. Staff couldnt have been more helpful and friendly. Room was great, modern decor and very very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top