Delle Province Hotel Rome ★★★★

$45
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 22, 2016 Check-out: Feb 23, 2016
3.8 /5
Overall score
85%
Would recommend
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.8
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Room types

Show Prices Junior Suite
  • Size: 322 sqft
  • Occupancy: 4
Show Prices Triple Bed
  • Size: 269 sqft
  • Occupancy: 3
Show Prices Double Room
  • Size: 215 sqft
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices Double Single
  • Size: 215 sqft
  • Occupancy: 1

Overview

The hotel boast 42 elegant rooms ( double and triple), 4 junior suite and one main suite equipped of all comforts: air conditioning, soundproofed windows, mini-bar, deposit box, flat screen, Smart Tv with internet and satellite channels ,coffee maker, hair dryer and direct dial telephone in the room and in the bath, WI FI connection. The Junior Suite are equipped with Jacuzzi, king-size bed and exercise cycle. Some rooms are equipped of balcony and some are with bathtub or shower. Addressing to the reception, depending on availability, is possible to have step machine or abdominal machine, is possible also to choose pillows between: orthopaedic, anallergic and feathers of goose.All the rooms are non smoking. To make pleasant your expectations for a pleasant drink or an after dinner, we invite you to our new bar located in the lobby, opened in February 2015

Recommendations for you

Guest score 3.5 / 5
$40
Guest score 4.0 / 5
$49
Guest score 3.7 / 5
$57
Guest score 3.1 / 5
$49
Guest score 4.0 / 5
$49
Guest score 3.8 / 5
$51

Amenities

Featured

  • Free internet
  • Airport shuttle
  • No smoking rooms/facilities

General

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
  • Concierge
  • Pet friendly
  • Elevators

Dining

  • Room service

Services

  • Business center
  • Laundry service
  • In-Room Safe
  • Tour desk
  • Meeting/Banquet facilities
  • Conference facilities

Internet

  • Free internet

Transportation

  • Airport shuttle

Parking

  • Parking

Accessibility

  • Accessible Rooms/Facilities

Reviews

3.8 /5 Overall score

85% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 3.7/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5
  • Hotel staff: 4.3/5
  • Comfort: 3.6/5
  • Location: 3.4/5
  • Value: 3.8/5

A Great Place to Stay for Honeymoon

Would recommend Fri, Jun 5, 2015
This room has got to be the biggest in Europe and there are not a lot of places with rooms of this size. The staff was great and knowledgable. The snacks and drinks were already cheaper than buying outside so it was very reasonable. There were 2 showerheads in the shower area. I would definitely recommend this to people.

| Anaheim Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Awsome Staff

Would recommend Fri, Feb 20, 2015
Friendly staff who spoke good English. 5 minute walk to the nearest metro station. Breakfast spread was good, but not great. They serve you fresh cappuccino at breakfast.

| Herndon Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Great Location / Nice Hotel - NO EU plugs

Would recommend Tue, Jan 20, 2015
PLUS - The location was very near to Piazza Bologna and bus service to Termini. - Great breakfast - Clean room - Great amenities -Coffee machine in the room and full bar service with normal prices MINUS - Had room on the ground floor with no windows and lots of humidity. Easily they changed my room 3rd floor and was all ok. - Plugs with old Italian style. The EU convertor doesn't fit. Can only use the coffee machine's plug to use it. - NO WIFI in the room

| N/A Singles

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Good hotel bad room

Would recommend Sat, May 31, 2014
Room was over front door so we heard the door motor all night

| Charleston SC Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 2 /5

gordo

Would recommend Mon, Sep 23, 2013
Location not very good. Staff friendly and room clean

| Billings, Mt Singles

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 1 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

overall a great experience, wireless in the room broken

Would recommend Thu, Aug 29, 2013
clean, nice, quick service, they offered me to take breakfast with me in a small packet as i was leaving early for FCO. minibar prices more than OK, 1 euro for everything that was in there, i was really tempted this time :)... the wireless router on the 5th floor was broken so i had to go down to the lobby with my laptop, but this was no problem - there is plenty of space to sit and even skype in the corner if you wish... they promised to repair the router by the next morning but i was leaving anyway so it didn't matter. for less than 30 euros this was a great night in, hot water, clean towels and a 10 min walk to tiburtina station - off i was to the airport at 5am and i made it on time. will book again.

| Belgrade, Serbia Singles

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Not a Four Star Hotel

Would not recommend Sun, Aug 4, 2013
This hotel was located quite far from anything of interest. If it's truly a four star hotel, then the ratings must go up to ten stars. Very small rooms, shower did not drain properly, no new towels, soap or shampoo on day two. B'fast was ok but no eggs, etc. just breads and cold meat and cheese. Not bad, just not four star by any means. I would not stay here again. RM

| St Louis, MO, USA Couples

2 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 2 /5
  • Comfort: 2 /5
  • Location: 2 /5
  • Value: 2 /5

Not up to expectations

Would not recommend Tue, Jul 2, 2013
The first room we were given had not been cleaned and reeked of stale cigarette smoke. We were given a different room that was so small we had to walk on the bed to get to the other side of the room when the desk chair was pulled out. The second room was also a bit on the dingy side. This hotel is NOT near the airport and should not be listed as such - it is a good 50 minutes to the airport. The wake up call was 45 minutes late. The front desk staff was good and was very helpful in getting us a car to the airport in the morning. The stocked mini-bar was nice and reasonably priced.

Dining

Very little was open on a Sunday but there is a nice little café around the corner - excellent Panini's, sweets and wine selection.

| Williston, VT Couples

1 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 1 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 1 /5
  • Location: 1 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

NOT near Termini but a good hotel

Would recommend Mon, Jul 1, 2013
Let me start by saying I booked this hotel because it came up on the O search as near the Roma Termini station because we had a 6:22AM train to the airport. This hotel is 20+ blocks (some long ones) or a 15Euro taxi ride from the Termini Station. I consider a hotel that says its near Termini to be convenient to walk with rolling luggage from the station. This hotel is NOT near Termini. That said, this is an okay place and I would not hesitate to recommend it to others who were flexible and not expecting this place to be the equivalent of a high end hotel (and who did not need to be near the station). Quiet neighborhood just a few blocks from the Bologna station (on the same line is also the Colosseum). Our room had a jacuzzi tub, very nice, but looked like it had prior water damage as the back of the bathroom door was coming apart and the doorskin was peeling from the door. Wifi worked well from our 1st floor room. The woman working at the front desk spoke English and was efficient.

Dining

Braci e Abbraci - we had a good meal here and it was just out the door to the right and across the street.

| Blue Ridge Mountains, NC Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Accessible

Would recommend Tue, Jun 18, 2013
Real nice one, near Bologna metro station, there's bus that pass thru the street, lots of restaurant around, as well as banks, safe to walk around

| Chicago, Illinois Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Top hotels

Nearby points of interest

Basilica di San Lorenzo fuori le Mura 0.4 mi
Sapienza University of Rome 0.5 mi
Roma Tiburtina railway station 0.5 mi
Villa Torlonia 0.6 mi
Biblioteca Nazionale Centrale di Roma 0.7 mi
Santa Costanza 1.1 mi
Servian Wall 1.1 mi
Roma Termini railway station 1.1 mi
Termini Station 1.1 mi
Museo Nazionale Romano 1.2 mi
National Museum of Rome 1.2 mi
Piazza Vittorio Emanuele II 1.3 mi
Porta Maggiore 1.3 mi
Terme Diocleziano 1.3 mi
Piazza della Repubblica 1.3 mi
Fontana delle Naidi 1.4 mi
Pontifical Oriental Institute 1.4 mi
Repubblica 1.4 mi
Santa Maria Maggiore 1.4 mi
Basilica of Saint Mary Major 1.4 mi
Teatro delle Quattro Fontane 1.4 mi
Ecstasy of Saint Teresa 1.4 mi
Santa Maria della Vittoria 1.4 mi
Teatro dell'Opera di Roma (Rome Opera House) 1.4 mi
Santa Prassede 1.4 mi
Rome Opera House 1.4 mi
Santa Croce in Gerusalemme 1.4 mi
Fontana dell'Acqua Felice 1.5 mi
Amphitheatrum Castrense 1.5 mi
Istituto Europeo di Design 1.5 mi
Via Veneto area 1.5 mi
Lamian Gardens 1.6 mi
Borghese Gallery 1.6 mi
Galleria Nazionale d'Arte Antica 1.6 mi
San Carlo alle Quattro Fontane 1.6 mi
Piazza di Porta San Giovanni 1.7 mi
Historical Center 1.7 mi
Palazzo delle Esposizioni 1.7 mi
Santa Maria della Concezione dei Cappuccini 1.7 mi
Ludovisi 1.7 mi
Palazzo Barberini 1.7 mi
Piazza Barberini 1.7 mi
St John Lateran 1.7 mi
Fontana del Tritone 1.7 mi
Colle Oppio 1.7 mi

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 2:00 PM
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$45
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 22, 2016 Check-out: Feb 23, 2016