$212 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 24, 2014 Check-out: Apr 25, 2014

Boutique Trevi Hotel Rome

4 stars
Via delle Muratte 90, Rome, 00187
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
35 reviews
Xmas in Rome

I stayed here over the Xmas period and could not have enjoyed the trip more. The staff were... See full review

  • J lewis
  • Dec 28, 2012
Perfect location for Rome

The Hotel was superb in every way. You walk out of the hotel, & go just a few steps, and there is... See full review

  • PMUL
  • Dec 9, 2012
Situated just two steps away from the fountain of the Roman Dolce Vita, Boutique Hotel Trevi is a four superior star hotel in the heart of Rome, which arises on a historical building recently refurbished taking in count the original structure, to offer in the same time the charm of the past and all comforts of the present. The hotel presents 33 rooms, single, double and suite, all furnished in classic style and absolutely equipped with every comfort like satellite plasma display TV, fast internet connection with wifi keyboard, safe and mini bar. All the bathrooms are decorated with coloured high quality marbles and equipped with Jacuzzi bath or shower. In addition, all the accommodations offer a window or a terrace towards the characteristic roofs of Rome, giving the guests a really extraordinary view. Among marbles and moquette, the absolutely unique style of a luxury hotel in the centre of Rome, tranquil and exclusive, suitable for everyone who wants to live the Eternal city with style and elegance. Class, refinement and attention to details are the main characteristics of this exclusive luxury hotel in the centre of Rome, where classic style and modern technology are mixed together to satisfy every need of the client, business and leisure, in an enchanted location just 30 steps away from Trevi Fountain, near the most attractive artistic beauties of the city. Boutique Hotel Trevi is, in fact, perfect for everyone who desires to explore Rome on foot, reaching easily Trevi Fountain, Piazza di Spagna, Pantheon, Piazza Navona and Via Veneto, for a stay elegant, comfortable and absolutely exclusive. Amenities providing by the property are Airport transfer, Dry cleaning, Room service, Baby sitting service, Safe deposit box, Bar, Internet access - High-Speed, Spa Services (Massage, Facial, Steam Room, etc.), Laundry service, Lift / Elevator, Lobby, Non-smoking rooms, Tour desk, Concierge, Parking facilities-at cost, Pets allowed, Currency exchange, Disabled facilities, Reception and Doctor on call. Additional Information: Transfer from to Airport by private cab: Euro 55.00 (max 3 people with luggage). Please note that for all arrivals starting 1st of January 2011 a city fee will be applied: 3 Euro per person per day. This fee is not included in the hotel rate and it's to be paid directly at the hotel.

Boutique Trevi Hotel Rome Rooms

Double or Twin Room
Room with twin beds or a double bed includes bath with shower or bathtub en suite. Heating/air conditioning independent, voice mail, direct dial telephone, hairdryer, high-speed Internet access, safe box and mini bar.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Dining
Room service
Services
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Currency exchange
Internet
Free internet
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Boutique Trevi Hotel Rome also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Hotel Map

41.9006 12.4828
Area served
Rome.
Nearby airports
Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino International Airport - 30 km.
Area description
Located just 30 steps away from Trevi Fountain, symbol of the Roman Dolce Vita, in one of the most charming sceneries of Rome, in a very good position to reach on foot the most beautiful artistic attractions of the city. Piazza di Spagna, Piazza Venezia, Via del Corso and Pantheon are only some of the places nearby Boutique Hotel Trevi, an exclusive four-star hotel for an unforgettable stay in the centre of Rome.

Nearby points of interest

  • Fontana di Trevi: 0 mi
  • Teatro Quirino: 0.1 mi
  • Accademia di San Luca: 0.1 mi
  • Galleria Alberto Sordi: 0.1 mi
  • Pontifical Biblical Institute: 0.1 mi
  • Column of Marcus Aurelius: 0.1 mi
  • Pontifical Lateran University: 0.2 mi
  • Piazza Colonna: 0.2 mi
  • Le Domus Romane di Palazzo Valentini: 0.2 mi
  • Sant'Ignazio Church: 0.2 mi
  • Biblioteca Casanatense: 0.2 mi
  • La Rinascente: 0.2 mi
  • Palacio del Quirinal: 0.2 mi
  • Palazzo del Quirinale: 0.2 mi
  • Palazzo Quirinale: 0.2 mi
  • Fontana di Trevi: 0 mi
  • Teatro Quirino: 0.1 mi
  • Accademia di San Luca: 0.1 mi
  • Galleria Alberto Sordi: 0.1 mi
  • Pontifical Biblical Institute: 0.1 mi
  • Column of Marcus Aurelius: 0.1 mi
  • Pontifical Lateran University: 0.2 mi
  • Piazza Colonna: 0.2 mi
  • Le Domus Romane di Palazzo Valentini: 0.2 mi
  • Sant'Ignazio Church: 0.2 mi
  • Biblioteca Casanatense: 0.2 mi
  • La Rinascente: 0.2 mi
  • Palacio del Quirinal: 0.2 mi
  • Palazzo del Quirinale: 0.2 mi
  • Palazzo Quirinale: 0.2 mi
  • Galleria Doria Pamphilj: 0.2 mi
  • Palazzo Colonna: 0.2 mi
  • Palazzo Montecitorio: 0.3 mi
  • Santa Maria sopra Minerva: 0.3 mi
  • Piazza Venezia: 0.3 mi
  • Via Frattina: 0.3 mi
  • San Lorenzo in Lucina: 0.3 mi
  • Vittoriano Museum Complex: 0.3 mi
  • Piazza della Rotonda: 0.3 mi
  • Elephant and Obelisk: 0.3 mi
  • Piazza della Minerva: 0.3 mi
  • Via Borgognona: 0.3 mi
  • Via dei Condotti: 0.3 mi
  • Trajan's Column: 0.3 mi
  • Pantheon: 0.3 mi
  • Piazza di Spagna: 0.3 mi
  • Teatro Sistina: 0.4 mi
  • Fontana del Tritone: 0.4 mi
  • Pasta Museum: 0.4 mi
  • Spanish Square: 0.4 mi
  • Palazzo Barberini: 0.4 mi
  • Fontana della Barcaccia: 0.4 mi
  • Piazza Barberini: 0.4 mi
  • Chiesa del Gesù: 0.4 mi
  • Spanish Steps: 0.4 mi
  • Torre delle Milizie: 0.4 mi
  • Trajan's Forum: 0.4 mi
  • Trajan's Market: 0.4 mi
  • Palazzo delle Esposizioni: 0.4 mi
  • Teatro Argentina: 0.4 mi

Dining

Restaurant
Boutique Hotel Trevi proposes a breakfast hall where it is possible to taste national and international specialties.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (35)

Ratings and reviews for Boutique Trevi Hotel Rome

Overall score

4 / 5
35 out of 35
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.8
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Boutique Trevi Hotel Rome

Reviewer score

4
Anonymous
Business
Cincinnati, Ohio
May 17, 2010

Overbooked, but decent alternative

Hotel had overbooked and moved me to another property, less well-located, between Via Veneto and Termini. I had prepaid through [...] and wasn't happy, especially with their lame excuses about customers who "wouldn't leave." However the place they put me, Hotel Villa Pinciana, was quite delightful and the room lovely, large, quiet and elegant. Beautiful terrace for drinks, small gym and sauna. Good breakfast and smooth service. Just out-of-the-way for where I needed to be. 10-min walk to Barberini metro stop. My ratings refer to the Pinciana.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Boutique Trevi Hotel Rome

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Chicago, IL
Apr 6, 2010

Botique Hotel Trevi

Excellent location. Truly just steps from Trevi Fountain and close to everything. Very helpful front desk staff who spoke good English. Clean. Room was much more spacious than I would have expected. Felt very safe in this area. Would return here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Boutique Trevi Hotel Rome

Reviewer score

5
Traveling Girl Crystal
Boston, MA
Jan 25, 2010

Wonderful Experience at Hotel Trevi!

Wonderful experience! The hotel staff is wonderfully accommodating and friendly. Any thing we needed, they were there to help us. Our room was large for Euro standards and very clean. The location of the hotel was so perfect for us. It has you situated in walking distance of almost all of Rome's major sites.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Boutique Trevi Hotel Rome

Reviewer score

1
Anonymous
Philadelphia, PA
Jul 10, 2009

No Room at the Inn - Honeymoon or not

My wife and I were all set to wrap up our fantastic European honeymoon in Rome for 3 nights and were looking forward to dropping our bags for the final time at the Boutique Hotel Trevi. After traveling all day from Venice we arrived at the hotel around 5PM only to have them tell us that there was a problem with the lock for our room and they couldn't get us in until tomorrow - translation - they overbooked! After talking about this with the front desk for a while it was clear that this was not going to change. They let us know not to worry, they were going to put us up in another one of their 4 star sister hotels. The other hotel was a dump on a major road, a far cry from the incredible tucked away location of the Trevi Fountain. It took them until 8 PM the following night to get us back into our original room with our luggage. We were never sincerely apologized to or ever offered any consideration for the huge inconvenience. Instead we were left hauling our luggage up and down in the sister hotel multiple times, since they did not have a bellhop, as they tried to coordinate getting us back to the room that we originally paid for. Instead of focusing on the beauty of Rome we were left worrying about getting our luggage and ourselves back to the little hotel next to the Tevi Fountain where we envisioned spending the final leg of our honeymoon. The Boutique Hotel Trevi robbed us of our first 36 hours in Rome . You can never truly ruin a trip to Rome especially on your honeymoon, but they certainly dampered it. I will never stay at this hotel again and I will never stay at any hotel in the Leonardi Hotel chain.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
1
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Right across the street was a little market which is a great place to buy wine, meats and cheeses!

Review of Boutique Trevi Hotel Rome

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Amherst, NH
Apr 22, 2009

Super location and helpful staff

This is a very nice small boutique hotel. It was in a great location, the staff were excellent and very pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Excellent food in every restaurant we dined at. Spoiled for choice.

Back to menu Return to top