$67 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 4, 2015 Check-out: Sep 5, 2015

7 Kings Relais Rome

View map of Via Venti Settembre 58a, Rome, 00187

Hotel Overview

7-Kings-Relais-Rome-Guest-Room
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
6 reviews
The best budget hotel I have ever stayed in

Hot water 10+ Water pressure: 10+ Staff: 10+ Cleanliness: 10++ Noise level: 7 Mini-bar: 10+ no... See full review

  • huey1966
  • May 19, 2015
Great little hotel

We stayed for a long weekend and used this hotel as a base for exploring the city. Close to the... See full review

  • PeteWhite
  • Aug 20, 2014
Station, Spanish Steps, and Villa Borghese and from the main tourist sites. Common areas, the reception and all rooms recently renovated (2008), are the perfect union of classic and modern style, conceived to satisfy whichever guest. All the mod cons of a big hotel together with a warm welcome and careful personalization of service that only a Small Hotel can offer. All the mod cons of a big hotel together with a warm welcome and careful personalization of service that only a Small Hotel can offer. The reception is at your disposal 24h to advise you on how to organize your visit of the city, to book any kind of event, city tour, assistance, transfers to and from the airport, maps and information material about the city. The hotel provides amenities like airport transfer, baby sitting service, bar, concierge, doctor, internet access- wireless, laundry service, lift/ elevator, no-smoking rooms, parking facilities- at coat, reception, tour desk and safe deposit box. Please note that for all arrivals starting 1st of January 2011 a city fee will be applied: 2 Euro per person per day. This fee is not included in the hotel rate and it's to be paid directly at the hotel.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed 7 Kings Relais Rome also booked these hotels.

$39
4.2 / 5 5 reviews
$57
4.3 / 5 3 reviews
$63
4.0 / 5 2 reviews
$78
4.3 / 5 3 reviews
$67
3.7 / 5 Not yet reviewed
$588
4.0 / 5 1 reviews

7 Kings Relais Rome Rooms

Standard Triple
Room with one double bed and one twin bed includes air conditioning, alarm clock, cable/satellite TV, color TV, ensuite/ private bathroom, hairdryer, heating, internet access, laundry service, mini bar, non-smoking rooms and safe in room.
Double Room
Room with one double bed or two twin bed includes air conditioning, alarm clock, cable/satellite TV, color TV, ensuite/ private bathroom, hairdryer, heating, internet access, laundry service, mini bar, non-smoking rooms and safe in room.
Small Double
This small double room has a french bed (120 cm) and can accommodate up to 2 persons. The room is provided with every kind of comfort: an in-room private bathroom, a big shower, air-conditioning, satellite TV with LCD flat screen, in-room bar, safety deposit box, hairdryer, soundproof windows and free WIFI Internet connection.
Standard Single
Room with one twin bed includes air conditioning, alarm clock, cable/satellite TV, color TV, ensuite/ private bathroom, hairdryer, heating, internet access, laundry service, mini bar, non-smoking rooms and safe in room.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • Airport shuttle
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Services
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Internet
Free internet
Transportation
Airport shuttle

Nearby points of interest

  • Museo Nazionale Romano: 0.2 mi
  • Ecstasy of Saint Teresa: 0.3 mi
  • Santa Maria della Vittoria: 0.3 mi
  • National Museum of Rome: 0.4 mi
  • Fontana dell'Acqua Felice: 0.4 mi
  • Piazza della Repubblica: 0.4 mi
  • Repubblica: 0.4 mi
  • Fontana delle Naidi: 0.4 mi
  • Biblioteca Nazionale Centrale di Roma: 0.4 mi
  • Via Veneto area: 0.4 mi
  • Terme Diocleziano: 0.4 mi
  • Servian Wall: 0.5 mi
  • Teatro delle Quattro Fontane: 0.5 mi
  • Termini Station: 0.5 mi
  • Roma Termini railway station: 0.5 mi
  • Museo Nazionale Romano: 0.2 mi
  • Ecstasy of Saint Teresa: 0.3 mi
  • Santa Maria della Vittoria: 0.3 mi
  • National Museum of Rome: 0.4 mi
  • Fontana dell'Acqua Felice: 0.4 mi
  • Piazza della Repubblica: 0.4 mi
  • Repubblica: 0.4 mi
  • Fontana delle Naidi: 0.4 mi
  • Biblioteca Nazionale Centrale di Roma: 0.4 mi
  • Via Veneto area: 0.4 mi
  • Terme Diocleziano: 0.4 mi
  • Servian Wall: 0.5 mi
  • Teatro delle Quattro Fontane: 0.5 mi
  • Termini Station: 0.5 mi
  • Roma Termini railway station: 0.5 mi
  • Teatro dell'Opera di Roma (Rome Opera House): 0.5 mi
  • Rome Opera House: 0.6 mi
  • Borghese Gallery: 0.6 mi
  • Galleria Nazionale d'Arte Antica: 0.6 mi
  • Ludovisi: 0.6 mi
  • Santa Maria della Concezione dei Cappuccini: 0.6 mi
  • San Carlo alle Quattro Fontane: 0.6 mi
  • Piazza Barberini: 0.6 mi
  • Palazzo Barberini: 0.6 mi
  • Fontana del Tritone: 0.6 mi
  • Teatro Sistina: 0.7 mi
  • Palazzo delle Esposizioni: 0.7 mi
  • Spagna: 0.7 mi
  • Basilica of Saint Mary Major: 0.7 mi
  • Santa Maria Maggiore: 0.7 mi
  • Pontifical Oriental Institute: 0.7 mi
  • Villa Torlonia: 0.8 mi
  • Palazzo del Quirinale: 0.8 mi
  • Palacio del Quirinal: 0.8 mi
  • Trinita dei Monti: 0.8 mi
  • Bibliotheca Hertziana – Max Planck Institute of Art History: 0.8 mi
  • Santa Prassede: 0.8 mi
  • Historical Center: 0.8 mi
  • Villa Borghese: 0.8 mi
  • Spanish Steps: 0.8 mi
  • Palazzo Quirinale: 0.9 mi
  • Lamian Gardens: 0.9 mi
  • Fontana della Barcaccia: 0.9 mi
  • Piazza di Spagna: 0.9 mi
  • Spanish Square: 0.9 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1:00 PM
Check-out:
10:30 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for 7 Kings Relais Rome

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 6
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of 7 Kings Relais Rome

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
World Rambler
Friends
Chicago, IL
May 10, 2009

Good overall value.

Nice small hotel, no breakfast was served. The staff was wonderful and very friendly. Rooms are nice- beds are very firm but nice. Located about a 10 minute walk from metro (subway) but busses are just in front of the hotel. The hotel is small and not marked very well- we took a taxi and our driver did not believe us at first there was a hotel there-- but it is hidden away and a nice quiet escape.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of 7 Kings Relais Rome

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
embraer
Single
Toronto, Canada
Mar 3, 2009

Great Little Hotel

Great little hotel is located near the central train station so its easy to anywhere in Rome

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of 7 Kings Relais Rome

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cosmo Jetsetter
Single
Los Angeles, CA
Jun 13, 2009

7 Kings Relais Rome

This hotel was great! It's on a main street and within walking distance to the train and metro stations. The staff was also very accommodating and helpful. You definitely felt at home there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Definitely get the Roma pass if you are interested in visiting attractions and need to use the transportation system there. By the time you add up the entrance fees and the cost for bus/metro fare, the 23 euros for the Roma pass is well worth it.

Review of 7 Kings Relais Rome

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PeteWhite
Couples
England
Aug 20, 2014

Great little hotel

We stayed for a long weekend and used this hotel as a base for exploring the city. Close to the metro making it easy to get around and friendly, informative staff made it a very easy trip. We really enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Caffe Piave just round the corner. Say you're staying at the 7 Kings for free limoncello.

Review of 7 Kings Relais Rome

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Roger Zhang
Couples
London
Oct 18, 2013

Extremely Helpful Staff

We stayed at 7 Kings for two nights at the beginning of the week. I unfortunately lost my iPad on the plane when I arrived in Rome and here I would like to express my sincere gratitude for the help of the staff to contact the airport for me and finally I managed to retrieve my iPad on the way back. Furthermore, I strongly recommend this hotel as its location is perfect and the room is super clean! Also the price is reasonable compared to other hotels nearby. Many thanks again to the staff at 7 Kings!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of 7 Kings Relais Rome

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
huey1966
Single
Washington
May 19, 2015

The best budget hotel I have ever stayed in

Hot water 10+ Water pressure: 10+ Staff: 10+ Cleanliness: 10++ Noise level: 7 Mini-bar: 10+ no outrageous uncharges Linen: 10+, no stains, no cigar holes, no frayed or stained towels Bathroom: 9, needs soap holder in shower for 10. Floors, no carpeting but the floor are extremely clean. I had my reservations when I approached the building but do not be deceived. Close to train station, I walked to hotel. One reviewer wrote that the credit card machine was down so they had to go get cash. I paid online but the credit card was broke so I had to pay the required tax in cash, so be aware if you decide to book here to carry cash just in case.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Back to menu Return to top