$208 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 18, 2015 Check-out: May 19, 2015

Una Hotel Century

4 stars
View map of Via F.Filzi 25/B, Milan, 20124

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Una Hotel Century

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
19 out of 19
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Una Hotel Century

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hector sunday
Business
Puerto rico
Oct 30, 2014

Good experience

The experience was very good The hotel is very close to the main train station The rooms are very confortable and brand new The staff is very nice We were in rome and venice, but not other hotel was close to this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Very close to train station

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Una Hotel Century

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mike M.
Business
San Diego
Mar 26, 2015

Overnight Stay for the Train

We came into basically stay the night and hopefully get a little bit of Milan in during the 18 hours. The room was big and if I had to categorize it, something like if an 80's business person had designed a room. That said, it was nice and huge actually. The location is a bit away from the main tourist locals, but a cab ride and we were there and then we got a nice taste of a non super tourist location at night. Plus in the morning we walked to the train, which took us to Malpensa easily.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Una Hotel Century

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sfcooks
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Great bathroon quite chic

Great location close to train station. Great views of alps

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Una Hotel Century

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
scotdoc
Business
Cheshire
Jul 12, 2010

Good central hotel

Very easy to find and close to Central Milan railway station. At first they couldn't find our e-booking so I would always double check next time before arrival. Room was clean and spacious, staff courteous and conti8nental breakfast at the better end of the quality scale. Would use them again if in Milan

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Una Hotel Century

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Weekenders
Business
US
Jan 23, 2014

Nice hotel, room pretty dingy.

The hotel is udergoing renovations, and we were given one of the old, beat up rooms. Noise from costruction begins about 8 am ! Decent breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Una Hotel Century

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bradenton, Florida
Jul 22, 2010

Milan hotel

very good location and would stay there again but the air conditioner didn't work so well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Una Hotel Century

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York
Jul 15, 2011

Not what expected

Not exactly as described. First, it was difficult to find. Second, internet excess is very expensive, even though it is not stated anywhere that it is not free. Otherwise an average business hotel, nothing special.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Una Hotel Century

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Wizard
Business
New York
Aug 27, 2010

The Una Century needs a facelift

The hotel was selected so that we could easily see the sights of Milan. The location near the Metro was helpful but the cost of the hotel parking and condition of the hotel made the hotel lose its value. The building and rooms need an update and onsite parking should be less expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Una Hotel Century

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Wizard
Business
New York
Aug 27, 2010

The Una Century needs a facelift

The hotel was selected so that we could easily see the sights of Milan. The location near the Metro was helpful but the cost of the hotel parking and condition of the hotel made the hotel lose its value. The building and rooms need an update and onsite parking should be less expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top