$122 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 4, 2014 Check-out: Aug 7, 2014

Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

4 stars
Malpensa Terminal 1 S.S. 336, Malpensa, 21010
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
36 reviews
Italy Getaway

Everything was very clean and comfortable. I enjoyed the environment of the hotel in the common... See full review

  • Celia74
  • Jan 9, 2014
Cannot believe this hotel is right in the terminal!

Beautiful soundproof hotel located in the Milan terminal. It was immaculate and stunning. If you... See full review

  • larpat
  • May 24, 2013
We look forward to welcoming you to the Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre, offering easy pedestrian access to Terminal 1 of Malenpsa Airport. Our 440 Guest Rooms are perfectly soundproofed, and feature the famously comfortable Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed®, as well as Wi-Fi and High Speed Internet Access. Sheraton Club Rooms offer another level of service with an array of upgraded amenities and access to the Club Lounge. Enjoy all day dining including buffet-style cuisine and a la carte options at our in-house restaurant. Grab a cocktail or tasty treat at our Lounge & Snack Bar. Work out in our fully-equipped Sheraton Fitness, or simply relax in our indoor swimming pool and spa. We'll off a shopping gallery and parking. We will attend to your meetings and events with over 2000 square meters of meeting space, comfortable seating, state-of-the-art audiovisual technology, and StarMeeting Concierge(SM).

Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Golf
Horseback riding
Fishing
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Services
Laundry service
Multilingual
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Audio visual equipment
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

45.6314 8.7228
Nearby airports
Linate Airport, (LIN), 48.40, KM; Orio al Serio Airport, (BGY), 77.54, KM; Milano Malpensa Airport, (MXP), 0.01, BL;
Area description
Airport

Nearby points of interest

  • Villa Arconati: 18.8 mi
  • Istituto Sacro Cuore E Angelo Custode: 20.3 mi
  • Gallaratese: 21.6 mi
  • Play Planet: 21.9 mi
  • Parco Montestella: 22.2 mi
  • Milan Chinatown: 23 mi
  • Milano Convention Centre: 23.3 mi
  • Lorenteggio: 23.6 mi
  • Porta Vittoria: 23.6 mi
  • Niguarda: 24.2 mi
  • Brera Botanical Garden: 24.2 mi
  • Cimitero Monumentale: 24.3 mi
  • Leonardo da Vinci National Museum: 24.4 mi
  • Acquario civico: 24.4 mi
  • Museo Cenacolo Vinciano: 24.5 mi
  • Villa Arconati: 18.8 mi
  • Istituto Sacro Cuore E Angelo Custode: 20.3 mi
  • Gallaratese: 21.6 mi
  • Play Planet: 21.9 mi
  • Parco Montestella: 22.2 mi
  • Milan Chinatown: 23 mi
  • Milano Convention Centre: 23.3 mi
  • Lorenteggio: 23.6 mi
  • Porta Vittoria: 23.6 mi
  • Niguarda: 24.2 mi
  • Brera Botanical Garden: 24.2 mi
  • Cimitero Monumentale: 24.3 mi
  • Leonardo da Vinci National Museum: 24.4 mi
  • Acquario civico: 24.4 mi
  • Museo Cenacolo Vinciano: 24.5 mi
  • Santa Maria delle Grazie: 24.5 mi
  • Garibaldi Station: 24.7 mi
  • Museo della Scienza e della Tecnologia Leonardo da Vinci: 24.7 mi
  • Corso Como: 24.8 mi
  • Piccolo Teatro: 24.8 mi
  • Palazzo Arese Litta: 24.8 mi
  • Sant Ambrogio: 24.9 mi
  • Barona: 24.9 mi
  • Civico Museo Archeologico: 24.9 mi
  • Bicocca: 24.9 mi
  • Brera Picture Gallery: 25.1 mi
  • Brera Art Gallery: 25.1 mi
  • Basclca of Sant'Ambrogio: 25.1 mi
  • Colonne di San Lorenzo: 25.2 mi
  • Teatro degli Acrimboldi: 25.2 mi
  • Basilica di San Lorenzo Maggiore: 25.2 mi
  • Scala Theatre: 25.3 mi
  • Teatro alla Scala: 25.3 mi
  • Poldi Pezzoli Museum: 25.3 mi
  • Greco: 25.3 mi
  • Centro Storico: 25.4 mi
  • St. Eustorgio: 25.4 mi
  • Stadium San Siro: 25.4 mi
  • Central Station: 25.4 mi
  • Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II: 25.4 mi
  • Famagosta Area: 25.4 mi
  • Associazione Amici Del Museo Bagatti Valsecchi: 25.4 mi
  • Piazza del Duomo: 25.5 mi
  • Museo Della Fabbrica Del Duomo: 25.5 mi
  • Royal Palace of Milan: 25.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (36)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
36 out of 36
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.9
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
malpensaexpress
Business
santo domingo
Sep 21, 2011

location & comfort

Excellent location at Malpensa (Milan airport). Rooms very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ncooper
Minneapolios, MN
Jun 30, 2014

Convenient, accessible

Stayed overnight prior to early morning flight back to US. Staff was terrific, very helpful and knowledgeable. Fluent in English and Italian along with other languages I did not recognize. Bar food excellent (restaurant was not open for dinner service and we were starving) and staff there also excellent and multilingual. Despite proximity to airport, rooms are very very quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PattyWess
San Juan Capistrano, California
Jun 18, 2014

So convenient & comfortable

We stayed at this hotel at the Milan Airport on the last night of our vacation. It was so convenient to turn the rental car in, we were right at the hotel. Then in the morning all we had to do was walk out of the hotel into the terminal. Soooo easy. The staff were exceptionally nice when we arrived, we had a bad day. The hotel amenities were very nice and the bed so comfortable. It was an excellent way to end a long vacation, before returning home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Staying at the hotel in the airport saved us so much time, turning our rental car in and being right at the airport for an early flight.

Review of Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lynnalynn
New Orleans, LA
May 28, 2014

Airport Hotel

This find made my last evening & morning in Italy a delight! Our room was amazingly quiet & the dinner at the Sheraton's restaurant really surprised us as to its excellent quality. The morning of our transatlantic flight was stess free since we could walk into the airport from our hotel...no shuttle or taxi necessary. The hotel staff was extremely helpful too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BronxAnthony
Business
New York
Apr 16, 2014

better than expected airport hotel

I was really just at the hotel to catch a few hours of sleep before an early flight. But it exceeded my expectations, with quick and friendly staff, a large and comfortable room, and an incredibly convenient location, just a few minutes' walk from my airline check-in and the airport train station.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Celia74
Malpensa Terminal 1 Italy
Jan 9, 2014

Italy Getaway

Everything was very clean and comfortable. I enjoyed the environment of the hotel in the common areas and the bar area as well. The staff was very helpful as well

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

the bar

Review of Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
shmuli10
Business
NYC
Nov 14, 2013

Nice for short business trip

Lady at check in was nasty. She had a real attitude problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Airport

Review of Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Euro Bob
Business
Detroit, MI
Oct 28, 2013

Good Hotel @ Airport

Other than being vast in size, good hotel. Walk from desk to rooms is quite far (600 yards?)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
chiya123
new york
Aug 14, 2013

if u need to be near the airport, great stay!

Nice pleasant. Couldn't be more perfect if u need to stay near the airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: In Hotel

The hotel is IN terminal 1

Review of Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
larpat
Roswell, Ga
May 24, 2013

Cannot believe this hotel is right in the terminal!

Beautiful soundproof hotel located in the Milan terminal. It was immaculate and stunning. If you stay here you should ask for a room close to the lobby. Some rooms are really far from the lobby and restaurant/bar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Royk
LI, NY
Mar 26, 2013

Perfect place to recoup prior to return flight to USA

Allowed us to relax and unwind after 12 busy days in Italy. The hotel is perfectly located: short walk from Milan to Aeroporto train and from Terminal 1. Staff friendly and accommodating. Hotel well appointed and comfortable. The Sheraton Family made our last day a memorable one , completing a wonderful Italian Journey. The location afforded us a good nights sleep and leisurely airport walk and check-in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

If in Milan , take the Malpensa Train from the Milan Centrale train station. Walk to Hotel, with luggage, enjoy your stay , walk to gate.

Back to menu Return to top