$103 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 27, 2015 Check-out: Sep 28, 2015

Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto

4 stars
View map of Via Mecenate 121, MILANO, 20138

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
11 reviews
Surprisingly Great

We stayed at the Novotel because our flight was very early in the morning and we were coming in... See full review

  • AlwaystheTraveler
  • Oct 21, 2010
Good airport hotel

This hotel was exactly what we expected - a clean, modern hotel convenient for an early morning... See full review

  • Firstbike
  • May 1, 2013
Whether your stay is for business or leisure, the Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto hotel offers modern essentials, comfort and hospitality. The 4-star hotel is easy to reach from the airport via a convenient shuttle service and is only a few minutes' awayon public transport from Milan's cultural attractions and shopping streets. Fully equipped meeting rooms and relaxation areas are available so the whole family, including your four-legged friends, can have a comfortable stay. It's a lot better at Novotel.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto also booked these hotels.

★★★★
$109
4.6 / 5 5 reviews
★★★★
$77
3.4 / 5 7 reviews
★★★
$63
3.1 / 5 9 reviews
★★★★
$72
4.0 / 5 2 reviews
★★★
$78
3.7 / 5 3 reviews
★★★
$51
1.0 / 5 1 reviews
★★★★
$123
3.9 / 5 16 reviews
★★★
$56
2.8 / 5 10 reviews
★★★
$88
2.9 / 5 10 reviews

Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto Rooms

1 Kg bed + Sofa Sup
Superior Room with 1 king-size bed and convertible sofa. Enjoy work and quietness. Our superior room mixes modern decor, ergonomic comfort and high end facilities: airconditioning, bathtub or shower, minibar, safe, hair dryer, tea/coffee facilities, satel
2 Sg beds Sup
Superior room with twin beds. Enjoy work and quietness. Our superior room mixes modern decor, ergonomic comfort and high end facilities: airconditioning, bathtub or shower, minibar, safe, hair dryer, tea/coffee facilities, satellite and pay TV. Up to 2 ad
1 Kg bed + Sofa Exec
Executive Room with a double bed and a sofa bed. Our Executive Rooms are equipped with extra products and services, including an espresso coffee machine, exclusive toiletries, bathrobe and slippers, and free Internet access, local phone calls and a free b

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Play ground
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Express check in
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
FAX
Doctor on call
Audio visual equipment
Cellular telephone rental
Computer rental
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Shower
Bath tub
Bidet

Nearby points of interest

  • Corvetto: 1.7 mi
  • Porta Nuova: 2 mi
  • Lambrate: 2.4 mi
  • Citta Studi: 2.5 mi
  • Vigentino: 2.8 mi
  • Segrate: 3.1 mi
  • Lambro: 3.2 mi
  • Milan Cathedral: 3.2 mi
  • Pinacoteca di Brera: 3.3 mi
  • Cathedral of Santa Maria Nascente: 3.3 mi
  • Royal Palace of Milan: 3.4 mi
  • Milano Centrale railway station: 3.4 mi
  • Museo Della Fabbrica Del Duomo: 3.4 mi
  • Piazza del Duomo: 3.4 mi
  • Associazione Amici Del Museo Bagatti Valsecchi: 3.4 mi
  • Corvetto: 1.7 mi
  • Porta Nuova: 2 mi
  • Lambrate: 2.4 mi
  • Citta Studi: 2.5 mi
  • Vigentino: 2.8 mi
  • Segrate: 3.1 mi
  • Lambro: 3.2 mi
  • Milan Cathedral: 3.2 mi
  • Pinacoteca di Brera: 3.3 mi
  • Cathedral of Santa Maria Nascente: 3.3 mi
  • Royal Palace of Milan: 3.4 mi
  • Milano Centrale railway station: 3.4 mi
  • Museo Della Fabbrica Del Duomo: 3.4 mi
  • Piazza del Duomo: 3.4 mi
  • Associazione Amici Del Museo Bagatti Valsecchi: 3.4 mi
  • Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II: 3.5 mi
  • Stadium San Siro: 3.5 mi
  • Poldi Pezzoli Museum: 3.5 mi
  • Centro Storico: 3.5 mi
  • Teatro alla Scala: 3.6 mi
  • Scala Theatre: 3.6 mi
  • FORMA International Center for Photography: 3.6 mi
  • University of Milan: 3.6 mi
  • Central Station: 3.7 mi
  • St. Eustorgio: 3.7 mi
  • Basilica di San Lorenzo Maggiore: 3.7 mi
  • Brera Art Gallery: 3.7 mi
  • Colonne di San Lorenzo: 3.8 mi
  • Brera Picture Gallery: 3.8 mi
  • Parco Sempione: 3.8 mi
  • Civico Museo Archeologico: 4 mi
  • Palazzo Arese Litta: 4 mi
  • Piccolo Teatro: 4 mi
  • Sant Ambrogio: 4.1 mi
  • Corso Como: 4.1 mi
  • Crescenzago: 4.1 mi
  • Garibaldi Station: 4.2 mi
  • Museo della Scienza e della Tecnologia Leonardo da Vinci: 4.3 mi
  • Gorla: 4.3 mi
  • Greco: 4.3 mi
  • Famagosta Area: 4.3 mi
  • Santa Maria delle Grazie: 4.4 mi
  • Museo Cenacolo Vinciano: 4.4 mi
  • Acquario civico: 4.5 mi
  • Cimitero Monumentale: 4.5 mi

Dining

NOVOTEL CAFE
Simple, tasty, healthy and balanced cuisine. Catering that provides whatever takes your fancy at any time of day or night. Enjoy a moment of escape in the restaurant, at the bar, on the terrace or in your room.
LE BAR NOVOTELCAFE'
At our bar you can find a wide selection of whiskeys, sample international cocktails and appreciate the typical Spritz, specially prepared for you and served by the pool

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
12:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 11
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.8

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AlwaystheTraveler
Couples
Harrisburg, PA
Oct 21, 2010

Surprisingly Great

We stayed at the Novotel because our flight was very early in the morning and we were coming in from Venice. I was expecting a typical next the airport hotel, but my husband and I were very surprised. Their restaurant was very delicious, and the rooms were super modern. The man at the lobby desk was very informative and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

Food was excellent. Only thing is that on the night we were there, around 8:30 pm, there were only two waitstaff so things were a bit slow. Not in getting your food, ordering it.

Review of Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Firstbike
Couples
Chicago, IL
May 1, 2013

Good airport hotel

This hotel was exactly what we expected - a clean, modern hotel convenient for an early morning flight out of Milan's Linate airport. The staff was friendly and helpful. The only issue is that the airport shuttle and breakfast start at 6 a.m. which is late for the many guests with early flights.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pollock
Couples
Stow, MA, USA
Sep 22, 2011

Novotel Milano

This hotel is extremely convenient to the Linate Airport, and is located on a trolly line that can take you directly to the center of Milan. The hotel was clean and more than adequate for our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Nightlife tip: Not Applicable

Transportation to the center of Milan is inexpensive and pleasant, with trollies running every 10 minutes until late at night. As a consequence, we had a delightful evening walking about and eating supper in Milan during our brief stay.

Review of Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ole Munk
Couples
København, Danmark
Aug 31, 2011

neither city. nor airport hotel

location of the hotel is our only concern. The hotel is neither an airport nor a city hotel. But besides this it was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Novotel Milano Linate Aeroporto

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Puerto rico
Mar 17, 2011

Milano

The Hotel was nice. It was near the airport. There was a TRAM terminal a short distance form the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top