$86 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

Golf Hotel Florence

3 stars
View map of Viale Fratelli Rosselli 56, Florence, 50123

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Golf Hotel Florence

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 16
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Golf Hotel Florence

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
heikoluna
florida
Sep 26, 2012

nice clean and good located

the hotel is very good located only 10 min walk fm the main train station. room big enough and also a very comfortable bathroom spacious. clean, nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

restoran located alongside the train station

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Golf Hotel Florence

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NJ
Sep 23, 2010

Clean and comfortable stay

Good location (close to train station), very clean although the decor a bit dull. Staff was ok but not very attentive. Wish they could add screens to their windows as i got mosquito bites on my face the next morning! Overall we were pleased.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

A five minute walk from the train station and short walking distance from the historical sights.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Golf Hotel Florence

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NJ
Sep 23, 2010

Clean and comfortable stay

Good location (close to train station), very clean although the decor a bit dull. Staff was ok but not very attentive. Wish they could add screens to their windows as i got mosquito bites on my face the next morning! Overall we were pleased.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

A five minute walk from the train station and short walking distance from the historical sights.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Golf Hotel Florence

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Taipei, Taiwan
Jun 10, 2010

A nice and cute place

It was a nice cute place, with some details in room furnishing. Very clean and easy to find. The only shortage is the noise. Shutting the window would help but then you'll have to turn the air-conditioner on, which produces another kind of noise.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Golf Hotel Florence

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kauai2323
Business
SLC Utah
Jun 8, 2010

Very nice

Very nice hotel with a great bathtub! The hotel was clean and the staff was very helpful. I would stay again for sure even though it was future from the train station than I thought it would be.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Golf Hotel Florence

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sylmar, CA
Oct 30, 2009

Close to trains

Was a pleasant stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Golf Hotel Florence

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
princeton junctio
May 26, 2008

My review of Golf

The room was relatively clean, although it was too small. The room had no AC and little too warm. I got three mosquito bites. Staffs were helpful. I liked its location, close to the train station and historic places.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

museums

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top