$87 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Nov 4, 2014 Check-out: Nov 7, 2014

Comfort Hotel Roma Airport Fiumicino

2 stars
Via Tempio della Fortuna , 52b, Fiumicino, 00054
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
19 reviews
Super value

Very clean, a good arrange for a family of 4, easy to the airport , nice staff See full review

  • Family vacation busy mom
  • Aug 7, 2014
Quick overnight near the airport

The staff is helpful, rooms clean. The breakfast was good. See full review

  • Biltom
  • Sep 29, 2013
The Comfort Hotel Roma Airport Fiumicino is located in city centre of Fiumicino, only 4.5km from the Leonardo da Vinci Airport of Fiumicino and 8km from the Nuova Fiera di Roma. The hotel is just 200 meters from the marina near the beaches of the city and is the ideal point to reach the city centre of Rome. A restaurant for light meals during the evening stays at disposal of the guests on premises, such as a lounge bar. Phone Charge: 0.20 Euro per unit. We have improved our services for you and will open again in February 2010 when you can enjoy our new modern design hotel.

Hotel Map

41.7674 12.2299
Nearby airports
Fiumicino Airport, (FCO), 4.50, KM, N; Ciampino Airport, (CIA), 38.00, KM, E;
Area description
Airport, City Centre

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Hotel Roma Airport Fiumicino also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free airport shuttle
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Vending machines
Services
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Safe
Hairdryer in room
Sofa bed

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (19)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Hotel Roma Airport Fiumicino

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
3 out of 19
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of Comfort Hotel Roma Airport Fiumicino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gulmisal
Business
Delray Beach, FL
Jun 27, 2013

YES

Close to the airport and the beach. GREAT for transit days or to be close to the airport on travel days.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Hotel Roma Airport Fiumicino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
5678
Business
Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Apr 21, 2013

perfect stay

quick stay for my flight the next day... loved the free shuttle that was super quick and was recommended a great restaurant around the corner for authentic italian... very friendly staff... highly recommended and up to american standards unlike other hotels i have stayed at in rome!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Hotel Roma Airport Fiumicino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Pop of all nations
Business
Antioch, Ca
May 7, 2011

Small but friendly

Booked this hotel hastily when a day trip from Malta(where I attended a conference)to Rome was decided on. Those who have traveled extensively will understand when I compare the room to an Eastern Europe experience. It was small but clean and made me think of rooms I have stayed in Poland and Finland. Yet, it served me well and the desk clerk was friendly and available. Transport to the airport by shuttle is provided

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

The town nightlife closes early.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top