$305 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 31, 2014 Check-out: Aug 1, 2014

InterContinental DAVID TEL AVIV

4 stars
12 KAUFMAN STREET, TEL AVIV, 61501
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
12 reviews
Excellent location

Your price was very good. View of Mediterranean spectacular. Rooms with balcony excellent.sheets on... See full review

  • Jec21
  • Jul 16, 2012
Memorable

Surpassed my expectations in every aspect. We upgraded to the Executive Club and it was very... See full review

  • Pnina
  • Apr 3, 2012
Experience ultimate hospitality in our home away from your home in the trendy SoHo of Neve Tzedek, the perfect starting point to discover Tel Aviv. If relaxation is your aim, lounge by the pool or recharge at THE Spa, and end the day with a delicious meal at our award winning gourmet restaurant, Aubergine.

Hotel Map

32.0658 34.7634
Nearby airports
Ben Gurion Airport, (TLV), 20.00, KM, NW;
Area description
Downtown, downtown

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed InterContinental DAVID TEL AVIV also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
General
Executive level
Activities
Outdoor pool
Live entertainment
Children's activities
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Airline desk
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Tour desk
Porters
FAX
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Overhead projector
White board
Florist
Cellular telephone rental
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Jaffa Railway Station: 0.4 mi
  • Allenby Street: 0.5 mi
  • Neve Tzedek: 0.6 mi
  • Habima Square: 1 mi
  • White City: 1.1 mi
  • Old Jaffa: 1.3 mi
  • Rabin Square: 1.4 mi
  • Azrieli Center: 1.8 mi
  • Tel Aviv Museum of Art: 1.8 mi
  • Kikar Ha'Medina: 2.3 mi
  • Tel Aviv Savidor Central Railway Station: 2.4 mi
  • Tel Aviv Port: 2.4 mi
  • Palmach Museum: 3.2 mi
  • Yarqon Park: 3.6 mi
  • Tel Aviv University: 3.7 mi
  • Jaffa Railway Station: 0.4 mi
  • Allenby Street: 0.5 mi
  • Neve Tzedek: 0.6 mi
  • Habima Square: 1 mi
  • White City: 1.1 mi
  • Old Jaffa: 1.3 mi
  • Rabin Square: 1.4 mi
  • Azrieli Center: 1.8 mi
  • Tel Aviv Museum of Art: 1.8 mi
  • Kikar Ha'Medina: 2.3 mi
  • Tel Aviv Savidor Central Railway Station: 2.4 mi
  • Tel Aviv Port: 2.4 mi
  • Palmach Museum: 3.2 mi
  • Yarqon Park: 3.6 mi
  • Tel Aviv University: 3.7 mi
  • Israel Trade Fairs & Convention Center: 4.1 mi

Dining

Aubergine Restaurant
Recently upgraded and nestled away in the hotel's newly designed Atrium lobby, the hotel's signature restaurant Aubergine takes kosher culinary standards to unusual heights. Since its opening, Aubergine has been in the vanguard of gourmet cuisine with a s
Jaffa Court
Recently upgraded restaurant serving delicious international breakfast on all weekdays. Lunch and traditional Shabbat dinner buffets are offered on Fridays and Saturdays. The restaurant features a beautiful outdoor terrace.
Atrium Lobby Lounge and Outdoor Terrace
Enjoy a delicious light meal in the renovated Atrium Lobby Lounge or have your light lunch or snack on the fabulous new outdoor terrace bar with seaview.
Inca Casa Del Habano Cigar Bar
The Inca Casa Del Habano Cigar Bar located in the lobby of The David InterContinental Tel Aviv Hotel is the only worldclass cigar lounge and bar in Tel Aviv. It features a uniquely intimate recently renewed lounge with a charming atmosphere in which you c

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (12)

Ratings and reviews for InterContinental DAVID TEL AVIV

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 12
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3.5
Value:
3
Sort by:
Review of InterContinental DAVID TEL AVIV

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Portland Oregon
Mar 2, 2011

Poor Service

I am a Gold Ambassador with Intercontinental and have great stays at all the other Intercontinentals I stay at. I have never been charge for parking at any Intercontinental hotels and I am an international sales manager that stays in hotels 250 days per year. This hotel has never charged me and now they have gotten cheap and charge their devoted customers with the highest status?? I will never stay there again ---the front desk was very rude!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of InterContinental DAVID TEL AVIV

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Portland Oregon
Mar 2, 2011

Poor Service

I am a Gold Ambassador with Intercontinental and have great stays at all the other Intercontinentals I stay at. I have never been charge for parking at any Intercontinental hotels and I am an international sales manager that stays in hotels 250 days per year. This hotel has never charged me and now they have gotten cheap and charge their devoted customers with the highest status?? I will never stay there again ---the front desk was very rude!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of InterContinental DAVID TEL AVIV

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jerusalem Traveler
Business
San Francisco, CA
Jun 27, 2010

Nice Hotel

I stopping over in at the David InterContinental after staying in Jerusalem for over two weeks before leaving back to the US. This hotel rocks and is much cleaner...I would highly reccomend this place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Manta Ray is the spot to hit up, close and great views.

Review of InterContinental DAVID TEL AVIV

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jerusalem Traveler
Business
San Francisco, CA
Jun 27, 2010

Nice Hotel

I stopping over in at the David InterContinental after staying in Jerusalem for over two weeks before leaving back to the US. This hotel rocks and is much cleaner...I would highly reccomend this place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Manta Ray is the spot to hit up, close and great views.

Back to menu Return to top