$153 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 21, 2014 Check-out: Jul 23, 2014

Nof Hotel

3 stars
101 Hanassi Ave, 101 Hanassi Ave, Haifa, 34642
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
9 reviews
View is worth it all

Hotel is very nice But the view is killer - five star I think all the rooms face the view The... See full review

  • Cruiserxxaw
  • Jul 25, 2013
Great Location

I arrived at the NOF in the evening. The next morning when I drew the curtains back, my jow hit... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Apr 11, 2007
Nof Hotel

Nof Hotel Rooms

superior
internet-Mini fridge-Coffee corner
suite
Suite over looking Haifa bay Includes. Mini fridge Cable T.V. Coffee corner.
junior suite
Junior Suite over looking Haifa bay Includes Mini fridge- Cable T.V.- Coffee corner
standard
Standard room over looking- Haifa-bay Includes Mini fridge- Cable T.V.- Coffee corner

Amenities

General
Elevators
Phone service
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Meal plan - bed and breakfast
Meal Plan - FAP/Full-board
Meal Plan - MAP/half-board
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Concierge desk
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Porters
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Copy service
Currency exchange
Audio visual equipment
Parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
TV
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Sprinklers in rooms

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Nof Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 5.0 out of 5

Hotel Map

32.8081 34.9873
Area served
HFA-Haifa city center
Nearby airports
TLV-Ben Gurion Airport, (TLV), 63.00, MI, N;
Area description
Business district

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (9)

Ratings and reviews for Nof Hotel

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 9
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Sort by:
Review of Nof Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Pilgrim1
Ontario, Canada
Dec 6, 2012

special event

Is a good hotel for the price you pay. There are 2 hotels on top of the Mount Carmel one to the left of Nof "Dan Carmel" and one to the right "Dan Panorama" that offer better condition for double the price. Nof is a decent 3 star hotel, clean and the staff tried to do their best to accommodate us. Heating was disconnected we got an electric heater immediately; not enough hangers we got more in 10 min.; no iron in the room we got nothing but there is a place in the hotel where you can iron. I was told somebody left the iron plugged and after that they removed. Non of the above distracted us from the purpose of our visit: to see the Baha'i Holy Places and enjoy the Baha'i Gardens. From the window of our room we could see the beautiful terraces, the bay and the city of Akka from across the bay. And this is all we were looking for !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Nof Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
PA
Mar 10, 2010

Doubled charged

We liked everything until the last day when the hotel tried to make us pay $1389 when we already had paid our hotel months ago through [...]. After insisting, for 10 minutes, we had paid in advance to [...] Not a good experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Nof Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
PA
Mar 10, 2010

Doubled charged

We liked everything until the last day when the hotel tried to make us pay $1389 when we already had paid our hotel months ago through [...]. After insisting, for 10 minutes, we had paid in advance to [...] Not a good experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Nof Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
yahm on vacation
jerusalem/NJ
Aug 12, 2009

it's not like you showed in the pictures

it was a decent hotel but not worth $159 you get much nicer for $99 in USA. could use some upgrades in the room to look a little newer. it had a nice veiw of haifa bay. the hallways and elevators were boiling could of used A/C. NIce staff. No pool. nice lobby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Back to menu Return to top