$68 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 29, 2015 Check-out: Jan 30, 2015

Staycity Serviced Apartments - St. Augustine Street

4 stars
42-76 St. Augustine Street,, Dublin 8, Dublin, 00000
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
32 reviews
Great place

Good value, good view of the area. Great for the long stay and having a wonderful time to visit for... See full review

  • Juanita M.
  • Dec 29, 2014
Friends getaway

Location location location. Nothing is more than a quick 5 or 10 minute walk. See full review

  • Fargoxichi
  • Dec 4, 2014
There is no comparison when it comes to the impressive Augustine Apartments. Our spacious self-catering apartments are without doubt the best value for money in Dublin. Whether your stay is for one night, one week or one month, we have one, two and three bedroom serviced apartments to suit your needs.

Our apartments offer modern facilities, stylish design and comfort as standard. Located in the heart of Dublin City Centre, our short let apartments are ideal for both leisure and business.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Staycity Serviced Apartments - St. Augustine Street also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Staycity Serviced Apartments - St. Augustine Street Rooms

DELUXE - APARTMENT
Providing a genuine home from home, all fully-furnished apartments can sleep up to 5 people with guests enjoying the freedom of a new apartment with living room, bathroom, kitchen and two separate bedrooms. So after a hard day’s work or a busy afternoon visiting local attractions, why not relax in one of our apartments you can call "home".

Amenities

  • WiFi
Internet
WiFi

Nearby points of interest

  • The Coombe: 0.1 mi
  • St Audoen's Church: 0.1 mi
  • Father Mathew Bridge: 0.1 mi
  • National College of Art and Design: 0.1 mi
  • Four Courts: 0.2 mi
  • Dublinia: 0.2 mi
  • Antique Quarter Francis Street: 0.2 mi
  • Christ Church Cathedral: 0.3 mi
  • Wood Quay: 0.3 mi
  • Gallery Zozimus: 0.3 mi
  • James Joyce House of the Dead: 0.3 mi
  • James Joyce Bridge: 0.3 mi
  • Fishamble Street: 0.3 mi
  • Betty Newman Sculpture: 0.3 mi
  • Old Jameson Distillery: 0.3 mi
  • The Coombe: 0.1 mi
  • St Audoen's Church: 0.1 mi
  • Father Mathew Bridge: 0.1 mi
  • National College of Art and Design: 0.1 mi
  • Four Courts: 0.2 mi
  • Dublinia: 0.2 mi
  • Antique Quarter Francis Street: 0.2 mi
  • Christ Church Cathedral: 0.3 mi
  • Wood Quay: 0.3 mi
  • Gallery Zozimus: 0.3 mi
  • James Joyce House of the Dead: 0.3 mi
  • James Joyce Bridge: 0.3 mi
  • Fishamble Street: 0.3 mi
  • Betty Newman Sculpture: 0.3 mi
  • Old Jameson Distillery: 0.3 mi
  • Smithfield: 0.3 mi
  • The Bad Art Gallery: 0.3 mi
  • St Patricks Cathedral: 0.4 mi
  • Marsh's Library: 0.4 mi
  • Old Library and Book of Kells: 0.4 mi
  • Grattan Bridge: 0.4 mi
  • Saint Patrick's Cathedral: 0.4 mi
  • Royal Exchange: 0.4 mi
  • Guinness Storehouse: 0.4 mi
  • Chester Beatty Library: 0.5 mi
  • National Museum of Ireland – Decorative Arts and History: 0.5 mi
  • The Garda Museum: 0.5 mi
  • The Project Arts Centre: 0.5 mi
  • Olympia Theatre: 0.5 mi
  • St. James's Gate Brewery: 0.5 mi
  • Gaiety School of Acting: 0.5 mi
  • National Photographic Archive: 0.5 mi
  • The Ark: 0.5 mi
  • National Leprechaun Museum: 0.5 mi
  • Meeting House Square: 0.5 mi
  • Dame Street: 0.5 mi
  • Whitefriar Street Carmelite Church: 0.5 mi
  • Warrenmount: 0.5 mi
  • Button Factory: 0.6 mi
  • Original Print Gallery: 0.6 mi
  • Monster Truck Gallery and Studio: 0.6 mi
  • Temple Bar Gallery and Studios: 0.6 mi
  • Aungier Street: 0.6 mi
  • Ha'penny Bridge: 0.6 mi
  • Castle Market: 0.6 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (32)

Ratings and reviews for Staycity Serviced Apartments - St. Augustine Street

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 32
Amenities:
4.7
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.7

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Staycity Serviced Apartments - St. Augustine Street

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Juanita M.
Business
St.Albert
Dec 29, 2014

Great place

Good value, good view of the area. Great for the long stay and having a wonderful time to visit for a long stay visit. Really enjoyed my time there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staycity Serviced Apartments - St. Augustine Street

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Juanita M.
Business
St.Albert
Dec 16, 2014

Great place

Good value, good view of the area. Great for the long stay and having a wonderful time to visit for a long stay visit. Really enjoyed my time there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staycity Serviced Apartments - St. Augustine Street

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cj.low
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Sep 18, 2014

Great place

We stayed for 9 nights. It was quiet and clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Easy walk to the city center, Christ Church, Guinness, Temple Bar, places to eat. The only thing i did not like is that all the doors in the apartment are heavy and do not stay open on their own. Keeping the doors closed made the rooms stuffy as there was no airflow, so we had to be creative to get the doors to stay open. I would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staycity Serviced Apartments - St. Augustine Street

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bill and Kathryn Johnson
Business
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, Canada
Apr 7, 2013

Great Central Dublin Apartment

Good from start to finish. Great value. Helpful staff. Excellent location. Nicely equipped kitchen. Large bedroom with decent beds, nice duvet for a comfortable sleep (it was cool weather and European heating system made the rooms and floors cooler than we are used to in North America). Heads up to read the information sheet in the apartment to find out how to get hot water after 9 a.m. in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are many good restaurants within easy walking distance and there is a store to buy groceries within a short walk of the Staycity St. Augustine Apartments.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staycity Serviced Apartments - St. Augustine Street

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ssousa
Business
Dublin
Sep 24, 2012

Very nice

Me and my husband had a great time!! Great apartament the are so Nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staycity Serviced Apartments - St. Augustine Street

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Maggie traveler
Business
Plainville, CT
Jun 27, 2010

Good location for the price

We enjoyed five nights at the Augustine Apartments. Our unit was spotless. The front desk was always helpful, polite and pleasant. We found the location good for walking to many of the sites and around the city centre. We would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

A short walk to the Temple Bar area.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top