$57 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 5, 2015 Check-out: May 6, 2015

Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport

3 stars
View map of Baskin Lane, Swords, Dublin, 0

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
379 out of 379
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.2

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Irish Tony
Business
Boston, USA
Nov 24, 2014

Great night in Dublin

I stayed very briefly here and was very pleased. I was surprised by the friendliness of the reception and the wonderfully clean rooms. Nothing wrong here, great food/bar downstairs. Perfect for the price. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tom the panel beater
Business
Belfast
Nov 22, 2014

Airport hotel

Stayed night before our early flight. The hotel was great. Shuttle bus to and from the airport was great and always available 24/7. Will definitely stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Patricia on the run
Business
Kilkenny
Nov 21, 2014

Fine hotel

I stayed one night while flying in and out of Dublin and getting back late. It was safe, comfortable, the shuttle bus was prompt and very helpful. The bar had food late at night and the staff were lovely. The car parking was reasonable and the underground was secure. road works outside on road and a problem with flooding in the underground were the only negatives.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TulaneMom
Business
Santa Barbara, CA
Nov 18, 2014

Great location for early flight out of Dublin.

I was catching an early flight out of Dublin and I chose this hotel for it's location and its early and free shuttle to the airport. The hotel has a large comfortable lobby and a restaurant and a little coffee bar (which opens at 6am). Room as very simple and plenty comfortable. No luxury, but clean and functional. Food in the restaurant was basic, but fine and reasonable. The shuttle was on time and gets you to the airport in 10 minutes…even at 5am.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Rebecca not impressed
Business
London
Nov 16, 2014

Terrible

Awful everything! No room service, cold cramped lobby and bar, no atmosphere at all. Dirty sink an stained chairs, unprofessional handling of booking (room was not ready on arrival made wait an call them). Would not recommend a friend nor stay again, outdated decor and overpriced, best thing about Bewleys dublin airport is the lift and the road out,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
weiou
Business
Wicklow, Ireland
Nov 16, 2014

Good airport hotel

Convenient, good airport shuttle. No airport noise. Efficient and friendly staff. I did not use the restaurant or bar. The room is comfortable and quiet and the windows even open. Only thing to complain about are the stupid duvets they use all over Ireland. They are just too hot to sleep under, even wight he window open, and not having layers, you can't adjust the insulation. But that is at least partly a cultural complaint!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mary From Mayo
Business
Galway ireland
Nov 15, 2014

Airport stop

Very convieent for coming or going to the airport. I really only used my room as I arrived late and left at4.45 am on the shuttle bus. Great that the latter goes 24 hours a day. My room was excellent in every way just the cookies missing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Angie Dancer Mom
Business
Washington, DC
Nov 10, 2014

Good airport location

We stayed here at the end of our trip to be close to the airport. This was a great value -- high quality room and amenities for a very low price. If you're wanting to explore Dublin, this isn't the place for you as it's an expensive cab ride from the city center, but if you need access to the airport or are planning adventures outside the city (or have a car) this is a great option.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
the elk
Business
manchester
Nov 1, 2014

bewleys dublin airport

Excellent hotel...great staff fast check in....if I had little niggle it would be more signs at airport maybe for airport sshuttle but was easy enough

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Trevord
Business
Ireland
Oct 26, 2014

Convenient to Dublin airport.

Quick check in. Good quality clean rooms with tea and coffee making facilities. Free and regular transfer to airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top