$122 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 29, 2014 Check-out: Nov 30, 2014

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

5 stars
Near Mahipalpur Extension Nh 8, New Delhi, 110037
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
8 reviews
ideal location

just 5 min from the airport and great service. pick up and drop off is a great bonus. perfect... See full review

  • biotech doc
  • Oct 19, 2014
Perfect location for onward travel

Just what I needed to recouperate after a long flight See full review

  • Roots
  • Mar 18, 2014
Experience sophistication at its finest in New Delhi

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi invites discerning travelers to luxurious accommodations while in a business trip or recreational holiday in New Delhi. This contemporary hotel set in a prime location in the India capital has sleek rooms and suites where holidaymakers can rest well after a long day. Diners can sample authentic Thai, Indian and international specialties at Neung Roi, The Great Kabab Factory and NYC, or enjoy tasty treats and drinks at R-The Lounge, Savannah Bar and The Pastry Shop.

After sweating out at the fitness center, visitors at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi can take a refreshing dip in the outdoor designer pool or relax with pampering treatments at R The Spa. The hotel has top-notch events facilities for corporate and social gatherings and weddings of up to 1,000 people. Hotel-wide Wi-Fi access, doctor on call, currency exchange, parking, and laundry and babysitting services are also available.

3 Reasons To Stay

  • Three restaurants, two bars and one pastry shop
  • State-of-the-art events spaces for 1,000 people
  • R The Spa with Asian traditions and European therapies

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi rooms

Guests at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi can rest in one of the 261 rooms and suites that are furnished with wooden flooring. All units with pool/terrace garden view are fitted with work desk, iron/ironing board, safe deposit box, mini bar, tea/coffee maker, LCD TV with foreign language channels, sitting area, and en suite bathroom with rain shower. Some spaces come with iPod docking station and home theater. DVD player with movies is available upon request.

Things to do

  • Red Fort (3.2 mi/5.2 km)
  • National Gandhi Museum (7.5 mi/12 km)
  • Lodi Gardens (7.5 mi/12 km)
  • India Gate (8.1 mi/13 km)
  • National Museum of Natural History (8.7 mi/14 km)
  • Humayun's Tomb (8.7 mi/14 km)

Hotel Map

28.5438 77.1199
Area served
City Center
Nearby airports
DELHI INDIRA GANDHI INTL, (DEL), 4.00, KM, E;
Area description
Airport, This hotel is located near the airport.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 5.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Children's activities
Golf
Tennis
Outdoor tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Multilingual
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
Gift shop
Copy service
Parking
Free parking
Indoor parking
Valet parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible rooms
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Safe
Kitchen
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Fire alarm with light
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms

Nearby points of interest

  • India Gate: 8.2 mi

Dining

NYC
Inspired by the vibrant spirit of the city of New York, NYC offers a vide variety of international cuisines.
The Great Kabab Factory
Experience a wide variety of Kebabs from North West Frontier and the entire India Region.
Savannah Bar
Classical Colonial Bar with a fine collection of liquors, wines and spirits, along with wide array of mouth-watering app
Neung Roi
Introducing the newest Thai restaurant

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
12:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (8)

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 8
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
biotech doc
Business
Boston, MA
Oct 19, 2014

ideal location

just 5 min from the airport and great service. pick up and drop off is a great bonus. perfect choice for an overnight stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Roots
Business
Ireland
Mar 18, 2014

Perfect location for onward travel

Just what I needed to recouperate after a long flight

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Away from busy centre of city

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AJB of CA
Business
Thousand Oaks, CA, USA
May 18, 2013

New Delhi, near airport

Excellent hotel. Fantastic room and exercise area. Used as an overnight transfer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Use this hotel if you need to stay near the airport overnight.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
VKC1
Business
Sunnyvale, CA
Jan 16, 2013

Perfect Location

This airport is very close to Delhi International Airport, and that makes it a perfect location. My flight was at 4AM, and I needed to travel from out of town. I did not want to travel at night because it gets foggy in January. So, I had my driver drop me here during the day. The hotel then dropped me at the airport in the morning. Their transfer service to the airport is excellent. I wish they had a special rate for such situations. i stayed there only for 6-7 hours, but had to pay for the full day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Johnwilik4
Business
London
Dec 30, 2010

Hotel is on best location

I stay in Radisson hotel for a 3 nights during my business trip of Delhi. The hotel is on best location stand beside the highway and only 5 Kilometers away from Delhi International Airport. I was in deluxe room which was fully equipped with all the modern amenities. All hotel room was aesthetically designed with rich silk designer upholstery and linen in tastefully matched color combinations.The hotel staffs were very friendly and served in mannered way. The hotel restaurants offer some great kind of Indian and International cuisines. I had taste there North Indian food which was amazing. Overall this was fantastic trip and everything was well manages. I recommended this hotel for there services, friendly staffs and elegantly designed room. I had booked Radisson hotel through [@]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top