Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place ★★★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$108
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Mar 7, 2016 Check-out: Mar 8, 2016
3.8 /5
Overall score
83%
Would recommend
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.4
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Overview

Only 5 star hotel within the famous Connaught Circus, located in the heart of the city within the central business district, 150 meter from Airport Express Line Metro Station and 1 KM from New Delhi Railway Station. 90 room hotel equipped with state of the art facilities and modern amenities, only hotel in New Delhi to have an inventory of 25 rooms with private terrace. Dining facility include 1 multi cuisine all day dining restaurant on the first floor, The Great Kebab Factory on the second floor, along with In room dining option. Other attractions are Lobby Bar, Club Lounge exclusive to Club Room and Suite guests, Spa and Gymnasium with Steam room.

Dining

The Great Kebab Factory
The Great Kabab Factory is located on the 2nd Floor.
The Restaurant
At the lobby level. 1st Floor

Recommendations for you

Guest score 4.2 / 5
$100
Guest score 2.8 / 5
$165
Guest score 4.7 / 5
$150

Rama Inn

★★★★
Guest score 2.5 / 5
$21

The Imperial New Delhi

★★★★★
Guest score 5.0 / 5
$213
Guest score 3.3 / 5
$59

Amenities

Featured

  • Wi-Fi Access in Room (Charges May Apply)
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities

General

  • Air conditioned
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
  • Elevators
  • Executive level
  • Female executive rooms
  • 24 hour security
  • FEMA approved

Activities

  • Fitness center or spa
  • Fitness Center
  • Exercise gym
  • Steam bath

Dining

  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Coffee maker in room
  • Coffee shop
  • 24 hour room service
  • Room service

Services

  • 24 hour front desk
  • Business center
  • Laundry service
  • Express check in
  • Guest laundromat
  • Express checkout
  • Childcare Service
  • Security
  • Wake-up service
  • Multilingual
  • In-Room Safe
  • Shops/Commercial services
  • Tour desk
  • Shopping mall
  • Car rental desk
  • Barber shop
  • Barber/Beauty shop
  • Doorman
  • Copy service
  • Currency exchange

Internet

  • Wi-Fi Access in Room (Charges May Apply)

Parking

  • Free parking
  • Valet parking
  • Outdoor parking
  • RV or truck parking
  • Bus parking

Accessibility

  • Accessible facilities
  • Wheel chair access
  • Accessible rooms

Room

  • DVD player
  • Television with cable
  • Safe
  • Mini bar
  • Free newspaper
  • Hairdryer in room
  • Outlet adapters
  • Fire alarm with light
  • Turndown service
  • Iron
  • Ironing board
  • Smoke detectors
  • Sprinklers in rooms

Reviews

3.8 /5 Overall score

83% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 3.8/5
  • Cleanliness: 3.9/5
  • Hotel staff: 4.1/5
  • Comfort: 3.4/5
  • Location: 3.6/5
  • Value: 3.4/5

Good service

Would recommend Wed, Dec 3, 2014
Not a bad hotel at all for the location. Can't beat the central Delhi location.

| Columbus oh Family

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Good hotel. Right next to the airport.

Would recommend Mon, Dec 1, 2014
Helpful staff. Placed the extra mattress for an additional $25 as my 5 year old wanted to sleep by her self.

| Columbus oh Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Bed Bugs in Room 201

Would not recommend Sat, Feb 23, 2013
India, like the rest of the world has its share of bed bugs and like other hotels, do not know how to deal with the problem. The Radisson did change my room when I showed them the bites, but I noticed they had a new person in the infested room by the end of the day. Also, sheets had stains on them and the cleanliness of the room did not rate a good review. Floors had spills and bathroom counters had not been cleaned. The architecture is great, very European, compact, but comfortable. Location is in a great shopping district, but has major construction in front of the entrance. Also, not easy to find. My cabby drove round and round looking for it.

Shopping hint

Watch out for the do-gooder on the street telling you he has the inside track, or there's a transportation strike, but he can help you, or because of a national holiday all the stores--- except the bazaar he knows of, is closed. Stick to your intuition and close shopping easy to walk to.

| Colorado Business

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Terrific all around

Would recommend Wed, Jan 16, 2013
Nice sanctuary amid the hustle and bustle of CP. Food is good, and the room is well-equipped and clean. My room was a bit small, but for one person it was adequate. Complimentary WiFi was very nice, and it worked well. Enjoyed the balcony off the room.

| NYC Singles

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Gataway to New Delhi

Would recommend Mon, Feb 13, 2012
Gataway to New Delhi and an a most complet shoping center.

| Warszawa, Polska Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Good location & services but beware of..

Would recommend Mon, Jan 3, 2011
It has been about 10 years since I last visited New Delhi. So over the new year, I have invited my wife to join our special trip. Here are my reviews. 1. The room is clean. 2. The hotel is on an excellent location. 3. The services of most staff are O.K. But WARNING: One staff in particular are trained to up-sell at "unreasonable" price. The day before my departure, I have asked for a going rate for a taxi to take us back from the hotel to an airport. He said it was "800 Rupees." But that rate is about X2 as much as what I have paid when I took my own transportation from the Airport to the hotel. So I waited. On the next day, after our morning trip, I went back to the same guy. The staff mentioned to me the going rate is now "1,800 Rupees." So I was very upset and said to him that his quoted rate is only "800 Rupees." "What is going on?," I said. Then other staff intervened. So he said it was going to be "800 Rupees." I said that we chose to come to the Radisson because we trusted that we would be SAFE and would not be "tricked." Then the other staff looked at him with some surprise and said that the price should be "500 Rupees" Well - that is what we have paid at the end, but I believe that without transparency, the staff may have an agenda of his own.

| Bangkok Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Top hotels

Nearby points of interest

India Gate 1.5 mi

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 02:00 PM
  • Check-out: 12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$108
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 7, 2016 Check-out: Mar 8, 2016